Celebrity Dental Healthcare

Dentist

4808 S Buckner blvd

Dallas, TX 75227

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
It was an awesome experience for a chicken like me...Customer service was wonderful...I did not feel like i was being services by a,used car salemen!
Y
9 months ago
I like how I am treated there
L
11 months ago
Cavities and deep cleaning
Got me an appointment right away.A+ Facility was clean!! A The staff was friendly and helpful! A The deep cleaning was a little rough, very soar afterwards! I had 2 numbing shots prior to cleaning and needed another before fillings! B Fillings are also rough, literatally I can feel it with my tongue! C (will have it looked at when I go in for more work) it may smooth down on its own? Frontal cavities. Very helpful with financing dental work and scheduling more in priority order. A all in all I give this business an A-. No one ever said dental work would be a good experience but staff tried to make it as good as possible!
S
1 year ago
Great Comfortable Service
This dental clinic is a calm place. Love that I'm allowed to be with my child at all times.
Response from Celebrity Dental Healthcare
Dear Stephanie Ayala, We first would like to thank you for you great feedback. Our staff is more than happy to accommodate and treat all our patients. Please remember the best compliment you can give is a referral from your friends or family members. We invite you to join us on Yelp and Facebook for special promotions. See you soon!
G
1 year ago
Customer service is good
I went for a cleaning, all staffs were excellent with how they did their care to me. Dentist explained very well result of her examination, office staffs were all courteous. Maria is very skillfull and gentle as well. I just hope waiting time will be reduce because I waited for about 2 hours before they started my cleaning.
R
1 year ago
The service I receive is great
Every time me and my daughter goes to our appointment there not a long wait, every one is nice and helpful and professional and go out their way to help and make us both feel comfortable and it shows they care about their patients. Thank you for making me and my daughter enjoy our visit.
Response from Celebrity Dental Healthcare
Dear Regina Session , Thank you for your great informative review. This is exactly what sets us apart from our competitors. With having a team full of doctors and specialist, and we can always accommodate to our patients. Our flexibility is the reason why we are so successful and able to offer consistently good dental care for our patients. We also encourage you to visit our brand new Facebook page under Celebrity Healthcare for special promotions and events. Thank you again Ann and we can't wait to see you on your next visit. Take care!
G
2 years ago
Awesome experience
My daughter had her orthodontics started here on Friday staff and doctors were outstanding! We will be referring all friends and family to this location! Thank you.
G
2 years ago
Awesome experience
My daughter had her orthodontics started here on Friday staff and doctors were outstanding! We will be referring all friends and family to this location! Thank you.
G
2 years ago
Awesome experience
My daughter had her orthodontics started here on Friday staff and doctors were outstanding! We will be referring all friends and family to this location! Thank you.
E
2 years ago
Very Pleased Customer
I was very pleased with the service that I received on today. I was very skeptical about coming today but so glad that I did make the decision to go ahead and go. I applaud the customer service that I received as soon as I walked into the office. Please keep up the great work!!!