Celina Family Dentistry

Dentist

3248 S Preston Rd # 140

Celina, TX 75009

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
I felt great
Even though the news were not very good, the team and doctor made me feel very good. Waiting for my plan to hopefully beating able to afford having my treatment here.
M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning with Rachel
I would highly recommend Celina Family Denistry! I love getting my teeth cleaned by Rachel. Dr. G and her people care about her patients.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always!!!
No matter what I'm here for, the experience I have with Celina Family Dentistry is always beyond my expectations. While the actual work you do for me is excellent, I'm more blown away by the service and overall interactions I have with each and every one of you. If I had any free time at all, I'd probably come visit you guys just to de-stress and bring some positive energy to my day. Thanks for always being awesome!!
T
3 weeks ago
Competent and Caring
Dr G is very caring and gentle and the office staff is great! One of the best dentist offices around. (and I've been going to the dentist for over a half century!) Keep up the good work.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly quality service
I had an aching jaw like an abscess in a tooth. Dr. Ganjoor took X-rays and prescribed antibiotics. Hopefully this will relieve the pressure. I know I can depend on her to get to the cause of the problem! The whole staff is always so friendly, like family!
R
4 weeks ago
The team at Celina Family Dentistry are the best, highly professional, understanding, caring and thoughtful. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. Great job team, keep up the good work!
O
1 month ago
Impeccable bedside manner
My 8 year old had an appt today and even he said it was a great experience! We love Dr. G and her professional staff!
N
1 month ago
Long time patient
I have been a long time patient of Celina Family Dentistry and haven’t been disappointed once. I have had check ups, whitening and braces. All were a great experience.
K
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
LOVE this dentist and her team!
J
2 months ago
Friendly. Professional.
Professionalism is superb. Service is excellent.Dr. G is very friendly and one of the best dentist I've ever had. I will recommend this dentistry to all my friends and family.