Celina Family Dentistry

Dentist

3248 S Preston Rd # 140

Celina, TX 75009

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
24 hours ago
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Ganjoor and her dental hygienists since she opened her office in CELINA, we love these people! I highly recommend them to anyone who looks for friendly and professional staff!!
D
5 days ago
Great Dentist office
I’ve been coming here for years. Everyone is so personable. The service you get is great. They have the latest in technology. They are knowledgeable with the various insurance companies and are able to answer concerning questions. They are a very established local business and I would never want to use the big chains coming into town that just see you as a number.
C
5 days ago
Celina Denistry is the best! Have been going there since 2010.... Highly recommend. Dr. Ganjoor is a excellent Dentist!!!
H
1 week ago
I have sensitive teeth but Rachel did a great job that I don't feel sensitive at all, the best dental hygienist I have ran into!!!
L
1 week ago
A New Dentist for Me
This was my first time to visit this Dentist office and I found everyone to be extremely friendly and professional. I had a toothache and because it was the weekend, they immediately got me in so that I didn't have to go the entire weekend in pain. They were very attentive and seemed very concerned about my needs. Dr. Lina seemed very knowledgeable and gave me several options of dental care. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone needing to find a good dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Happy to find a new Dentist!
I was satisfied, accommodated and taken care of from the first phone call to make a new patient appointment through the end of the appointment. The staff researched my dental line of credit, and got me in right away. I left taken care of, with another appointment scheduled and I feel great! The dentist is professional, kind and gentle!
B
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Around!!!
Dr. G's Celina Family Dentistry is the best. They are like family to my family. They provide excellent and honest dental care that we can trust. Hard to believe we have been going to there for close to 10 years.
R
2 months ago
Great first visit. Highly recommend
First time visiting Celina Family Dentistry and it was great. I highly recommend if you are looking for a great cleaning and friendly/knowledgeable staff.
K
2 months ago
AMAZING service as usual!!!
Dr. G and her staff are absolutely wonderful! She has been our family dentist for several years.She is always up to date on all the latest dental procedures and so compassionate! You truly feel part of the family:)
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Friendly staff and great atmosphere.