Celebrating Smiles - Dr. Felicia Chu, DDS & Associates

Dentist

750 Fletcher Dr.

Ste. 302

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

celebratingsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Definitely high quality, very professional.l will recommend, celebrating smiles, for your dental work.
J
3 weeks ago
A Job Well Done
I felt like the work that was done was rather difficult because of the location at the back of my mouth and then having a second tooth and filling, but the dentist did an excellent job getting the work done quickly and very effectively. I appreciated that a limited amount of novicane was given and my numbness went away relatively quickly. Also, my bite felt comfortable and normal afterward. Thank you so much!
B
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
I had a wonderful experience. Erin gave me advice for the next step for dental care. I’ll definitely come back
S
2 months ago
Great with kids
Called on a Thursday due to my 5 year old saying her molar hurt. Was able to bring in my daughter that Saturday morning. Short wait time when we arrived. Took a whole mouth X-ray and examined her teeth. Was determined no cavities 😁 just her grown up teeth stating to come in. Great piece of mind for us. Always happy to visit such a professional, clean and friendly office! Thank you celebrating smiles for all you do for your patients ♥️
T
2 months ago
consistently exceptional
In process, greeting, services, and payment were professional, worth the visit, as always.
J
3 months ago
Quick and Easy
I came in due to my upper left wisdom tooth. It had broken through the gum line and was/is giving me much pain. They were able to take an x-ray of the tooth, and write a referral to Dr. Waite. I really appreciate the fact that Celebrating Smiles always finds a way to see me as soon as possible when a problem arises, and they never leave me in the waiting room for long!
J
3 months ago
Quick and Easy
I came in due to my upper left wisdom tooth. It had broken through the gum line and was/is giving me much pain. They were able to take an x-ray of the tooth, and write a referral to Dr. Waite. I really appreciate the fact that Celebrating Smiles always finds a way to see me as soon as possible when a problem arises, and they never leave me in the waiting room for long!
A
3 months ago
Friendly staff members
The new dentist working there, Dr. Tammy, was super friendly and made good conversation with me. For her first day on the job she did amazing!
U
3 months ago
Service very good nice and friendly associates ! A place to sent friends and family ! Very high quality service
R
3 months ago
Great experience - very helpful and informative