Celebrating Smiles - Dr. Felicia Chu, DDS & Associates

Dentist

750 Fletcher Dr.

Ste. 302

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

celebratingsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Wonderful professional service
E
2 weeks ago
Dentist Services
It’s good !
H
3 weeks ago
Great service and wonderful personal attention by all!
Love these ladies for their professionalism and their personal investment in making connections to patients!
J
3 weeks ago
All the people are very friendle and kind
Dr. Jafri looked over all my teeth and explained what was wrong with each tooth. She is very kind and helpful.
C
4 weeks ago
Personable and thorough
Today was my daughter’s first visit and I couldn’t be more impressed with how sweet, patient, gentle and thorough Erin was with her. I already appreciate Erin for what she does to go the extra mile with my own cleaning, but seeing her handle my daughter sealed the deal that she is a wonderful professional! Dr. Chu was wonderful as well, taking the extra time to explain things to me in regards to an issue with my daughter. I am so please with this office and all the staff I’ve come across!
V
4 weeks ago
As always highly professional and friendly people.
D
1 month ago
Kind caring professionals
I have dental anxiety. The doctor was sensitive and worked in trying to relax me .
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Every visit to Celebrating Smiles i am greeted with a top knotch professional staff. I am glad to have discovered Celebrating smiles in 2011. I really love Celebrating Smiles, and the service they have provided. Dr Kathy is "Awesome"!!!!
J
1 month ago
Professional and personal
I Hate Everything about Dentists. I was the kid pulling my dentist's hand out of my mouth while the drill was on. Teeth cleaning, once every 2 years as adult. Then came Dr Chu. I been with her 18 years. I do go now more frequently. I might be a pain in her butt, but she doesn't show it.Best description of her... you are not some ADA recommended stat. You are a person. Love that about her.
L
1 month ago
I loved it!!!
Dr. Kathy and Erin were amazing 👍. - Ella, 6 years old