Cedar Wood Natural Health Center

Chiropractor

20 Joy Dr.

South Burlington, VT 05403

Closed Today Closed

southburlingtonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Always high quality and professional
I appreciate hours that work for me with a minimum of work time lost. Thank you. I could tell it was a busy day for you all. Thank you.
G
2 years ago
I love everything about you!!!
Thank you for everything you do. I feel so inspired by your practice!
A
2 years ago
I found both staff and providers to be very professional and friendly. I felt welcomed there. My only real complaint was the length and need for repeating information on the new patient package. That really overwhelmed me.
M
2 years ago
Erica is so customer service oriented and willing to help, provides information and is efficient. Dr Suzie is amazing...takes time to really be present and with you...extra work this session to get the adjustment just right. Deeply appreciate the thoroughness and personal interactions. Also, massage to prepare the back, shoulders and neck is frosting on the cake - sweet therapeutic touch!
D
2 years ago
Feeling great thanks to Cedar Wood!
I had recently pulled a tendon in my shoulder which felt like a separation. I was having trouble with range of motion and pain tolerance, but Dr. Glemb was able to locate the problem and release the tension of the strained ligament. I am very grateful for Cedar Wood care and support.
R
2 years ago
Erica, Val and Dr. Suzy are a first class act. Integrity, honesty, sincerity, brilliance, caring, warmth, love and a lot of humor all wrapped into one. This is one of the best things I have ever done for myself. They are the piece of the puzzle I've always been missing. Can't say enough about this practice <3
J
2 years ago
Excellent service
Got me in same day and actually offered to get me in earlier than my appointment when I showed up early, in obvious pain. This was my first time seeing Dr. Glemb, but he was very considerate of the pain I was in and took all the time necessary to help me. I am thoroughly happy with this appointment.
C
2 years ago
Thank you for helping my Grandduaghter
I called the same day I needed to get in there and they had a last minute cancelation so was able to get my granddaughter in to be seen. Dr. Suzie found a few things that needed to be addressed. Along with things I wasn't even aware of and was able to put her on several supplements to get her back to normal. I can't thank you enough. So much better than going to a regular Doctor.
D
2 years ago
Wellness Physical
Awesome learning experience with Dr Suzy. The HRV test was enlightening. The muscle testing is absolutely amazing! I've encouraged my daughter to Ale an appointment!
K
2 years ago
Awesome as usual, Dr. Suzy just knows here stuff!!!