Celebrity Body Sculpting

Plastic Surgeon

4550 Jonesboro Road

Suite K

Union City, GA 30291

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

atlantagaplasticsurgeon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
The Bad Reviews Scared Me For A Bit...
I am currently 2 days post op and can honestly say, I have no idea why this place would even have bad reviews. This place is great! From Dr. Willis and her surgical team to the sweet receptionists up front. Just all around great service. There was never a moment that I was not aware of what was going on or had questions about anything. They even send a nurse out to you to change your bandages! Come on now! It doesn’t get any better than that! As far as results, I’m still pretty bruised and swollen but I can see them and they are amazing! I cannot wait to show it off! The only downside to me was the local anesthesia because I could feel a lot of the procedure being done via pressure and it got to be a bit much after awhile but again, Dr. Willis and her team soothed me and comforted me through those uncomfortable moments (I was literally whining like a little baby lol ) I plan on going on every site possible to leave a great review!
* Results may vary
K
3 weeks ago
What great customer service
This will be my first time getting my surgery done. I'm going to make a appointment for bbl , and lipo. I must say before I wrote my review I read other reviews. And the truth of the matter I was sold on my first visit. The guy explain to me everything that consists in what I wanted. Very respectfully and kind. I will schedule my appointment June 1st. I will definitely let you all know how my procedure went. I have a gut and no butt. I've been to many consultations but none grab my attention. I pray that I love my body y'all I've heard and read reviews on horror stories at these clinics. You don't know which reviews are true when they claim how great they are. But not me people should know the truth about an location and blast them if it's not right. Not get paid to lie. So keep on the look out I will keep y'all posted from the beginning to the end. So far I love the customer service. I'm going to order the limo to pick me and my brother up. Stay tuned y'all..... From Keeping It Real.
* Results may vary
A
1 month ago
Professional
I absolutely love my results! Dr. Willis and her staff are amazing. Everyone made me feel really comfortable as soon as I walked through the door. I would definitely recommend Celebrity Body Sculpting to anyone looking for a good, professional place to have cosmetic surgery.
* Results may vary
T
2 months ago
Very professional and honest!!
I went to Celebrity Body Sculpting, after I had done several consultations with Plastic Surgeons in the Atlanta area. The first noticeable difference was that the staff was very nice and they were all smiling. They had lunch catered and they offered me something to eat. I waited about 10-15 mins for my appointment after I completed my paperwork. The consultation was very thorough and focused on areas that I was really concerned about. I decided to get the Smart Lipo 3 areas because I had some stretch marks and loose skin. I completed all of my lab work, medical and surgical clearance all in a matter of days. I love the fact that they did everything in house. Dr Willis did a great job of contouring my body. I love the fact that they send a nurse to your home the following day to check on the patient and change the bandages. I'm really happy with my results and highly recommend Celebrity Body Sculpting. This is truly one of the best kept secrets in Atlanta.
* Results may vary
L
2 months ago
Lipo
My experience with Celebrity Body Sculpture was awesome! My questions at consultation were addressed before I posed the question. My procedure was professional and the staff was very caring to meet my needs! I thank Celebrity Body Sculpture for their knowledge in this service. A nurse came to my home the next day to check the incisions. The pain eased around day 2/3 not bad at all. ..each day everything gets better! The Lymphatic drainage massage is a must that helped the process. Lastly, I followed the instructions provided to me and my results are becoming to be amazing!
* Results may vary
L
2 months ago
Satisfied Customer/Post lipo and fat transfer
This facility has a very pleasant and friendly group of staff. I reside in Richmond, Virginia and had many questions, and concerns prior to my surgery. Anishua returned every call and email promptly. Dr. Willis definitely caters to what the client wants. She questioned my expectations multiple times, and made sure she focused on those areas. A nurse came to visit me at the hotel the next day to care for my incisions and she was absolutely amazing as well. I would recommend Celebrity Body Sculpting over and over again.
* Results may vary
T
2 months ago
Smart Lipo...Excellent RESULTS
I had my procedure done back in December 2017. The staff was awesome and they have great food catered the day of the procedure. Dr Willis performed Smart lipo on my lower and upper stomach, love handles and my bra roll area. She recommended the laser because I had some stretch marks. I am 100% satisfied with my results. I didn't follow instructions at first and I didn't wear my garment like i was supposed to. After my 1st post op exam i followed Dr Willis's instructions. I look great now and i'm still healing. Thank you to a wonderful staff and Dr. Willis. FYI...Please wear the garment and listen to Dr. Willis
