Celebrating Smiles - Dr. Felicia Chu, DDS & Associates

Dentist

750 Fletcher Dr.

Ste. 302

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

celebratingsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Dr. Cathy Nguyen is excellent! I enjoy and trust her expertise. She provides instructions and informs the patient of what is going on at all times. Very positive and enjoyable to her patients and staff. Looking to improve your dental health at all times. She is very patient and doesn't rush you. Answers your questions and concerns. Does what is right for the patient!!!
D
3 days ago
I have been a patient with this practice for more than 20 years! The staff are caring and trustworthy. Dr. Chu has an excellent practice. I remember her starting and expanding. She has always cared for her patients and provide the best serve to them. Up-to-date on technology and the latest treatments. Convenient times for appointments and you don't have long waits.
B
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
I had a great experience. It had been years since I had been to the dentist but they made my visit comfortable and eased my anxiety
K
1 month ago
Nice dental expirence
Dr. Chu and the staff are very friendly, professional, gentle and accommodating. They were able to get me in the next day when my crown came out. Dr. Chu went over everything with me in detail and provided care suggestions as well so I can hopefully avoid the crown coming off again.
S
1 month ago
Great service
Dr Cathy is always great. I had issues with old fillings and cavities and she took care of them. I had little to no pain after. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
G
2 months ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Chu and her staff are wonderful! I have extensive dental work and Dr.Chu is extremely sensitive to my needs. This is a team of true professionals!
M
2 months ago
Have been going to this office for years!
My entire family and I have been patients of Celebrating Smiles for years! Everybody from the front desk to each of the dentists are friendly and do a great job! Definitely would recommend
R
2 months ago
Excellent
Your in good hands with the staff at celebrating smiles!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, thoughtful
I feel the dentists, the hygienists and the staff are a friendly, caring, thoughtful group of folks that make you feel comfortable, at ease, during what could sometimes be viewed as uncomfortable procedures. I've seen the practice grow into what is now a calm, friendly, professional environment.
L
3 months ago
Professional Sevice
We have never been disappointed by the service provided by Celebrity Smiles professional team!