Celebrity Dental

Dentist

660 Dogwood Avenue

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Every time I have work done whether small or big I never feel the pain. Dr. Novick talks you through everything he's doing and everything goes smoothly. I never dread going to the dentist with Dr. Novick it's actually a pleasant experience and the staff is so friendly and make you feel at ease.
D
5 years ago
I was very very happy with the staff. The atmosphere was pleasant and the office was very clean. It was painless and that matters!! I would recommend him highly!
V
5 years ago
Great Job As Always!
H
5 years ago
All aspects of the dental appointment were competently and thoroughly dealt with. Appreciated the continued emphasis on preventative measures to insure my long term dental health.
S
5 years ago
All personnel are welcoming, knowledgable and fun:) ( is this really a dentist office)? Dr. Novick and Sally are my mouth's best friends.
S
5 years ago
All personnel are welcoming, knowledgable and fun:) ( is this really a dentist office)? Dr. Novick and Sally are my mouth's best friends.
S
5 years ago
Excellent service and care as always
C
5 years ago
I didn't even feel the needle. Only Dr. Novick can give novocaine without feeling the needle. As always, I was treated professionally and was at ease during the process.
C
5 years ago
I gave a five star to Dr. Novick. He along with his staff always give personal attention to each and everyone of his patients. Dr, Novick takes the time to explain what he is doing, why he has to do it and encourages us to take home that information and knowledge to do our part in taking care of our teeth. ONLY CELEBRITY DENTAL GIVES THIS CELEBRITY ATTENTION. Dr. NOVICK BROUGHT HOLLYWOOD TO LONG ISLAND.
M
5 years ago
Dr.Novick is an excellent dentist. His caring, smiling, helpful staff makes such a big difference to a great dental visit! Thanks girls.