Celina Family Dentistry

Dentist

3248 S Preston Rd # 140

Celina, TX 75009

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 hour ago
Professional
It is always a great experience. Professional and caring staff
S
1 day ago
Professional, courteous, and clean office
Dr. G and her entire staff is professional and friendly. She offers state of the art dental care in a beautiful and clean environment.
L
3 days ago
Friendly and great service.
I am a long time client. They are good and do not push you to do dental work until you are ready to have it done. I have some sensitive areas and they are very gentle with them.
C
1 week ago
Initial consult as a first time patient
I was very impressed by my initial visit to Celina Family Dentistry. I was greeting very promptly and kindly by reception and other staff. After 5 minutes of some paperwork I was promptly taken to an exam room and after friendly conversation the dentist came in to greet me. They inquired in more depth on my dental background and specifically on my apnea condition. They explained the various dental appliance options in great detail with recommendations on the best option for me and more optimal than the device I have today. They are now handling all validation with my insurance on what is covered and will consult with me early next week on my options and next steps. Although I only was interested in the medical device options for Apnea I would strongly consider looking at them for my overall dental care. All I all I was very pleased with the experience.
H
1 week ago
Amazing
This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. They are very gentle and very loving and definitely care about every patient they come across. Highly recommend!
A
1 week ago
Amazing
Wouldn’t go to any other dentist.
M
1 week ago
So impressed!
I had some pain and was able to get in almost immediately. I was sure I would need a crown or other procedure. After x-ray and check, I was assured my issues were sinus causing my tooth pain. The entire staff is friendly, professional and so trustworthy! Thank you for your wonderful service!
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist!
If you want a dentist that treats you like family the Celina Family Dentistry is for you. Staff is great.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Amazing staff.
This is by far the best dentist I have every been to. The staff is kind and gentle.
M
1 month ago
Where have you been all my life?
When my wonderful wife wanted to move from the city I was somewhat resistant. Moving, changing Doctors and Dentists can be daunting. The move was a challenge but we made it through in one piece. Then I found the best Dentist office on the planet. Everyone is gracious, professional and I trust them completely. Best Dentist and Dentist office I have had the pleasure to go to. Amazing!