* Results may vary
A
2 months ago
Awesome customer service
I'm writing this 6 months post-op. First, I want to thank the Awesome staff for putting up with my difficult attitude. I'm not the easiest to get along with and their staff smiled throughout the entire process. I know i got on their nerves, but no one would have ever known. They are so professional and have exemplary customer service skills. I got a bbl with hips and i'm loving it. I have 4 kids and i had a lot of stretch marks and loose skin in my stomach area. Dr Willis recommended i get the laser added to the procedure to help with the skin tightening. It is definitely worth it to pay the extra for the laser, if you have stretch marks and loose skin in the stomach area. My body is really contoured and my butt and hips now have a nice shape and curve to them. Thank you Celebrity Body Sculpting and Dr Willis. I'M SUPER HAPPY! LOVE YOU GUYS!!
* Results may vary
J
3 months ago
I got SNATCHED!!
I'm a 36 year old mother of 2. I weigh 185 and i'm about 5'5. I've had 2 c-sections and I had a pouch that i could not get rid of to save my life. I would loose weight and gain weight and it was just stubborn to death. I got an email from Celebrity Body Sculpting with a $3000 off coupon. I had been thinking about getting a BBL for many years, but i was just scared to do it. I called the office to schedule a free consultation. The receptionist was very friendly and had a great attitude. They got me in the very next day for my consultation. I was surprised to see where they were actually located, but when i walked in, the waiting room was packed. I was like, what is going on in here. All the staff was smiling and very friendly. I filled out the paperwork for my consultation and was seen within 20 minutes. I was a little nervous, because i didn't really know what to expect. The patient coordinator came and introduced himself and explained the whole process to me. He told me about the different procedures that Dr Kanye Willis performed and gave me the prices. At this point, i'm feeling very comfortable. He did a great job of explaining everything where i could actually understand what he was saying. I decided to get the liposuction with the BBL and I also added the laser to help tighten my skin. I didn't want a tummy tuck, because i just couldn't see myself with that scar, plus i didn't have the time off at work. At this point, I went to the front and the office manager went over the payment options and helped me get financing through a bank. My procedure was scheduled for the following Thursday. They drew my blood and scheduled me to come back on that Monday for my medical and surgical clearance. When I came back for my medical and surgical clearance, I met with Dr. Willis. Dr. Willis was very nice and detailed. She examined me and offered her assessment on how she would approach the surgery. Because I was getting laser work done, she explained to me that they would do the laser work last because they needed to preserve the fat for the BBL. The procedure day finally came. I requested the VIP service so a limo picked us up and drove us to the surgery. There was catered breakfast there and everyone was so nice. Ashley, my RN for the procedure was very funny and really calmed my nerves. The surgery was a success and Ashley came for my nurse visit at home the very next day. The next morning when Ashley came she took the badges off and cleaned the incisions. That was really the first time i was able to look in the mirror. My butt was so BIG!! I couldn't believe my eyes. Dr Willis literally took every ounce of fat out of my stomach and put it in my BUTT. I had to wear jogging pants for a few days until i could get me some new pants. My pouch is gone and Im sexy to death now. If you want to get SNATCHED, GO SEE CELEBRITY BODY SCULPTING. Their prices are great and they always run affordable specials.
* Results may vary
R
4 months ago
Run from this place
Had lipo and am now left with unevenness, lumpiness and bumps from a horrible job. The surgery itself was a nightmare and I don't wish this on anyone. Do your research and only go to the best. Don't make the mistake I did because now I'm paying for it. And trust me Dr Willis could care less about her patients...she seems miserable and you wait forever when you go there. The staff is unprofessional also and don't even get back to you. Just stay far away from this place. I'd be shocked if it's in business much longer
* Results may vary
Response from Celebrity Body Sculpting
I understand your frustration. However, during your post operative consultation with Dr Willis, she offered to do a revision at no additional cost, in which you agreed to have it done. We can't make you wife follow Dr. Willis's recommendations, that's totally up to you. Typically, at any office there are additional fees associated with revisions. All offices have revision policies and we offered you ours. We were closed for the holidays and some remodeling, was the reason we did not respond to your email immediately. Let us know if you would like to keep your scheduled procedure date in January. J. HOLMES, Surgeon Coordinator.