Celebrating Smiles - Dr. Felicia Chu, DDS & Associates

Dentist

750 Fletcher Dr.

Ste. 302

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

celebratingsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Very friendly, professional, caring & prompt services.
Dr. Cathy & associates were great with my boys & myself. It makes going to the dentist less painful. I would recommend this place to everyone. Thank so very much for the kind services.
M
7 days ago
High quality service
M
1 week ago
Excellent
Dr. Kathy is always very professional, very pleasant and does outstanding work.
J
1 week ago
Awesome
Love Celebrating Smiles. Everyone is so pleasant. Never had a problem. My whole family goes there!!
D
3 weeks ago
True Professional with a family atmosphere!
My family and I have been doing Dr. Chu for 2 years. We have never been to a dentist that treats you like family!!! We fell in love with everyone there!! 10/10 service!❤️
G
3 weeks ago
Quality and Professionalism you can count on.
I know that I can always count on the excellent service of the dentists and staff at Celebrating Smiles.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality professional dental care!
Awesome customer service, accurate diagnosis! Very satisfied dental patient over the past many years.
O
1 month ago
Best Dentist I've had
Great place, extremely friendly staff. They will put you on a plan to get your teeth healthy.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Kathy is my fav dentist! She is pleasant, warm and friendly, professional and thorough. See Dr Kathy, you will be delighted. So happy I referred my wife and son to see her, she rocks! My teeth never looked or felt better
A
2 months ago
Very high professionalism. Customer service is great.
I will not go to any other dentist cause Dr. Chu is great and does not rush. I have been taking my husband there and Dr. Chu has been very understanding with his needs.