Celebrity Body Sculpting

Plastic Surgeon

4550 Jonesboro Road

Suite K

Union City, GA 30291

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

atlantagaplasticsurgeon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Customer service
I was very satisfied with everyone there.They were very friendly and the nutrition practitioner was awesome.She gave great information and ways to make a life change with dieting and eating differently. I'm still waiting on my B12 shots, they were on back order. Overall I was pleased.
* Results may vary
S
2 months ago
This is the worst place ever you will regret it trust me they lie to you completely. Over charge you won't call you back at all I had a bbl feb13 2018 and I look better before it was done. Shell tell you to wear tbe garment for 6 months only to make you look like youve lost some weight . evwrykne knows that if you wear it that long you will . the prices will be changed on you as well my procedure was on special for 4450 plus 500 additional for this so called skin not to hang. But on paper they put 6600 completely different charges. You'll never talk to the doctor youll only talk to Desiree the receptionist or the finance manager who never calls back please stay away I'm 3 months in and I have a large bar in the front of my stomach stay away the need to be shut down. The doctors licenses needs to be taken away from her this is truely a scam.
* Results may vary
L
4 months ago
BBL
My review was too long. But anyway a nurse was supposed to come the next day and change my bandages. I called ALL day LONG to see when this nurse was coming. Well she never came. She did end up coming the next afternoon but she didn’t do anything but stand there while my mother in law and I took off my bandages and cleaned my wounds and covered them. She did give us gauze which I soaked through in 10 minutes I had to go buy maxi pads to cover them. That was just fluid I didn’t do any extra bleeding or anything. They didn’t set me up for a post opp appointment or tell me I needed one they made it seem like that’s why the nurse was coming I had drains in to help with the extra fluid that I had to remove myself. The first time I looked at myself I’m like ok my butt doesn’t really look too big but maybe after my swelling of my stomach and back goes down it’ll look bigger. Well it didn’t and I’m not happy about my butt at all. I was scared my butt might be too big never feared that it wouldn’t be big enough. And I wasn’t looking for a Nicki booty just to be proportionate and still look natural. My lipo is fine. I feel like I should’ve just paid for lipo. I have a little more butt but it’s definitely not what I expected. had I known everything I know now and the extra money I spent I would’ve just went to adventura, everything was included in their price like getting put to sleep and post op garments and I just had a better experience even communicating with them and their price was very close to the same. My surgery date was 2/1/18 I waited the time that they say it takes to fully see results which is 3-6 months to write this review.
* Results may vary
L
4 months ago
BBL
My review will be lengthy but thorough. I knew I wanted to get a BBL for a while because my body was disproportionate. My chest was a lot bigger than my lower half. It was more of a fantasy for a while so when I seen it was attainable I started doing research. The city that I live is not a big “BBL” city or not known for plastic surgery so I knew I would be going out of town. I ended up coming across a Dr in adventura who did a BBL for someone from my city. I got all the info and that’s who I was going to go with right when I was going to put my deposit down. My fiancé cousin lives in ATL and told me of Dr. Willis. Now I was much more comfortable going there because she’s an RN and I would be staying at her house for aftercare. I ended up calling and getting the information on costs and sent my pictures VIA email they told me I was a good candidate and was ready to put my deposit down right then and there I was so excited not even realizing I didn’t get details about the whole operation. (This was only about a month before the surgery date) So I had to call back soooooo many times to get more information. Honestly I felt like I was getting on their nerves that was the vibe I was getting but I feel like if somebody had just taken the time to tell me I’m detail step-by-step I would’ve avoided the whole thing. There were times I called and then never got a call back for days and I ended up emailing and I got a call saying the office was getting remodeled that’s why I hadn’t received a call back. I ended up finding out only about 2 weeks before the procedure that I would be woke and had a whole panic attack. I would’ve had to paid an extra $1,200 to get out to sleep which I honestly would’ve did had I known about from the beginning. Anyway.. I still decided to go through with it. I had to send a copy of the front and back of my card and send it to their email address and I’m like well I’ve talked to several people on this email so basically I’m sending my card information, address, social etc to an email address everybody in the office has access to. The other option was western union but I work a very hectic schedule and I knew that would be hard to do. About a week before the procedure they called and asked me did I get my pre-surgery clearance which I was never informed about so I called around trying to get an appointment