Celebrating Smiles - Dr. Felicia Chu, DDS & Associates

Dentist

750 Fletcher Dr.

Ste. 302

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today By Appointment

celebratingsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
The best in the Northwest Suburbs
High quality service, very professional. I been with Dr. Kathy and Celebrating Smiles for 9 years!!!!!
K
5 days ago
Going to the dentist is not an awful experiene anymore!
No one likes a dentist visit but at Celebrating Smiles, you are greeted by a caring, competent and professional staff. The doctors make sure that your comfort level and satisfaction is number one. I would recommend them for children as they are gentle with adults.
N
6 days ago
Superb service!
This group of associates are the best in their field. You will be more than satisfied!
S
2 weeks ago
We have made Celebrating Smiles our family dental office, as it has provided a positive experience for each one of us regardless of the age. Staff is great at problem solving each individual’s concerns and offering feasible options.
B
3 weeks ago
Gentle Touch
my daughter has been going to celebrating smiles since she's been going to the dentist and they have made her feel so comfortable where she is no longer scared
C
1 month ago
Bridget is best R.D.H. but then everyone else is too! A good experience for a dentist appt
E
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly (the example was so good, I didn't feel I could improve on it)
The dentists and their staff are so great it makes me want to eat lots of candy and other sweets so that I have to keep going back for more dental work! (I promise, that's the only way I'd EVER do something that irresponsible!)
R
1 month ago
Great experience and quality care!
My wife and I are quite pleased with joining the Celebrating Smiles practice. All of the staff, from office, hygienist and doctors, are exactly what we wanted. A caring, competent and supportive team.
P
1 month ago
Great having such a quality Dental group
Celebrating Smiles is as good a dental group as possible Erin the hygienist motto is - Perfect is good enough
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Staff and doctors always welcoming, friendly and professional.