Celebrating Smiles - Dr. Felicia Chu, DDS & Associates

Dentist

750 Fletcher Dr.

Ste. 302

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

celebratingsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Quick and Easy
I came in due to my upper left wisdom tooth. It had broken through the gum line and was/is giving me much pain. They were able to take an x-ray of the tooth, and write a referral to Dr. Waite. I really appreciate the fact that Celebrating Smiles always finds a way to see me as soon as possible when a problem arises, and they never leave me in the waiting room for long!
J
2 weeks ago
Quick and Easy
I came in due to my upper left wisdom tooth. It had broken through the gum line and was/is giving me much pain. They were able to take an x-ray of the tooth, and write a referral to Dr. Waite. I really appreciate the fact that Celebrating Smiles always finds a way to see me as soon as possible when a problem arises, and they never leave me in the waiting room for long!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff members
The new dentist working there, Dr. Tammy, was super friendly and made good conversation with me. For her first day on the job she did amazing!
U
3 weeks ago
Service very good nice and friendly associates ! A place to sent friends and family ! Very high quality service
R
1 month ago
Great experience - very helpful and informative
M
1 month ago
Emergency pre-vacation repair 06/05/19
•Thursday, 05/30/19: chipped tooth discovered. Leaving for vacation 06/8/19. •Friday, 05/31/19: called Celebrating Smiles, next availability is Wednesday, 06/05/19 @ 11:10 AM CDT. •Wednesday, 06/05/19: Dr. Chu determines cause of damage, repairs molar wear which caused chipped tooth, repairs another damaged tooth as well as chipped tooth. Thank you, Celebrating Smiles; for a great start to my vacation!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional, caring & prompt services.
Dr. Cathy & associates were great with my boys & myself. It makes going to the dentist less painful. I would recommend this place to everyone. Thank so very much for the kind services.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Kathy is always very professional, very pleasant and does outstanding work.
J
2 months ago
Awesome
Love Celebrating Smiles. Everyone is so pleasant. Never had a problem. My whole family goes there!!