Celina Family Dentistry

Dentist

3248 S Preston Rd # 140

Celina, TX 75009

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
As always, another great visit, and again, as always the staff is great! Thank you for taking care of my family.
A
5 days ago
BEST SERVICE!
I have been to this dentistry since I was a little kid and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Everyone here treats you like family and definitely knows their stuff. I would recommend for anyone in this area.
J
1 week ago
Oral Sleep Device
I urge anyone who may have sleep apnea to visit Dr. G and have a test performed. I have had the device for 3-4 weeks now and my household is much quieter at night (per my wife and daughters). The oral Sleep Device is a great alternative to a CPAP machine and fits like a glove. I was astounded as to how comfortable it is.
J
1 week ago
First Visit
Great experience! The entire staff is amazing and they take the time to answer and an all questions you have!
C
2 weeks ago
First Time Patient
Today was my first time to visit Celina Family Dentistry. They did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and explaining how to care for my teeth. Love the laid back, professional setting. I will definitely be going back.
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
Super friendly, caring, very knowledgeable and easy to talk to!
C
1 month ago
Absolutely the best staff there is, my 13 year old daughter loved Dr G. and staff.
J
1 month ago
Very polite and professional
Best Dentist I've ever visited. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
Great service and great staff
Doc G, and her team, always take great care of me. Thanks for the info on the dental device for sleeping! Merry Christmas :-)
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.