Celebrating Smiles - Dr. Felicia Chu, DDS & Associates

Dentist

750 Fletcher Dr.

Ste. 302

Elgin, IL 60123

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Emergency situation!
Just a grateful note to mention the extraordinary service I have received in the past and today from Dr. Chu’s Office. Even during our global crisis, Dr Chu and her staff put themselves at risk to assist me in my dental emergency that I had! Thank you again everyone at Celebrating Smiles for the superior service and care provided me! Dennis Fudala
S
5 months ago
All staff helped me feel comfortable and were patient with my many questions. I’ve had unpleasant dental experiences in the past but Dr Chu and Erin W. put me at ease. I highly recommend “Celebrating Smiles” for dental care.Sheila
D
5 months ago
High professional service, thank you
Erann was professional and I would recommend her to my friends.
J
5 months ago
Very professional and consistent care
They take the time they need to do their procedures and get you out in a timely manner as well so glad to come here for my dental work
B
6 months ago
Great first visit!
The staff was well prepared, having provided an on line pre-registry. Easy going and professional in all respects. You’ll be glad that you visited them. Bruce
W
6 months ago
Always there for you
Best office bar none Dr Cathy the best !!!! All staff friendly, courteous and helpful
A
6 months ago
Excellent care from Dr Kathy
Dr Kathy is so loving. She makes me so comfortable.
S
6 months ago
Seeing our grand daughter
Thanks so much for squeezing our granddaughter in after she fell ice skating. As always the care was great and all were personable and cheerful!
K
6 months ago
Love the office. Very nice employees. The dental assistant was extremely nice and dr. Chu is a very professional dentist love the office
L
6 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever!!!
These ladies are ALL amazing!!! You cannot go wrong here and it's always our pleasure to end up at this dentists' office. They are extremely knowledgeable and personable as well. I've been going here for over 20 years and its 20 more to go!