Celina Family Dentistry

Dentist

3248 S Preston Rd # 140

Celina, TX 75009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Happy and clean
Celina Family Dentistry is a beautiful, clean, comfortable environment. The front desk ladies, Hygienist and Dr are all very welcoming and professional. I feel like I am in good hands when I go there.
J
1 month ago
Quick Cleaning with Friendly Folks
The whole team is very friendly and personable (hygienist, dentist, receptionist). They do a good job. I would recommend them.
E
1 month ago
Great place. Kid friendly staff.
Dr. G is great and all of the staff is so patient with my wild boys. They do a wonderful job.
D
1 month ago
I went in for a routine cleaning and I can attest, their method of cleaning is much more advanced than my mother’s when I was growing up. You have to try it…at least twice a year.
S
3 months ago
One of the best if not best dentist experiences ever.
Everyone starting with the receptionist to the dentist made me feel like family.
W
3 months ago
Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else!
Dr. Ganjoor is absolutely amazing and I can't say enough good things about her. My whole family loves her and we absolutely would not go anywhere else but to Celina Family Dentistry. The staff is wonderful too!!
M
3 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
Staff is very professional. Wait time is non existent as they walk you in at the exact time of your appointment. I was taken care of by Dr. Angela Ganjoor, who was very attentive with me and made me feel relaxed all throughout my appointment. I was walked through a plan for dental work for future appointments that I was happy with. So, all in all, I am very happy and satisfied with the service at Celina Family Dentistry.
D
4 months ago
Warm, Friendly, Professional, Amazing
These ladies are amazing. What many perceive will be an unpleasant experience, these ladies transform through their warm welcome, friendly spirit and genuine concern of those fears. I highly recommend Celina Family Dentist and actually look forward to my next visit. Truly professionals all.
J
4 months ago
Last minute appt
today I called in and was able to get in for an emergency appointment for my 10-year-old who is in pain. The office got us in almost immediately and was over-the-top accommodating. So pleased with our services today!!!!
M
4 months ago
I love this office and the whole staff!! Would recommend to all:)