Celebrating Smiles - Dr. Felicia Chu, DDS & Associates

Dentist

750 Fletcher Dr.

Ste. 302

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

celebratingsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Highly recommended
I highly recommend them. Always friendly and professional from the moment I walk in. If you go once you will not return to your previous dental office. Guaranteed.
S
2 days ago
Always Professional
This office has the most friendly & knowledgeable professionals that I've ever been to!
G
1 week ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Thank you to Dr. Chu and her team for consistantly providing exceptional dental care.
D
1 week ago
Had a cleaning done, I was impressed with the service and look, also left feeling great! Highly recommend it! Thank you staff. 😲😊
W
2 weeks ago
Great service! Thanks for fitting me in on short notice.
After spending a miserable night not sleeping at all I called around to multiple dentists looking for someone that could help me out on a Saturday. Celebrating Smiles was able to get me in and they made the entire process very easy. They were able to get me a temporary filling, pain meds, and a referral for a Root Canal all within an hour or so. I hate going to the dentist but I have found one that I am going to go to from now on. Thanks Dr Nguyen and everyone at Celebrating Smiles!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I love how friendly the staff is at Celebrating Smiles. My son is 2 years old went in for his 1st cleaning and Dr Cathy took her time to show him what she was going to do beforehand. It helped put him at ease. The best part was that she sang to him during his cleaning! I absolutely love how the staff relate with my 2 young children. My oldest daughter has been going since she was 2, and is now 5. We have had no complaints or struggles bringing her to the dentist. And I feel that is because of the great care she receives from all the staff at Celebrating Smiles!
D
1 month ago
Best dental place ever!
Love the staff at Celebrating Smiles! Everyone is caring and friendly.
D
1 month ago
5 STARS
OUT STANDING !
C
2 months ago
Great staff - no anxiety
Celebrating Smiles has the greatest staff: warm, welcoming, attentive (I never feel rushed). They are very timely, caring. My entire family loves going there.
T
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and personable
This was our first visit at this practice and we will definitely be back. Both the hygienist and the dentist were very knowledgeable and personable and made my teenaged daughters feel very comfortable. They explained the "what" and "why" of all of their actions and showed their proven expertise.