Celebrating Smiles - Dr. Felicia Chu, DDS & Associates

Dentist

750 Fletcher Dr.

Ste. 302

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today By Appointment

celebratingsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great job
Had another great visit and great dental work as always.
M
2 weeks ago
Great family Dentistry
The staff at Celebrating Smiles has always been exemplary in every way! They have been my preferred choice for well over a decade, I have an astonishingly strong bite and that has caused problems that the Drs. have resolved time and again! Great work, folks!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kathy was very helpful and did a great job on my teeth!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality very professional hygienist and Dr. Chu very caring, very high tech dental care. The ones you should trust for all your family dental cares.
Caring, kind, high tech, makes you feel comfortable and explained everything. Bottom line only recommending the best for you.
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly (the example was so good, I didn't feel I could improve on it)
I had 2 fillings done today and, as always, Dr. Cathy rocked it! (Best Dentist EVER, seriously) Today was extra special as I really enjoyed the back and forth banter between her and Amy during the procedure. I'm hoping to catch their particular brand of comedy this weekend at Zanies Comedy Club in Schaumburg this Friday and Saturday night, 2 shows each night with no cover. Don't miss it! See you all there!
B
4 weeks ago
Works excellent with small children
My son has needed extensive dental care due to cavities and has had some issues feeling comfortable at most dentist offices. The office at Celebrating smiles was warm and inviting and the staff all made my scared son feel happy about being at the dentist! If I could rate this place with 10 stars I would!!! I highly recommend for small children and adults!!!
E
4 weeks ago
Dr. Chu is the best dentist in all Chicagoland
Dr. Chu has provided some amazing dentistry in my case. She has saved several of my teeth from extraction and has help to save my smile. She even made things very affordable for me and my family. The staff are all helpful and friendly.
L
4 weeks ago
Referral
Thank you so much for making a referral to Dr Alan Commet so quickly. Good news is that you have put my mind at ease and since the incident has already past 5 mos, it had pretty much healed itself, was given tips on what to watch for. Thank you for your concern and professionalism, I value your opinion and comments. We will see you/staff in a few months.
K
1 month ago
Amazing
I have been coming since I was 6 years old and I’m 22 now. This is the only place I will ever go to.
K
1 month ago
Amazing
I have been coming since I was 6 years old and I’m 22 now. This is the only place I will ever go to.