Celebrity Body Sculpting

Plastic Surgeon

4550 Jonesboro Road

Suite K

Union City, GA 30291

Open Today By Appointment

atlantagaplasticsurgeon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
VERY VERY UNPROFESSIONAL
I HAD A APPOINTMENT SCHEDULED FOR SAT, THIS COMPANY WAITED UNTIL TODAY, WHICH IS FRIDAY TO CALL ME TO TELL ME THAT THEY DON'T DO SATURDAY APPOINTMENTS ANYMORE. AFTER I'VE WAITED ALL WEEK LONG FOR MY APPOINTMENT. MY FRIEND HAD AN APPOINTMENT, GETS TO THE APPOINTMENT THE LADY TELLS HER THAT THE B12 SHOT WAS ON BACK ORDER. WHAT KIND OF PROFESSIONALISM IS THIS? I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE TO GO TO THIS COMPANY.
* Results may vary
T
2 months ago
Very Disappointed.
I got a consultation for lipo almost a year ago but didn't get approved for credit. So Now that I know I will be approved, I decided to select this company for lipo and Fat transfer but I wanted to lose 15-20 lbs first. I purchased their 60 day weight loss plan which comes with a 2 month supply of lipo injections and 2 months supply of appetite suppressant pills. I went to my appointment. I got a full physical exam. I got my first dose of lipo b12 and first prescription. I was so excited to start my new diet journey. Now it's 27 days later and I feel like I was doin pretty good on my diet but it's time for a refill of the appetite suppressants. Call to make an appointment last Thursday June 8th and the lady told me that their next appt wouldn't be until June 29th. Because The nurse will be on vacation. I explained to her that I only have 3 pills left and I'm leaving town! She tells me if I can make tomorrow befor 5 which would've been Friday June 9th she'll have the nurse write up the prescription and it will be there waiting for me. Well, I called Friday around 4:30 because I was already near. just to be told that there was no prescription, no one available to write the prescription and the only person who is able to do so ever is gone on vacation and won't be back till the June 29th!!! WOW 20 WHOLE DAYS! And I've already paid My money. I asked for a refund so I can go somewhere else and start my weight loss plan from scratch. She, I didn't get her name, tells me they don't give refunds on specials! At that point, I was DONE WITH CELEBRITY BODY SCULPTING Y'all can keep the money and you lost a customer.
* Results may vary
B
3 months ago
Consultation
I plan on leaving at least 3 reviews about my experience: pre-surgery, the surgery, and post surgery. So far, I have had the consultation. The office was lovely, the wait time was reasonable and the staff was friendly. Despite the fact that the person that did my consultation didn't even look at my abdomen area (I was never asked to lift my shirt, change into a gown or anything of that nature), I still chose to book because of the reviews I read, the seemingly happy patients that I saw come in and out while I was in the lobby, the fact that i do get to meet with the doctor next week to go over everything and the price is beyond amazing. I was scheduled and even had y blood drawn the same day. The young lady that draws the blood is AMAZING. Really she is. I have always been told that I have small veins and have ALWAYS had to be poked more than once to get blood drawn. This lady was so smooth and swift, it did not hurt and her start to finish process was literally around 5-6 minutes. So I am scheduled to meet with the doctor for medical clearance.I will then meet with him again for surgery clearance and then it's off to surgery. I will keep you posted.
* Results may vary
V
3 months ago
Above all the Best
All my life I have been battling my stomach and my body image and finally for the first time in my life I now I have the body of my dreams! I always had nice legs with big thighs now I have a juicy booty to match. I am so happy that I found Celebrity Body Scuplting and chose them to complete work. Celebrity Body Sculpting team is truly a kind hearted. I can’t thank John enough for always being available to answer all my questions before and after procedure. This is an amazing life changing experience!
* Results may vary
Response from Celebrity Body Sculpting
Thank you for the genuine response. I'm glad we were able to make your dreams come true!! J. Holmes, Surgeon Coordinator.
M
3 months ago
MY HONEST OPINION
I have 2 say they do a great job I can see my results and I look way better than before the doctor was honest with me I did have some loose skin from gastric bypass that might not go away with liposuction which I already knew that but it is painful I can't lie about that everyone is not the same but I can assure you everyone has not a pain free experience they just tell u that but it was worth it after it was done.The cons the appt. for ur follow up u will be there all day and u might noT get oNE because the wait time makes u leave. I have 2 say this is my 3rd go around with liposuction ladies if u think that ur body will be fixed 100% with liposuction it won't it takes time and money don't expect a Janet Jackson be reasonable with how u gonna look afterwards and this is my honest review
* Results may vary
Response from Celebrity Body Sculpting
Thank you for your honest opinion. I'm glad we were able to assist you in getting your desired results. J. Holmes, Surgeon Coordinator.
J
7 months ago
Great people ! Great company ! Come get reasonable lipo
I went in for my consultation about 2 months ago and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The doctor made me feel less nerves and answered all of my concerns. The pricing is affordable I'm so thankful I caught the special I'm looking forward to my surgery in march . I strongly recommend this place πŸ‘πŸΎ
* Results may vary
Response from Celebrity Body Sculpting
I'm glad we were able to answer all of your questions and lessen your nervousness. Cosmetic surgery is a big step, and we pride ourselves on making our prices affordable and making patients feel comfortable, knowledgeable and explaining all of the details of the procedure. Welcome to the Celebrity family...J. Holmes, Surgeon Coordinator
R
7 months ago
Friendly staff, procedure wasn't worth it. Still have fat belly.
