Celebrating Smiles - Dr. Felicia Chu, DDS & Associates

Dentist

750 Fletcher Dr.

Ste. 302

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today By Appointment

celebratingsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very professional and caring.
Dr. Cathy and Vicki are wonderful. I'm happy with their professionalism and careful work. I feel that they truly care about me and do their best to make the experience as best as possible.
L
2 weeks ago
Cleaning, quarterly
Excellent experience with Dr J. Thank you!
Response from Celebrating Smiles - Dr. Felicia Chu, DDS & Associates
Glad to hear, thank you for the positive feedback.
E
10 months ago
6 month cleaning and check-up
Dr. Chu did my cleaning today, my first "hands on" experience with her as long as I've been going there. I was happy to learn that she is truly the person who sets the standard for the practice with regard to professionalism and, more importantly, personal patient care. Thanks for another great appointment to everyone who works there! P.S. - You're still my fav Dr. Cathy, "What's Up Doc"? lol
W
10 months ago
Very professional and good
Always do a excellent job, that's why I've been coming here for almost 20 years
G
10 months ago
OUTSTANDING!
DR. CHU and her staff are WONDERFUL ,at Celebrating Smiles they do an outstanding job to ensure a grest dental experience. Doloras is a pleasure, the best hygienist ever!
Response from Celebrating Smiles - Dr. Felicia Chu, DDS & Associates
Thank you for the positive feedback. We enjoy having you and your family in our office. Always a pleasure!
A
10 months ago
Super friendly!! Love the fact that you guys are paperless!!
We love Dr.Chu
Response from Celebrating Smiles - Dr. Felicia Chu, DDS & Associates
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
10 months ago
Excellent as Always
Always professional and extremely friendly. Patient for life.
Response from Celebrating Smiles - Dr. Felicia Chu, DDS & Associates
Thank you Sandra. We have enjoyed having you in our office over the years and look forward to many more!
C
10 months ago
Always the best care!
I have 2 'kids' (17 and 22 years old), that have never ever put up a fuss when it was time to see the dentist (although they are not the best brushers and flossers and do have a cavity from time to time) since we started going to Celebrating Smiles. They absolutely enjoy the care they receive from all the staff at Celebrating Smiles, starting with the receptionist, to the hygienist, the dental assistants all the way to the dentists themselves. Yesterday while my 17-year old was in the chair for a cleaning and check-up. My 3-year old grand-daughter was upset, because she didn't get to sit in the chair to have her teeth cleaned. That says it all: when a toddler is upset, because she doesn't get to go the dentist!
Response from Celebrating Smiles - Dr. Felicia Chu, DDS & Associates
Thank you for the great positive feedback. You and your family have been outstanding loyal patients. We truly enjoy having you in our office and would love to welcome your grand daughter as well. We have seen both of your kids as they grow into wonderful young adults and it has been a pleasure. We look forward to many more years!
K
10 months ago
Celebrating Smiles
Awsome bunch, Job done, No pain, all good with my teeth now Thanks everyone
Response from Celebrating Smiles - Dr. Felicia Chu, DDS & Associates
Thank you. We're glad you had a painless and pleasant visit. See you soon!
H
11 months ago
Great, again!
Love visiting your office! Everything about it is bright, friendly, and professional. I adore my hygienist and dentist! Always forthright, positive and helpful.
Response from Celebrating Smiles - Dr. Felicia Chu, DDS & Associates
We love having you! It's always a pleasure having you in our office. Thank you.