Celebrity Dental

Dentist

660 Dogwood Avenue

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
High Quality
Been going to celebrity dental for over 12 years, and not only found Dr. Novick to be a Superb Dentist but his office staff and himself have became like family. So now I trust them with my family .
M
1 year ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM
Dr. Novic has been my dentist for over 20 years and I have had the best dental care. I have had the opportunity of referring my friends to Dr. Novic and they have all found him to be exceptional.
J
2 years ago
Professional, Clean and Wonderfully Staffed
Arrived with a very painful and infected tooth and was treated very well and made to feel comfortable by the staff. The Dentist fully explained the procedure that was going to be performed and what was to be expected after the root canal. Will definitely RUN back to this dentist for any further work needed.
D
2 years ago
Just great
Great staff Great hygienist Great dentist
C
2 years ago
Great Office
Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful. When you have a 10 o'clock appointment, then that is the time you go in.You very rarely have to wait long. The dentist always explains what has to be done and always makes sure you are comfortable.
Response from Celebrity Dental
We try to create just this type of experience for everyone, so it is appreciated when people notice this and comment on it.
M
2 years ago
wonderful
Wonderful
Response from Celebrity Dental
Thank you Michael!
R
2 years ago
Recent Visit
Pleasurable office atmosphere Clean office areas Pleasant Staff Compassionate care Discusses and answers all questions Explains every detail of procedure Uses latest technology
Response from Celebrity Dental
Thank you very much!
N
2 years ago
Visit at Dr. Novik's
The service was great as usual. The wait time, procedure, and post discussion were perfect for the procedure. The over all experience is perfect.
Response from Celebrity Dental
Thank you! It was a pleasure to see how well you are maintaining the health of your mouth.
J
2 years ago
Cavity
The procedure was done on time, quickly and pain free!!!!
Response from Celebrity Dental
Thanks John- always great to see you. I am glad everything went well. keep up the good work!
S
2 years ago
Saved my choppers!
Corn on the cob now fears me.
Response from Celebrity Dental
Watch out corn on the cob! Beware super strong teeth!