Staff was friendly. Procedure didn't turn out as I was told it would nor as I expected. I'm not a big woman and I just had a little gut. So I expected a drastic difference after surgery and that's not what happened. Stomach still buldging over. I'm still not comfortable in my clothes and I still have to suck my stomach in. If you're a matured lady then you may be happy with the subpar work done. But if you're a young lady looking to be sculpted & contoured then please don't waste your time & money because they don't really contour your body nor do they ensure your stomach is flat. They take enough fat out for it to look a little different from before surgery, but you won't have a vixen figure which is what most young adults want when getting surgery. I went back to doctor Lock for my follow up visit and expressed my concerns with my stomach still buldging over and me looking almost the same as before surgery and they tried convincing me I looked good even though my upper belly and sides were still full of fat. Then they tried charging me an additional 4K to get more procedures done to fix the problem and 11 scars I was left with do to them not giving any keloid injections to prevent keloids. So now I have to go to another doctor to fix all these issues and pay twice as much. So disappointed and wouldn't recommend a soul to go here, unless of course you're older and don't want the vixen look. The name "celebrity body sculpting" is extremely deceitful.
* Results may vary
Response from Celebrity Body Sculpting
I’m sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the results of your procedure. First, let me clarify that Dr Thomas Locke, who performed your surgery is not an employee of Celebrity Body Sculpting. Dr Locke was an independent contractor that used or facilities to perform procedures on days that he had available while his Wise Medical center was being constructed in Johns Creek. If you returned to Dr Locke for your post operative follow-up at his Wise Medical Center, Johns Creek location and he is charging you for a revision or correction, that has nothing to do with Celebrity Body Sculpting. To my knowledge, you have not had any contact with Celebrity Body Sculpting regarding your procedure or you being unhappy. Dr Kanye Willis, our Board Certified Plastic Surgeon, has a clear revision policy in place for all patients. If you would like for us to take a look at your post operative results and offer some resolution, please call our office to schedule a free consultation. We look forward to hearing from you soon. J. Holmes, Surgeon Coordinator.
D
8 months ago
Professional and discreet with VIP service
A positive experience began for me the minute I walked through the door. The staff was very welcoming and very friendly. I was a bit nervous because of a bad experience from my past (totally different physician). They answered all of my questions and were very patient with me. I arrived for the procedure to smiling faces and welcoming attitudes. I love the "judgement free" feeling of the office and the exemplary discretion and privacy. The results of the procedure are spectacular! I still get compliments daily. I have never felt more confident and beautiful! Thank you Celebrity Body Sculpting. I recommend Celebrity to one and all. They are true professionals and the costs for service are more than reasonable.
* Results may vary
Response from Celebrity Body Sculpting
VIP treatment is the standard for all of our patients. We are happy you trusted Celebrity Body Sculpting for your cosmetic surgery needs. We are changing the face of Cosmetic Surgery, one patient at a time. Welcome to the Celebrity family.....J. Holmes, Surgeon Coordinator.
F
1 year ago
Definitely Celebrity Service!
Where do I begin? Everything was top-of-the-line excellent. I thought that getting a start on my body makeover was going to be a difficult task. However, from the start, when I began corresponding with the office, everyone was professional and prompt with their responses. Doing this makeover has been a dream for me so when I saved up enough money, I was so happy to start. On my first of many more procedures to come, I was pleasantly surprised to be picked up and chauffeured limo-style to the procedure and back to my hotel. Not to mention, my hotel stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The staff and my doctor are absolutely wonderful! They are honest and you can tell that they are highly experienced and know their craft! Well, I am still a little sore from my procedure but very happy with my results. I don't mind talking with you about this procedure and my future procedures! With all this being said about Celebrity Body Sculpting, you would think the pricing would be out of this world. However, I am a teacher and it was very affordable for me.
* Results may vary
Response from Celebrity Body Sculpting
Thank you!! Cosmetic surgery can be a very intimidating process. We pride ourselves in taking the time to educate the patients on the right procedures to give them the best results. Honesty and setting our patients expectations are our number one priority. With so much information and pictures on the internet today, it can be very confusing in the eyes of patients of what their real needs are. J. Holmes, Surgical Coordinator, Celebrity Body Sculpting.
D
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
The staff went over and beyond my expectations. I had no idea of what to expect. I decided to keep my surgery private, so I didn't know how I would get there to the office. Not only did they send a driver for my pickup and drop off back at home, but they also served a hot breakfast. I was nervous that I had butterflies. The staff overcompensated, by being friendly, concerned, and they each worked hard to make me comfortable. I highly recommend this office. My body at age 55 look like 18-year-old. I'm extremely happy and satisfied. Also, even after the surgery, the nurse came to check on me and John constantly holds me accountable for doing as I should even now. They're the Greatest and very cost effective. I almost paid double by going to Alpharetta, Ga because a friend went, and my surgery looks better than hers and the service was better. She received none of what I got by far. She even has a horrible scar, that I don't have. I'm so thankful for making this right decision πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ
* Results may vary
Response from Celebrity Body Sculpting
Thank you for the AWESOME review. We strive to give all of our Patients VIP treatment. Everyone is a CELEBRITY in our book. A Phenomenal experience for Phenomenal People. J. Holmes, Surgical Coordinator. Celebrity Body Sculpting.