and nobody had available dates until after the surgery so that sent me into another panic attack. the office then said they’ll see if the CRNP that day. She did end up being there that day but basically I ended up paying for my surgery, flights rental etc without fully knowing if I would be approved for surgery. So fast forward to the day before when I get to ATL. I go straight from the airport to my pre-surgery appointment. I didn’t wait long, I did end up being approved to get the surgery but one thing I did notice that was different that I wasn’t asked for pictures of my desired body or what my expectations were rather than her telling me they try to transfer AT THE LEAST 1,000 CCs of fat to each buttock because only 40-60% are expected to survive. I was pretty nervous and I didn’t feel like she was trying to make me comfortable but I understand they see so many ppl it’s more of a job to them and make sure I get all the info. She was definitely very detailed in what was going to happen and what to expect I can say that much. I got my prescriptions that I thought would be included but I needed to get them filled. Now had I known about the pre-surgery clearance those could have possibly been sent to my PCP to get filled in my home state but I ended up paying an extra almost $200 for prescriptions. I also was asked if I had my post op garment which I thought was included in the price, since I was asked for my size so “he can order my post op garment” (it wasn’t) and they didn’t have any for me to buy I got one overnighted so I had to pay high shipping on that. So the night before the surgery I was soooooooo uneasy the receptionist told me to take my antibiotic starting at 8 that night then the patient coordinator told me to take it the morning before I came in I’m like are you guys communicating to each other at all or what? So I go in for the surgery the girl stuck me in the hand for my IV which hurtled so bad so she put it in arm. My procedure, which I was told it would be around 2-3 hrs and it was more like 6-7 which to me wasn’t a big deal because I couldn’t tell how long it was and unlike some of the other stories I honestly for the most part felt like I was put to sleep I only remember feeling pain 2 times and it was my lower back and my butt. So my actual procedure was great in my opinion as far as pain during the procedure. After the procedure they had me stand up and I fainted but they caught me and sat me back down, my garment was too small so I had to go home without one and my fiancé had to drive to a mall an hour away to get me another one for $125. the day after a nurse was s
* Results may vary
L
4 months ago
BBL
My review will be lengthy but thorough. I knew I wanted to get a BBL for a while because my body was disproportionate. My chest was a lot bigger than my lower half. It was more of a fantasy for a while so when I seen it was attainable I started doing research. The city that I live is not a big “BBL” city or not known for plastic surgery so I knew I would be going out of town. I ended up coming across a Dr in adventura who did a BBL for someone from my city. I got all the info and that’s who I was going to go with right when I was going to put my deposit down. My fiancé cousin lives in ATL and told me of Dr. Willis. Now I was much more comfortable going there because she’s an RN and I would be staying at her house for aftercare. I ended up calling and getting the information on costs and sent my pictures VIA email they told me I was a good candidate and was ready to put my deposit down right then and there I was so excited not even realizing I didn’t get details about the whole operation. (This was only about a month before the surgery date) So I had to call back soooooo many times to get more information. Honestly I felt like I was getting on their nerves that was the vibe I was getting but I feel like if somebody had just taken the time to tell me I’m detail step-by-step I would’ve avoided the whole thing. There were times I called and then never got a call back for days and I ended up emailing and I got a call saying the office was getting remodeled that’s why I hadn’t received a call back. I ended up finding out only about 2 weeks before the procedure that I would be woke and had a whole panic attack. I would’ve had to paid an extra $1,200 to get out to sleep which I honestly would’ve did had I known about from the beginning. Anyway.. I still decided to go through with it. I had to send a copy of the front and back of my card and send it to their email address and I’m like well I’ve talked to several people on this email so basically I’m sending my card information, address, social etc to an email address everybody in the office has access to. The other option was western union but I work a very hectic schedule and I knew that would be hard to do. About a week before the procedure they called and asked me did I get my pre-surgery clearance which I was never informed about so I called around trying to get an appointment and nobody had available dates until after the surgery so that sent me into another panic attack. the office then said they’ll see if the CRNP that day. She did end up being there that day but basically I ended up paying for my surgery, flights rental etc without fully knowing if I would be approved for surgery. So fast forward to the day before when I get to ATL. I go straight from the airport to my pre-surgery appointment. I didn’t wait long, I did end up being