Celebrity Dental

Dentist

660 Dogwood Avenue

Franklin Square, NY 11010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
As usual Dr. Novick and his very qualified staff were very courteous, professional and helpful.
M
5 years ago
Dr. Novick is always very professional. He actually makes a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. He takes time to explain everything he is doing, does not recommend any work be done unless it is necessary and makes every effort to work with my schedule. I would definitely recommend him.
A
5 years ago
Over the years the level of patient care, professionalism and striving to achieve perfection for patient comfort/satisfaction continues to drive Dr, Novick. His mantra that dental work is like fine jewelry clearly shows in his every action. We, his patients, benefit for it.
D
5 years ago
sally is the best hygenist. and dr novick is a great dentist
P
5 years ago
Excellent dental practice in every way.
F
5 years ago
I thought the lady "Dental Hygenist" who cleaned my teeeth for me (Saturday)--was "excellent" & also very kind & persnable as well; She excersized "gentleness & attentiveness" (when I flinched--due to the extreme sensitivity regarding one of my upper molars); she immediately changed methods---so I wouldn't feel any pain. My teeth felt "super clean" as well. Miss Winston
P
5 years ago
the results of the procedure that you recommended was a complete success. We are all very pleased. The office atmosphere is similar to visiting family members that you like.
M
5 years ago
as with every visit, the level of care and concern is the highest. all aspects of the procedures were carefully explained, and the entire staff is wonderful.
L
5 years ago
As ALWAYS The VERY, VERY BEST CARE from everybody at Dr. Novick's office. He's a wonderful dentist and Sally is amazing with a gentle, caring and expert touch. I recommend him to everybody I know
K
5 years ago
I had an small emergency and I was fit into the schedule right away. As always the staff is warm and welcoming, and Dr Novick is amazing in his care for me. I couldn't ask for a better dentist and supporting staff.