Cedarbrook Dental-Dr Peter Elton & Dr Douglas Clarke

Dentist

5122 Olympic DR NW Suite B102

Gig Harbor, WA 98335-1767

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
They are always friendly, warm , and pleasant — morning or afternoon! It has a family - type atmosphere +. They do excellent work and are careful! They treat you well on the money 💰 end of it too ! Keep up your good work !!
S
6 months ago
Wonderful! Great for VA patients!
Gentle. Nice staff. Easy to work with and procedures are done with care in mind. They make you feel like welcomed and cater to your needs. Thank you!
J
7 months ago
Competent, compassionate oral health care team
The Cedarbrook team provides thorough, competent and complete oral health care for our whole family. Always welcoming, especially for those not-so-keen on visiting the Dentist! ;) They make trusted, competent assessments of your oral health, only recommending work that is essential and necessary. And, the work is done right...the 1st time.
F
7 months ago
Like working with family
I appreciate the friendly and professional attitude of all members of your team. I had a great dental experience with both the hygienist and the Doctor. Additionally the Doctor gave an honest assessment and was sensitive to costs and benefits. Thank you team!!!
M
7 months ago
I've liked going here since a work colleague recommended Hughes and Clarke years ago. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable, as are the hygienists. And since DDS. Peter Elton has taken over most of the practice it is even better. He sees problem areas better using his magnifying glasses, has modernized the office using a 3D-printer for crowns etc..., and even calls you sometimes after treating a sore tooth just to see how you are doing. I believe they provide the highest quality of care available anywhere. I actually chose my medical insurance by which one had a dental plan that allowed me to keep my current dentist, not my current doctor. My only fear is that too many people will want to come here and make it harder for me to get an appointment. I'm sure they won't let that happen.
S
7 months ago
I love this office! The front desk people are so gracious and friendly! I’ve been coming to dr Clark for years and he always try’s to find ways of saving money for me. It’s important that there’s. Doctors out there that consider the patient and not just their wallet. Thanks!! Suzi
P
7 months ago
Quite simply the best possible experience one could have going to the Dentist. Super staff and Dr Elton is as good as it gets.
C
7 months ago
Always a comfortable feeling going to this office. Staff is very friendly and makes you feel like you’re part of their family.
B
8 months ago
The Only Dentist I Want to See
My appointment today was for a regular perio cleaning with Sandy, my favorite hygienist ever. Sandy is my favorite because she's thorough and non judgmental. Not only does she do a great job but she doesn't chastise me for my own shortcomings in dental hygiene. We all know that type. She's gentle in her work and equally gentle in her approach. Previously I've been treated by both Dr Elton and Dr Clarke. I had all my silver fillings replaced with modern white ones. They're the best, most pain sensitive and personable dentists I've seen. I highly recommend them. They have a morning huddle every day and center themselves on who is coming in that day. Then they take the time to personalize your care. The front office is every bit equally attentive and very knowledgeable about insurance and getting your payment taken care of. I appreciate that they all know me when I come in the door. Great all around in every aspect.
L
9 months ago
Professional and attentive
No one likes to go to the dentist, but I recommend Cedarbrook because they all know that. Everyone, including front office staff, are very kind and personable. Care is taken for comfort and the practice has up to date equipment.