Celebrity Dental

Dentist

660 Dogwood Avenue

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 years ago
*painless super-fast tooth-extraction
My tooth-extraction (this Monday) was almost "painless" *(with the exception of the slight pressure of the novocaine injection-points; & expected pressure during that specific dental-procedure); I was in & out of the Dentist's Office: in less than a half an hour; and that was including a stop at the receptionist (for billing) & a chat with *Clinical Assistant, Leslie D'Abundo--about the recommended post-procedure (dental-extraction)*follow-up care.
F
4 years ago
Considering it was my first root canal Dr Novick talked me through the whole think and was very gentle with me. I would recommend him to anyone.
Response from Celebrity Dental
Hi Frank- I am happy to hear that you did well. Thank you for writing about your experience.
C
5 years ago
Excellent!! Michael and I were very pleased with the dental work performed today!
L
5 years ago
service w/a smile
Dr. Novick and his staff are always welcoming. Whether you seem them weekly or you've been away fir some time...they treat you w/reapect amd w/a smile.
Response from Celebrity Dental
Wonderful feedback. Thank you!
K
5 years ago
Wonderful office
Celebrity dental is a beautiful, clean office. The customer service is amazing and Dr Novick's staff is all friendly, helpful people. Dr Novick is a kind and compassionate dentist who will explain everything to you and has patience. I would highly recommend Celebrity Dental to anyone, especially if you have a fear of dentist since Dr Novick is so gentle.
Response from Celebrity Dental
Wow! I will just say THANK YOU!
C
5 years ago
always a pleasant experiance
Amanda had a regular check up scheduled for that day. As always the staff was great and friendly. Dr. Novick explains everything so that you can understand and feel comfortable.
Response from Celebrity Dental
Thank you for letting me know that everything went well. I appreciate the feedback!
P
5 years ago
good visit
Loved the new hygenist. Very mindful of my needs and pleasant.
A
5 years ago
Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Best Office ever. Great Doctor and great Staff!
M
5 years ago
Customer service exceeds expectations. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Rooms clean and bright Dr Novick explains procedures in detail, provides time for any questions pre and post procedure and personalizes the careplan for each patient
Response from Celebrity Dental
Thank you very much for the feedback. if you have any further questions Please call. Please let others know as I am currently accepting new patients.
J
5 years ago
Excellent customer service.
Response from Celebrity Dental
Thank you!