Celebrity Body Sculpting

Plastic Surgeon

4550 Jonesboro Road

Suite K

Union City, GA 30291

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

atlantagaplasticsurgeon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Absolutely Love My Results
At first I was skeptical about going to Celebrity Body Sculpting after reading the reviews. I realized everyone has different situations and many people just don't follow directions. I am glad that I got my surgery done here. BBL. I am 5 weeks post op and my body looks amazing. I love it. Dr. Willis is professional and the staff. Great service since day 1.
* Results may vary
B
2 months ago
Lipo 3 areas
I had 3 areas Lipo procedure and I'm very pleased with my results. The staff was very professional and the doctor was informative before and after the procedure. I would recommend that people check for themselves and not just go by reviews I had a great experience.
* Results may vary
K
3 months ago
Customer service
I was very satisfied with everyone there.They were very friendly and the nutrition practitioner was awesome.She gave great information and ways to make a life change with dieting and eating differently. I'm still waiting on my B12 shots, they were on back order. Overall I was pleased.
* Results may vary
R
6 months ago
Very professional and worth the Money! MommyMakeover
I luv this place! I’m only 1 month out and I’m snatched! I felt more like a family member instead of a patient. They were very professional with me and understanding. They took very good care of myself and my mom during surgery with making sure we were ok and feed. They also had the best nurse that came to the hotel to take care of all of my after surgery needs. If your looking for a great surgery center to get SNATCHED Celebrity Body Sculting is the place to go.4/25/18
* Results may vary
D
6 months ago
Bbl
The reviews scared me as well but now I am 3 day post OP. Everything seems to be ok. I'm not sure how my stomach looks because it still has swelling and fluid in it. Hopefully in a few days I will see the results. My butt is bigger. Everybody was extremely helpful and catering to my needs and requests. I appreciate them.
* Results may vary
N
7 months ago
The Bad Reviews Scared Me For A Bit...
I am currently 2 days post op and can honestly say, I have no idea why this place would even have bad reviews. This place is great! From Dr. Willis and her surgical team to the sweet receptionists up front. Just all around great service. There was never a moment that I was not aware of what was going on or had questions about anything. They even send a nurse out to you to change your bandages! Come on now! It doesn’t get any better than that! As far as results, I’m still pretty bruised and swollen but I can see them and they are amazing! I cannot wait to show it off! The only downside to me was the local anesthesia because I could feel a lot of the procedure being done via pressure and it got to be a bit much after awhile but again, Dr. Willis and her team soothed me and comforted me through those uncomfortable moments (I was literally whining like a little baby lol ) I plan on going on every site possible to leave a great review!
* Results may vary
K
7 months ago
What great customer service
This will be my first time getting my surgery done. I'm going to make a appointment for bbl , and lipo. I must say before I wrote my review I read other reviews. And the truth of the matter I was sold on my first visit. The guy explain to me everything that consists in what I wanted. Very respectfully and kind. I will schedule my appointment June 1st. I will definitely let you all know how my procedure went. I have a gut and no butt. I've been to many consultations but none grab my attention. I pray that I love my body y'all I've heard and read reviews on horror stories at these clinics. You don't know which reviews are true when they claim how great they are. But not me people should know the truth about an location and blast them if it's not right. Not get paid to lie. So keep on the look out I will keep y'all posted from the beginning to the end. So far I love the customer service. I'm going to order the limo to pick me and my brother up. Stay tuned y'all..... From Keeping It Real.
* Results may vary
A
8 months ago
Professional
I absolutely love my results! Dr. Willis and her staff are amazing. Everyone made me feel really comfortable as soon as I walked through the door. I would definitely recommend Celebrity Body Sculpting to anyone looking for a good, professional place to have cosmetic surgery.
* Results may vary
T
8 months ago
Very professional and honest!!
I went to Celebrity Body Sculpting, after I had done several consultations with Plastic Surgeons in the Atlanta area. The first noticeable difference was that the staff was very nice and they were all smiling. They had lunch catered and they offered me something to eat. I waited about 10-15 mins for my appointment after I completed my paperwork. The consultation was very thorough and focused on areas that I was really concerned about. I decided to get the Smart Lipo 3 areas because I had some stretch marks and loose skin. I completed all of my lab work, medical and surgical clearance all in a matter of days. I love the fact that they did everything in house. Dr Willis did a great job of contouring my body. I love the fact that they send a nurse to your home the following day to check on the patient and change the bandages. I'm really happy with my results and highly recommend Celebrity Body Sculpting. This is truly one of the best kept secrets in Atlanta.
* Results may vary
L
8 months ago
Lipo
My experience with Celebrity Body Sculpture was awesome! My questions at consultation were addressed before I posed the question. My procedure was professional and the staff was very caring to meet my needs! I thank Celebrity Body Sculpture for their knowledge in this service. A nurse came to my home the next day to check the incisions. The pain eased around day 2/3 not bad at all. ..each day everything gets better! The Lymphatic drainage massage is a must that helped the process. Lastly, I followed the instructions provided to me and my results are becoming to be amazing!
* Results may vary