Cedars Family Dental

Dentist

111 Washington St

Suite 101

Plainville, MA 02762

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cedarsfd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
20 hours ago
Exceptional as always!
This is the first visit with Suzana and my family. She was awesome with myself and my 3 kids. Very friendly and a great cleaning!
N
2 days ago
Great service great people who take care of you .
D
6 days ago
New patient, great experience
I am a new patient with the practice. My first appointment was scheduled for late Fall but some recent tooth pain was a concern. The scheduling staff was sympathetic and very accommodating to get me in to see the doctor early. The doctor's assistant was thorough in her questions and taking pictures, etc. of the painful area. Dr. Salamy was running late due to another procedure, but she acknowledged the delay, was still thorough with my visit and took the time to ask about me. I didn't feel like just another patient in the chair. I would recommend this practice to others after this experience.
J
2 months ago
Normally my visits are uneventful but today was a little different. I was pressed for time and everyone helped to ease the burden. I always base my review on how I am helped when things go wrong. Today was above and beyond. Thank you. I made it home just in time to start coffee.
L
2 months ago
18 mo old cleaning
Suzana and Dr. Salamy were both very personable and great with my 18 month old son while maintaining professionalism. I could tell they both have a lot of experience dealing with children, and that was comforting to me.
R
3 months ago
Amazing, Feel-Good Dentist!
Amazing! Usually I dread dentist appointments, but the staff at Cedars Family Dental is simply the best. Dr. Salamy really takes the time to get to know and LISTEN to her patients, and completely made my day brighter during my visit this morning. How many people can say that about their family dentist? I'm excited to finally find a dentist who truly gets it, and is dedicated to quality, individualized care.
G
3 months ago
Informative vist
It was nice to review overall health and how it related to your teeth. Dr. Salamy is always friendly and always wants best customer service possible. All staff is friendly and professional. The best dentist experience as possible.
J
3 months ago
Dr Salamy is simply the best
I am very nervous about going to the dentist and this practice is simply the best that I have ever been to
D
3 months ago
Wonderful teeth cleaning, with special bonus suggestion how to get my medication-averse cat to take the medications. The suggestion works. Great service as always, plus special service.
K
3 months ago
6 month Cleaning
Beth is awesome, polite, informative and very good at her job ! I love the new dental equipment ( my favorite color and very comfortable).