Celebrating Smiles - Dr. Felicia Chu, DDS & Associates

Dentist

750 Fletcher Dr.

Ste. 302

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

celebratingsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Have been going to this office for years!
My entire family and I have been patients of Celebrating Smiles for years! Everybody from the front desk to each of the dentists are friendly and do a great job! Definitely would recommend
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Your in good hands with the staff at celebrating smiles!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, thoughtful
I feel the dentists, the hygienists and the staff are a friendly, caring, thoughtful group of folks that make you feel comfortable, at ease, during what could sometimes be viewed as uncomfortable procedures. I've seen the practice grow into what is now a calm, friendly, professional environment.
L
2 months ago
Professional Sevice
We have never been disappointed by the service provided by Celebrity Smiles professional team!
T
2 months ago
Excellent balance of care
Dr. Chu and all her associates/staff are highly professional, personable and responsive to my dental care needs...they conduct themselves with such compassion and non-judgment and appear focused on giving the best care possible! Dentist offices have always made me feel nervous and Dr. Chu is changing that around for me...very thankful 😁
T
2 months ago
Great job
E
3 months ago
Comfortable dentist experience
Everyone was great while visiting for a routine checkup. I am looking forward to having Dr. Chu as my dentist for years to come. Her staff was attentive to my needs and I felt it was a very throughout exam. The waiting area is very inviting as well and just has a comfortable feel to it.
E
3 months ago
Great job
Had another great visit and great dental work as always.
M
4 months ago
Great family Dentistry
The staff at Celebrating Smiles has always been exemplary in every way! They have been my preferred choice for well over a decade, I have an astonishingly strong bite and that has caused problems that the Drs. have resolved time and again! Great work, folks!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Kathy was very helpful and did a great job on my teeth!