Celina Family Dentistry

Dentist

3248 S Preston Rd # 140

Celina, TX 75009

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional Dentist Services
M
3 weeks ago
Strong recommendation 👍
R
1 month ago
Excellent service!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Services
Thanks again for you all outstanding services. I appreciate the work you all do.
B
1 month ago
I have a tooth we have been watching and I was sure this it would be fixed. Both Rachel and Dr G. agreed I still don’t need any thing done. They could have suggested doing it now. The staff never seems in a rush to recommend procedures unless necessary.
A
1 month ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
My family and I have been going to Dr Ganjoor’s office for several years now for all of our dental needs and we have never had a bad experience with them. Staff always make us feel so welcome and treat us like family. I would very much recommend them to anyone. PS, thank you Dr Lina for fixing my chipped tooth today! 😁🦷
G
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr Ganjoor is the Best! She has done crowns, implants, and fillings for my family and me! She also was very helpful getting me to start using a CPAP machine! The best hygienist, clinical, and office staff around!
W
1 month ago
Celina Family Dentistry is FANTASTIC!!
Dr. Ganjoor and her staff are always wonderful and they are following all the COVID19 guidelines to a tee. I felt extremely comfortable during my visit this morning. I’m impressed as always with the quality of service. Dr. G is absolutely the best dentist I’ve ever had.
K
1 month ago
Love Celina family dentistry. Quality service from such sweet staff. Dr G is the BEST👏❤️ Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Ganjoor and staff are awesome! You can enjoy going to the dentist...they do an excellent job!