approved to get the surgery but one thing I did notice that was different that I wasn’t asked for pictures of my desired body or what my expectations were rather than her telling me they try to transfer AT THE LEAST 1,000 CCs of fat to each buttock because only 40-60% are expected to survive. I was pretty nervous and I didn’t feel like she was trying to make me comfortable but I understand they see so many ppl it’s more of a job to them and make sure I get all the info. She was definitely very detailed in what was going to happen and what to expect I can say that much. I got my prescriptions that I thought would be included but I needed to get them filled. Now had I known about the pre-surgery clearance those could have possibly been sent to my PCP to get filled in my home state but I ended up paying an extra almost $200 for prescriptions. I also was asked if I had my post op garment which I thought was included in the price, since I was asked for my size so “he can order my post op garment” (it wasn’t) and they didn’t have any for me to buy I got one overnighted so I had to pay high shipping on that. So the night before the surgery I was soooooooo uneasy the receptionist told me to take my antibiotic starting at 8 that night then the patient coordinator told me to take it the morning before I came in I’m like are you guys communicating to each other at all or what? So I go in for the surgery the girl stuck me in the hand for my IV which hurtled so bad so she put it in arm. My procedure, which I was told it would be around 2-3 hrs and it was more like 6-7 which to me wasn’t a big deal because I couldn’t tell how long it was and unlike some of the other stories I honestly for the most part felt like I was put to sleep I only remember feeling pain 2 times and it was my lower back and my butt. So my actual procedure was great in my opinion as far as pain during the procedure. After the procedure they had me stand up and I fainted but they caught me and sat me back down, my garment was too small so I had to go home without one and my fiancé had to drive to a mall an hour away to get me another one for $125. the day after a nurse was s
* Results may vary
R
4 months ago
Very professional and worth the Money! MommyMakeover
I luv this place! I’m only 1 month out and I’m snatched! I felt more like a family member instead of a patient. They were very professional with me and understanding. They took very good care of myself and my mom during surgery with making sure we were ok and feed. They also had the best nurse that came to the hotel to take care of all of my after surgery needs. If your looking for a great surgery center to get SNATCHED Celebrity Body Sculting is the place to go.4/25/18
* Results may vary
D
4 months ago
Bbl
The reviews scared me as well but now I am 3 day post OP. Everything seems to be ok. I'm not sure how my stomach looks because it still has swelling and fluid in it. Hopefully in a few days I will see the results. My butt is bigger. Everybody was extremely helpful and catering to my needs and requests. I appreciate them.
* Results may vary
N
4 months ago
The Bad Reviews Scared Me For A Bit...
I am currently 2 days post op and can honestly say, I have no idea why this place would even have bad reviews. This place is great! From Dr. Willis and her surgical team to the sweet receptionists up front. Just all around great service. There was never a moment that I was not aware of what was going on or had questions about anything. They even send a nurse out to you to change your bandages! Come on now! It doesn’t get any better than that! As far as results, I’m still pretty bruised and swollen but I can see them and they are amazing! I cannot wait to show it off! The only downside to me was the local anesthesia because I could feel a lot of the procedure being done via pressure and it got to be a bit much after awhile but again, Dr. Willis and her team soothed me and comforted me through those uncomfortable moments (I was literally whining like a little baby lol ) I plan on going on every site possible to leave a great review!
* Results may vary
K
4 months ago
What great customer service
This will be my first time getting my surgery done. I'm going to make a appointment for bbl , and lipo. I must say before I wrote my review I read other reviews. And the truth of the matter I was sold on my first visit. The guy explain to me everything that consists in what I wanted. Very respectfully and kind. I will schedule my appointment June 1st. I will definitely let you all know how my procedure went. I have a gut and no butt. I've been to many consultations but none grab my attention. I pray that I love my body y'all I've heard and read reviews on horror stories at these clinics. You don't know which reviews are true when they claim how great they are. But not me people should know the truth about an location and blast them if it's not right. Not get paid to lie. So keep on the look out I will keep y'all posted from the beginning to the end. So far I love the customer service. I'm going to order the limo to pick me and my brother up. Stay tuned y'all..... From Keeping It Real.
* Results may vary
A
5 months ago
Professional
I absolutely love my results! Dr. Willis and her staff are amazing. Everyone made me feel really comfortable as soon as I walked through the door. I would definitely recommend Celebrity Body Sculpting to anyone looking for a good, professional place to have cosmetic surgery.
* Results may vary