Celebrity Dental Healthcare

Dentist

4808 S Buckner blvd

Dallas, TX 75227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Great Comfortable Service
This dental clinic is a calm place. Love that I'm allowed to be with my child at all times.
Response from Celebrity Dental Healthcare
Dear Stephanie Ayala, We first would like to thank you for you great feedback. Our staff is more than happy to accommodate and treat all our patients. Please remember the best compliment you can give is a referral from your friends or family members. We invite you to join us on Yelp and Facebook for special promotions. See you soon!
G
6 months ago
Customer service is good
I went for a cleaning, all staffs were excellent with how they did their care to me. Dentist explained very well result of her examination, office staffs were all courteous. Maria is very skillfull and gentle as well. I just hope waiting time will be reduce because I waited for about 2 hours before they started my cleaning.
R
7 months ago
The service I receive is great
Every time me and my daughter goes to our appointment there not a long wait, every one is nice and helpful and professional and go out their way to help and make us both feel comfortable and it shows they care about their patients. Thank you for making me and my daughter enjoy our visit.
Response from Celebrity Dental Healthcare
Dear Regina Session , Thank you for your great informative review. This is exactly what sets us apart from our competitors. With having a team full of doctors and specialist, and we can always accommodate to our patients. Our flexibility is the reason why we are so successful and able to offer consistently good dental care for our patients. We also encourage you to visit our brand new Facebook page under Celebrity Healthcare for special promotions and events. Thank you again Ann and we can't wait to see you on your next visit. Take care!
G
8 months ago
Awesome experience
My daughter had her orthodontics started here on Friday staff and doctors were outstanding! We will be referring all friends and family to this location! Thank you.
G
8 months ago
Awesome experience
My daughter had her orthodontics started here on Friday staff and doctors were outstanding! We will be referring all friends and family to this location! Thank you.
G
8 months ago
Awesome experience
My daughter had her orthodontics started here on Friday staff and doctors were outstanding! We will be referring all friends and family to this location! Thank you.
E
9 months ago
Very Pleased Customer
I was very pleased with the service that I received on today. I was very skeptical about coming today but so glad that I did make the decision to go ahead and go. I applaud the customer service that I received as soon as I walked into the office. Please keep up the great work!!!
Y
9 months ago
Caring and professional care.
I am very pleased and satisfied with the care that I received today at Celebrity Dental. From the front desk to the dental service provided by Dr Cooper and his assistant everyone was very knowledgeable and did everything they could to ensure that I get the best service. I have a fear of dentist and dental work but everyone there today helped me to feel relaxed and confident that I was in good hands. Every person that works there was friendly and welcoming.
Response from Celebrity Dental Healthcare
Dear Yolanda Celedon, Thank you for giving us a perfect score. We know going to the dentist can be sometimes scary, but Dr. Cooper's expertise is the reason why patients express so much gratitude. When he works with his assistant it almost doesn't feel like a dental visit and feels more like visiting family. We will radiate the gratitude to him and his staff and would like to remind you that the best compliment you can give is a referral from your friends or family members. We can't wait to see you again!
A
10 months ago
Made it work
I had an appointment made for a teeth cleaning/check-up for this past Saturday morning and upon arrival was told that I wasn't in their system but they were prompt in fixing the issue and got me in about 10 minutes later. The doctor and assistant did a great job as well. Overall it was a good experience.
Response from Celebrity Dental Healthcare
Dear Ann D, Thank you for your great informative review. This is exactly what sets us apart from our competitors. With having a team full of doctors and specialist, and we can always accommodate to our patients. Our flexibility is the reason why we are so successful and able to offer consistently good dental care for our patients. We also encourage you to visit our brand new Facebook page under Celebrity Healthcare for special promotions and events. Thank you again Ann and we can't wait to see you on your next visit. Take care!
J
10 months ago
Awsome
Very nice place the staff is awesome.
Response from Celebrity Dental Healthcare
Dear J Scott, We first would like to thank you for you great feedback. Our staff is more than happy to accommodate and treat all our patients.Please remember the best compliment you can give is a referral from your friends or family members. We invite you to join us on Yelp and Facebook for special promotions. See you soon!