Celebrating Smiles - Dr. Felicia Chu, DDS & Associates

Dentist

750 Fletcher Dr.

Ste. 302

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

celebratingsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Professional and friendly, highly recommend!
Had my first appointment at Celebrating Smiles today after years of not seeing a dentist. Amy, the dental assistant, and Dr. Cathy were AMAZING. They explained everything they were doing from taking x-rays to the cleaning to any follow-ups I would need. They were even proactive in finding out what my insurance would cover before doing it. They were so professional and it was obvious they all knew what they were doing. We chatted the whole time (as much as I could while my teeth were being cleaned) and they made me feel completely comfortable. So grateful I found this practice!
Y
3 weeks ago
We had a wonderful experience at your office. Everyone was very professional and welcoming!
E
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
The whole staff is great and nice everyone's pleasant to talk to the dentist is great I highly recommend this place.
C
3 weeks ago
The best hygienist ever Megan
This beautiful women is so patient and kind. She really cares and is diligent at removing all the bad stuff from your mouth. She is a good teacher and explains everything to you. No buddy likes to have this done but because of her skill she makes it easy and your mouth feels great. Thanks Megan you Rock!
C
3 weeks ago
Crown came off
Crown came off Sunday call first thing Monday morning got in at 1pm -back to work in 1 hr - awesome
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful
Great experience! Dr Kathy is the bomb!!! Amy, the assistant was awesome too!!
N
1 month ago
Gentle and informative
Throughout my visit Dr. Jafri and her assistant ensured that my care was their top priority. They would inform me each step of the way and took their time making my visit comfortable yet timely.
M
1 month ago
Awesome as always!
Erin my hygienist and Dr. Kathy are the best! Very personal and always a great experience.
A
2 months ago
The best in the Northwest Suburbs
High quality service, very professional. I been with Dr. Kathy and Celebrating Smiles for 9 years!!!!!
K
2 months ago
Going to the dentist is not an awful experiene anymore!
No one likes a dentist visit but at Celebrating Smiles, you are greeted by a caring, competent and professional staff. The doctors make sure that your comfort level and satisfaction is number one. I would recommend them for children as they are gentle with adults.