Cedars Family Dental

Dentist

111 Washington St

Suite 101

Plainville, MA 02762

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Amazing experience
Always so friendly and professional. Accommodating and gentle as well. I always feel like I'm visiting friends! I actually look forward to my appointments.
M
6 months ago
Long time patient
Dr Salamy and her staff are amazing. Happy pleasant and attentive. They explain everything they're doing even during cleanings. Dentists were not my favorite thing at all..I mean who likes going. Dr Salamy makes you feel so comfortable, I don't have anxiety anymore knowing I have to go. Instead I'm excited and can't wait to see her. People say I'm crazy to drive so far for a dentist, my reply she's amazing and worth the travel.
L
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, and efficient!
Cedars Family Dental is a very welcoming office. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful. My six month checkup and cleaning was thorough, my questions were answered, and I left feeling very taken care of.
K
6 months ago
Exceptional as always!
This is the first visit with Suzana and my family. She was awesome with myself and my 3 kids. Very friendly and a great cleaning!
N
6 months ago
Great service great people who take care of you .
D
6 months ago
New patient, great experience
I am a new patient with the practice. My first appointment was scheduled for late Fall but some recent tooth pain was a concern. The scheduling staff was sympathetic and very accommodating to get me in to see the doctor early. The doctor's assistant was thorough in her questions and taking pictures, etc. of the painful area. Dr. Salamy was running late due to another procedure, but she acknowledged the delay, was still thorough with my visit and took the time to ask about me. I didn't feel like just another patient in the chair. I would recommend this practice to others after this experience.
J
8 months ago
Normally my visits are uneventful but today was a little different. I was pressed for time and everyone helped to ease the burden. I always base my review on how I am helped when things go wrong. Today was above and beyond. Thank you. I made it home just in time to start coffee.
L
8 months ago
18 mo old cleaning
Suzana and Dr. Salamy were both very personable and great with my 18 month old son while maintaining professionalism. I could tell they both have a lot of experience dealing with children, and that was comforting to me.
R
9 months ago
Amazing, Feel-Good Dentist!
Amazing! Usually I dread dentist appointments, but the staff at Cedars Family Dental is simply the best. Dr. Salamy really takes the time to get to know and LISTEN to her patients, and completely made my day brighter during my visit this morning. How many people can say that about their family dentist? I'm excited to finally find a dentist who truly gets it, and is dedicated to quality, individualized care.
G
9 months ago
Informative vist
It was nice to review overall health and how it related to your teeth. Dr. Salamy is always friendly and always wants best customer service possible. All staff is friendly and professional. The best dentist experience as possible.