Celebrate Dental & Braces


1625 Rio Bravo Blvd. SW, #33

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 months ago
My first appointment..
Mil gracias por su profesionalismo.. desde el escritorio,médico,asistente y entrenadora...excelente trabajo.. thanks!!!
3 months ago
fast friendly and professional and reassuring
Dr Foutz and his assistant both were very patient with me due to being nervous because of past bad experience to dentist in the past .. they told me what to expect and made sure I was numb before my extraction to feel no pain. I thought the extraction would take an hour he was fast gentle and it took him maybe 1 minute !!!! I would recommend him to any loved one of mine and both he and his assistant have changed my mind abut dentist visits all together definitely will be back
3 months ago
Took my 8 month old baby girl for an appointment today, and they treated her awesome, they were so gentle and made her feel happy inseed of scared for being her very first time.
3 months ago
Warm welcoming staff
By far the best experience! Staff is wonderful. Highly recommend!
3 months ago
Employees with compassion for their patients!
I’m such a baby when it comes to going to the dentist. I’ve never been treated so kindly. I came from out of town to be seen here and I will be back! Thank you for your great service you provide!
3 months ago
High quality service
My teeth came out looking better than what I expected!! I recommend coming here, the staff is super nice and I felt welcome since the beginning
4 months ago
I”very greatful my Dentist it’s awesome. Very nice and helpful but this staff. hits amazing.
4 months ago
Great service 👌👌🤗🤗
4 months ago
Comfortable, and friendly, non judgmental
I'm Very Greatful for not having a judgmental look, and My Dentists is awesome..
5 months ago
Highly recommend
Not everybody likes going to the dentist but this staff is amazing! They make it so much easier and are always on top of everything! My children and I love it!