Celina Family Dentistry

Dentist

3248 S Preston Rd # 140

Celina, TX 75009

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Ganjoor & her staff are all great! They are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They are also always on time & often ready for you early! I highly recommend Celina Family Dentistry!!
L
4 days ago
Going to the dentist use to be something I didn't look forward to because of all the weird sensations I would feel. Dr. Ganjoor's has the latest and greatest equipment, along with a fabulous hygenist. Now I don't dread going to the dentist!
J
1 week ago
Professional and Caring Staff
Professional, courteous and caring staff.
E
3 weeks ago
Great with kids!
My 5 and 8 year old daughters have been going to Dr G their whole lives. My 8 year old recently needed her first filling and Dr G made her experience as smooth as can be! No tears, no pain, and was very strategic at easing her fears when she wanted to see every instrument. And when my 5 year old lost her first tooth the first thing she wanted to do was go show Dr G. And Dr G took the time to come share the excitement with her when we walked in the door! Highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
I have been a patient of Dr G’s for over 10 years. She has always gone above and beyond to make sure my expirience is a pleasant as possible. She is always cheery and excited to see her patients. I have not had any complaints in all the years here. She is wonderful and very caring!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
I have been a patient of Dr G’s for over 10 years. She has always gone above and beyond to make sure my expirience is a pleasant as possible. She is always cheery and excited to see her patients. I have not had any complaints in all the years here. She is wonderful and very caring!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly
Truly enjoy my visits with Celina Family Dentistry. They make everyone feel important, always upbeat and positive with their patients. They are very nice and go out of their way to make sure their patients are comfortable during their visits.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding service
I have been a patient for almost 10 years! I have never had a bad experience once. From a cavity, crown, bridge, root canal, fast braces, permanent retainers, to cleanings it’s all been exceptional. I moved from Celina almost 5 years ago and still drive 40 mins just to see Dr. G and her friendly staff.
G
1 month ago
Superior dental care!!!
Extremely pleased with the results of my fast braces / permanent retainer. Dr. G is not just the best dentist I have ever been to , but the most ethical, professional, caring ... In gereral, the best dental experience I’ve experienced.
L
1 month ago
Amazing service!
I keep going back with them because they are the best. They make you feel welcome, work with you, give you information and options