Celina Family Dentistry

Dentist

3248 S Preston Rd # 140

Celina, TX 75009

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dr G is the best!
Dr G and her staff are the most caring and professional team in Celina. They accommodated my emergency need for an appointment and immediately provided me with the treatment I needed. I have been a patient at Celina Family Dentistry for many years and have been very pleased with their care.
J
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
The Staff was very nice and easy to talk with about my dental benefits and scheduling my next appointment! Rachel, you’re awesome at cleaning teeth! I really appreciated you keeping me comfortable during my cleaning and you even made me laugh during the cleaning! Dr. Angela Ganjoors was extremely nice I would highly recommend Celina Family Dentistry!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Dr G. and staff are truly concerned about your needs and take the time to make sure they are met. They are up to date with the latest in dental techniques and provide valuable information regarding overall health. I HIGHLY recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
Family like service
My kids love going there. They are always taken care fast and Dr. G and all the ladies are always very friendly
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental experience!
This is by far the best dentist and dental experience that I have had since moving to Texas 5 years ago! The office staff, hygienist and Dr. Ganjoor were all fantastic! No one tried to up sale me for unnecessary procedures and I was in and out in a very timely manner. This is the practice my family and I will use from now on. Thank you. Gene Babb
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Had a great visit, entire staff was very friendly and professional. Thanks!
S
4 weeks ago
All good
Treat you like family.
R
1 month ago
Awesome as always!!!
Thank you for taking such great care of me and my whole family. Dr. Ganjoor, you are the best!!!
G
1 month ago
Very pleasant staff. Had a chipped tooth fixed and can honestly say excellent work. Very very pleased with the work.
J
2 months ago
Very good experience for initial appointment and cleaning. Highly recommend this practice for anyone looking for dental care