Celebration Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists

410 Celebration Place

Suite 208

Celebration, FL 34747

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

celebrationobgyn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Was very happy with my experience! Front desk staff were very nice and welcoming. Very knowledgeable. Was looking forward to seeing Dr. Mercantel, however, I saw a training nurse practitioner. I would have liked a heads up before she came in and introduced herself. Never saw Dr. Mercantel in person.
M
5 months ago
Great staff, always a pleasant experience!
Any experience at a medical office always begins with the customer service at the front desk, and Stacy, Cyd, and Michelle make every appointment more enjoyable than the previous! I have had the pleasure of meeting almost every practitioner, and although Ms. Judy Siron is my absolute favorite, I have nothing but praise for the entire staff. It's great to find an OBGYN that makes me look forward to an otherwise uncomfortable chore!
J
6 months ago
I was very pleased with my experience.
I was very pleased with the entire experience. Starting with the office staff, the nurse, the PA and the doctor. Everyone was very professional, helpful and courteous. The examination was thorough and I received the results within a reasonable amount of time. Everyone listened to my concerns and help to address them.
V
6 months ago
Great Service and Very Professional
Great office to visit and they always look out for their patients. We visited on a day where the office was behind ( extremely unusual) but we were taken care of in a professional manner, and Dr. Lemert was very open and honest with us as to why they were behind ( out of their control due to an accident) and they made sure to spend quality time with each of their patients. The team in the Davenport office is so friendly and professional, making it the office we always like to visit.
D
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Everything went as expected.
A
6 months ago
"I have been Dr. Marcantel's patient in this Celebration office for many years - his well- established professional expertise needs no more accolades; yet, to me, as a patient, a Doctor's 'bed-side' manner is just as important. Dr. Marcantel is ABSOLUTELY the best at - patiently listening, calming fears, sincerely caring about you and your family, and above all, never, never rushing you through your appointment. You need him, he is THERE FOR YOU. HE IS: Just. The. BEST. In addition, from the efficient, friendly Front Desk, to every support staff member- the best Doctor's office in Florida. Special mention to Barb ( Front desk) ever -efficient to secure me appt's and whatever else I need; and my FAAV, Jeanette (Nursing staff)- she is just AMAAZING- consistently treating us like family over the years with her sincere caring and efficient call- backs whenever needed. She is a gem and an asset to this practice. All in all, a top-notch practice with top- notch professionals!!! 5 stars all the way!!!"
H
6 months ago
Excellent service
I've been going here for three years to see Dr. Mercantel. He is a wonderful doctor. Makes you feel comfortable talking to him about any problems or questions you may have. The front desk staff is wonderful and greets you right when you come in. The nurses are wonderful too!
J
6 months ago
Everyone at Celebration Ob/Gyn in Davenport is awesome! Polite, Friendly, Caring, and Knowledgeable! The staff is always professional and yet very personable! Dr. Farah Mahbub will definitely make you feel at ease and answer all of your questions. I highly recommend them!
C
6 months ago
I had and always have an incredible experience at the Davenport office. The manager, Julie is a professional, friendly, and great person. She remembers to ask about my children who were born 3 and 5 years ago. I will continue to go here for all my needs and highly recommend it!
T
6 months ago
Professional, Personal, and Overall Great Quality
Dr. Marcentel has been my doctor for several years now and the service is always second to none. The staff is friendly, warm, and efficient. Dr. Marcantel makes you feel as if you are his only patient and never rushes you. He's extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to. The service actually reminds me of how people used to describe medical care- personal, professional, and just overall great quality.