Celebrity Dental

Dentist

660 Dogwood Avenue

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Very informative, step by step explanations. Friendly staff. Dr. Novick proves how much he cares about his patients.
J
5 years ago
Had an emergency, called had a return call almost immediately... Squeezed me in, and relieved the pain! I was able to leave for vacation as planned!
R
5 years ago
Worth the trip from Staten Island to Franklin Square.
V
5 years ago
Another great performance by Dr. Novick...As they say in the Carribean- No Worries!
E
5 years ago
Dr. Novick and his staff are nothing less than the best in dentistry and professional care. Dr. Novick knows his stuff when comes to anything and everything dentist related and I guarantee you will not find a better dentist anywhere.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Novick and his assistants are excellent professionals who are very caring and polite.
G
5 years ago
Ever since I started visiting Celebrity Dentist, eons ago, I have always found the staff to be professional, courteous and friendly even though there has been some turn over of staff since. Dr. Novick is a gentle soul and at all times tries to make you very relaxed and comfortable before starting any procedure. The Hygienists are super duper. My most recent visit was no different from other times, a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere creating no apprehension before my procedure. The physical layout of the office is just 'fabulous'.
T
5 years ago
The dental staff at DR Novick's office is always friendly, professional, & provides excellent dental care consistently.
D
5 years ago
I give Dr Novick and his Celebrity Dental Group 5 stars! I've had lots of work done recently and the staff at Celebrity Dental are very friendly and professional. Dr Novick has an amazing Ă¢??bedside mannerĂ¢??. I was not treated like just another person in the chair. He does excellent work and always puts your comfort first. The Hygienist, Sally, is wonderful!! I always found teeth cleaning to be painful but she made it a very pleasant experience. She also makes it a point of remembering details about you which is a simple but thoughtful personal touch. Diana and Danielle are quick, friendly, helpful, informative, and SO efficient. Upon checkout, they already know what to do before you're even up there. They are also great about...
A
5 years ago
A friendly, comfortable atmosphere with knowledgeable staff. All questions are answered both clinically and by the front office.