Cedar Wood Natural Health Center

Chiropractor

20 Joy Dr.

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

southburlingtonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
My first time there. I found everyone to be very caring and helpful. Great service!
H
3 years ago
It's good to be back!
I came back to Cedar Wood after a few months' absence (life gets in the way sometimes). It is so good to be back! From Erica at the front desk, to Caitlin the massage therapist, to Dr. Suzy, everyone is so warm and welcoming. I love Cedar Wood!
C
3 years ago
Dr. Glemb is great!
We very much enjoy working with Dr. Glemb. . . He is a lovely person and his work makes you feel much better!
A
3 years ago
Amazing service
This was an unplanned appointment. Luckily Cedar Wood was able to fit me in for a chiropractic appointment. Due to her knowledge and experience, Dr. Suzy was able to quickly pin point the area that needed adjustment. I trust her. All of the staff are friendly and professional.
J
3 years ago
consider nutrition response testing
It's a wonderful place. It's safe, had positive energy, on time. The support staff treat you like family. The best part is Dr Suzy Harris. I trust her with my life. I've been seeing her regularly now for about 1 yr and a half. She's honest, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Love her. I came with terrible dizzy spells. And generally not feeling my best. Today I feel great. I'm eating better. I have energy and sleeping better. Nutrition response testing really works. Don't be swayed by conventional medicine. Give Nutrition response testing a try. You'll be amazed what you can learn about your body and how it responds to good.
B
3 years ago
Professional, persona, and friendly!
I am very happy with the discussions regarding health that happens with Dr. Suzy!
C
3 years ago
New Patient Fears Squashed :)
i was a new patient with acute back injury... cedar wood got me in within 24 hours :) and within a couple visits i was no longer in terrible pain OR sleeping on the floor WOOT WOOT!!! Dr. Alyssa is educational and effective!!!
D
3 years ago
Quick, comprehensive and friendly care😀! Thank you
J
3 years ago
Looking out for your best interests
Dr. Suzy Harris cares about helping people. And she does a great job of it. I am so thankful that a friend recommended her to me. At today's visit Suzy helped me prepare for a visit to Africa by seeing what supplements my body would need to stay healthy during travel. I feel better prepared for that trip and more confident that I will be healthy before, during and after travel due to Dr. Suzy's care. The office staff is friendly and helpful as well. So grateful for Cedar Wood Natural Health Center!
B
3 years ago
Thorough, caring, honest
My first visit exam with Dr. Suzy Harris was thorough, caring and honest. I was greeted by a very kind interested individual at the front desk, (sorry I do not recall her name, not sure there was a name tag or desk plate) who checked me in and then spent significant time trying to mesh my schedule with Dr. Harris. Kudos. My exam was explained by Dr. Harris in as much detail as I chose (I like detail) and though I do not pretend to understand all of the physiology, it was presented in caring, passionate and honest fashion. Enough so that I am very confident in her skills and training to want to go on to the next steps. Though I am unsure if treatment will help me with my specific issues, the office has my trust and confidence to at least give it a try. Thank you very much.