Cedar Wood Natural Health Center

Chiropractor

20 Joy Dr.

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

southburlingtonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Love it
Quality healthcare, tangible results, good people, and encouragement to keep the positive trend going. What more could one ask for?
H
3 years ago
Great, high quality, very friendly and warm service
This was my third visit. From the beginning, everyone has been warm and welcoming, very friendly. Everything is explained thoroughly and we great care - very transparent. At each visit, every aspect of my care is explained and along the way, I'm learning quite a great deal. This is important: I'm learning. It's a safe, inviting environment, I find.
J
3 years ago
Professional, high quality service
I have had a positive experience both in my response to the treatment and interactions with the staff. Kelley is especially insightful, patient and knowledgeable.
K
3 years ago
Also a n amazing experience
I have been going to Cedar Wood for over 3 years now. Every time I go, I learn something new about myself. They take the time to check everything and ask the right questions. I haven't had to go to the doctor during this time which is amazing. They have helped me clean up my diet and educate me on process and habits that can help me through out the day keep in check. Love going to this place - always the first place i call when I am not feeling well or need advice on my health.
J
3 years ago
Always feel better when I leave than when I came in
I am very pleased to have started nutritional response therapy with Dr. Suzy at Cedarwood. I am currently undergoing chemotherapy, and this is the best kind of support I can give myself at this time. I feel like my body's specific needs are really being listened to in greater detail and with more attention than ever before. I feel that the supplements and solutions offered are just what I need right now, and that Dr. Suzy's expertise in decoding the information my body is giving is invaluable. Every time I leave after a session I feel lighter and more energetic. I also feel like this is a positive step I can take for my health right now, and that in itself is very empowering. Often in the cancer journey, things feel out of control and scary, so this is one place that feels strong and hopeful.
K
3 years ago
Thank-you Michelle!
I feel SO much better! I had a head ache that was gone right away. And the rest of my body feels better too!
A
3 years ago
I love what's going on at Cedar Wood! U guys are th best!
First visit w, Dr galotti., th new chiroprator, was Great! She's amazing! Very good and thorough.
M
3 years ago
Warm, Logical and Thorough
I worked with Dr. Suzy Harris to help figure out way I keep getting infections because I live a healthy lifestyle...
G
3 years ago
friendly and approachable -
Love how Dr Suzy is so easy to talk with and is willing to explain what she is doing and why. Also love how Dr Suzy gives me a health plan path to follow and not leave me feeling like it's my first visit every time I go in as it has been with other practitioners. Very friendly front desk too!!
L
3 years ago
Wonderful!
Sarah Lowry gave me an excellent massage in the areas that needed it before Michelle Saborine came in and gave me more muscle work and the amazing adjustments. She is intuitive and excellent at adjusting extremities.