Celebrity Dental

Dentist

660 Dogwood Avenue

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Dr. Novick has been my dentist for 15 years or so and I have never had a complaint!
Response from Celebrity Dental
Thanks Paul. I always appreciate your great attitude. Please send me more people like you!
R
5 years ago
First rate service, excellent results.
Response from Celebrity Dental
Thank you for the great response and for sending a co-worker as a a referral!
A
5 years ago
Great dentist. Always explains what he is doing and why you need it done. Very gentle. Makes you feel calm. Definitely try him if you are nervous going to the dentist.
P
5 years ago
Dr. Novick is a true pro. Not only is he an excellent dentist, but he is also a great human being. He is truly concerned with his patients' welfare. A+++ dentistry here! I recommend him 101%. The office is convenient to my office at the university and home.What more could I ask for? Professor Dennis L.Cowan
S
5 years ago
the entire experience from making/changing the appointment to the actual dental procedure(s) was as pleasant as expected.
M
5 years ago
Laura was gentle,informative, and friendly. She made me feel very comfortable. As for the rest of the " Family ", as always, they are the BEST!!!
G
5 years ago
As usual, everything was great. We were early & didn't even have to wait.
S
5 years ago
Great Dental Hygentist, excellent dental examination! I found Dr. Novick to be very through and very caring.
L
5 years ago
Amy loves coming to Dr. Novick's office. Always friendly!
W
5 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Novick since 1995 just one year after he started practicing. I can honestly say he is the reason I have excellent teeth in my mouth along with regular check ups and his great staff. I was one of those people that always put taking care of my teeth last in my life and waiting till it was to late and also having a horrible dentist before Doctor Novick didn't help either. I met him in 1995 with a throbbing tooth ache from the night before and he took me in the following day no questions asked. I have had a root canal here and there and a bridge or two put in my mouth and in every procedure preformed by him at the office I never felt pain and after the work that day I could always look forward to the call that ni...