Cedarbrook Dental-Dr Peter Elton & Dr Douglas Clarke

Dentist

5122 Olympic DR NW Suite B102

Gig Harbor, WA 98335-1767

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Care
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly. I did not wait at all for my appointment. If fact, I was seen ten minutes early. Dr. Elton is wonderful and takes care of all your dental needs!
I
1 year ago
Friendly, caring concern
Dr Elton always discusses carefully procedures and recommendations for my dental care. I know he is busy, but his manner is calm and unhurried. The dental hygienist had a calm and pleasant attitude, I was able to completely relax.
C
1 year ago
Everyone one was was extremely polite and caring. I was also happy with the information they provided me for my situation and help me with possible solutions. It gives me help that I feel that there is hope for my situation. I plan on keeping this office as my dentist in the future in the future for me and my family.
L
1 year ago
Dr. Elton and his staff are Amazing!
My husband referred me to Dr. Elton said I would love him and the staff. Everyone has been friendly, honest and thorough. I had a new night guard made, which after 5 weeks I cracked (hence needing the night guard), when I went back in they replaced it no questions asked. A couple weeks after my visit my husband received a $25 gift card for Amazon for the referral...not needed but a bonus. A referring fan for life!
J
1 year ago
Kayla did a very good job cleaning my teeth. She was a friendly and professional gal. The other employees were very helpful also. My experience was a pleasant one. Keep up the good work.
G
1 year ago
The BEST Dentist
Dr Elton has the best skill and best chair side manner of any medical practitioner I have ever met.
C
1 year ago
Great work and service! thank you!
I went in for my 6 month check up and teeth cleaning. Dr Elton and staff were very efficient, thorough and friendly!
S
1 year ago
Excellent service
Tooth filling repair today: Very professional and outstanding service from the entire office. Highly recommended.
K
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional!
Thank you Dr. Elton for another painless experience. Thank you for your referral to an oral surgeon and for explaining your impression of what was happening in my mouth.
A
1 year ago
Got a crown and put out a fire
The staff's recent safety meeting came in handy when they put out an electric fire at the front desk. Unfazed, Dr Elton continued handling patients and the emergency. Great job by all for getting out of their comfort zone and problem solving.