Celina Family Dentistry

Dentist

3248 S Preston Rd # 140

Celina, TX 75009

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
High quality of professional and friendly service.
B
7 days ago
Kind, Prompt and Professional Treatment
The whole staff was professional and courteous in the way in which they handled my issue. The whole atmosphere was great and they exceeded my expectations.
E
7 days ago
Had good experience. Pulled tooth.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr G and Rebecca are great.
Friendly and fast. The whole family enjoys our visits
B
3 weeks ago
My husband and I have been patients of DR. G for many years. It's almost like visiting with family the way you are greeted. The entire staff is very warm and friendly. One sometimes wonders how they seem to remember so much when you only see them twice a year. In addition to the friendliness, and probably more important, the office is always very clean, all health/cleanliness precautions are taken, and the staff is very professional and up-to-date. I highly recommend Celina Family Dentistry to anyone in the area.
L
3 weeks ago
Love Dr G! She has been my dentist since she came to Celina. She has provided excellent and compassionate care for me. She is also interested in you as a person. I would highly recommend her and all the staff with no reservations whatsoever. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and accommodating staff. I am needing a significant amount of work and the dentist is bending over backwards to mak it feasible.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous
Best dentist I’ve ever had. Dr G is very conscientious with patients and incredibly nice.
T
4 weeks ago
I love Dr G. And her staff. Office is very clean. She always goes out of her way to help in any way she can. Honest and upfront about everything.
G
1 month ago
Extremely high quality dental care!
I have been going to Dr. Ganjoor since she started in Celina! Excellent, caring, friendly, dental care! Dr. Ganjoor and the staff are very professional and thorough with all dental procedures. They make you feel like family!