Cedar Wood Natural Health Center

Chiropractor

20 Joy Dr.

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

southburlingtonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Another day of healing
We have two kids working with Susie. They are making great gains in their treatment and so quickly. We are really enjoying the process. Thank you!
C
3 years ago
Another Excellent Visit
Warm and welcoming from the moment I walked in the door. I was greeted and recognized as a friend rather than a patient or client. I met first with Julie for a short massage to prepare me for a session with Dr. Suzy. Julie asked me a couple of questions and immediately went to work on my largest concern. I very quickly felt relief from the work she was doing. I was relaxed and prepared for my appt with the doctor. Dr. Suzy did some muscle testing while we explored some areas that needed work that I was aware need attention. I was aware of the progress my body was making as she proceeded. To sum up my visit today: Each person from receptionist, therapist, Doctor to cashier listened to me. My concerns were heard, respected and addressed.
N
3 years ago
Different Dr
I signed up for treatment with Susie. My last 2 treatments have been with Kelly. I'm confident that Kelly is very competent, but I did expect that I would be seen by Susie. I can explain in more detail if the explanation would clarify my need. This in no way reflects on Kelley's professionalism.
T
3 years ago
Just had my second nutritional assessment appointment with Kelly
Kelly is very nice, informative and knowledgeable. It helps that I agree completely with her philosophy for healing as well, for example, less is more in terms of supplements. I love that we are trying to heal the whole body naturally and use as few interventions as possible. I am excited to continue the program and see results.
K
3 years ago
Awesome as alway
I love Cedar Wood! They always take great care of me and I love the fact that everything is natural and no "drugs" like the typical medical practices offer.
D
3 years ago
Feeing looser already
Thanks Dr. Michelle . . . it had been too long between appointments. The massage beforehand was a great way to get warmed up and then those adjustments really did the trick.
L
3 years ago
Excellent and Very Informative
I was delighted by my experience at Cedar Wood because I was welcomed, acknowledged, informed, and shown personal unhurried interest. It is so amazing to find my arm able to answer questions about my body's needs faster than my conscious brain can even process questions, but the responses feel true and more specific than other kinds of treatment, so that I want to cooperate with the process to change habits and give myself what is needed. Such a pity it is not covered by my health insurance.
J
3 years ago
payment plan?
I like coming and learning what is stressing my body so I can make it stronger and healthier! Though its difficult for me to afford $600 up front for 12 visits. So I am paying $510 for 12 visits in 3 payments of $153. Thank you that makes it easier! If clients were able to pay at each visit at the deal cost it would be more affordable for people to take advantage of the services. That way if someone is better before the 12th visit they don't have to pay more if there's no refund. Which was what I was told no refund. If you do go with the deal paying $510 the first visit should be included. Thank you.
T
3 years ago
Terence Barrett
terence.barrett@gmail.com
T
3 years ago
Best Chiropratic care imaginable!
Leave my appointment feeling like a new man!