Celina Family Dentistry

Dentist

3248 S Preston Rd # 140

Celina, TX 75009

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
great doctor
I had implant done at celina family dentistry . pain free and fast . great job doctor
R
1 week ago
Every time I go to Celina Family Denistry I feel special. The whole team goes out of their way to ensure I am taken care of and very satisfied. They are very attentive and always give me options and I just love their friendliness and smiles. Even when I have to reschedule an appointment they go out of their way to accommodate me. I know I will always be a Celina Family Denistry customer for life.
N
1 week ago
Excellent service
The staff and care provided at Celina Family Dentistry are wonderful. Scheduling is easy, the atmosphere friendly and very professional, and we had only a very short wait time. I was very pleased that after completing our online forms, we weren’t then asked to complete pages of paperwork in the office like so many places do. We will certainly be recommending Celina Family Dentistry to our friends.
D
2 weeks ago
Reward yourself for being you
I've been visiting Dr. G and the ladies of Celina Family Dentistry for a little more than a year now. I don't typically reply to these request, but this place is different. If you want a great dentist, comforting staff and affordable pricing, to go somewhere else would be a disservice. Be good to yourself...go see the ladies of Celina Family Dentistry.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service
Staff and Dr G worked me in immediately because I needed emergency attention. Extremely friendly, helpful and caring
J
2 weeks ago
Service
Professional and very friendly staff.
H
3 weeks ago
I used to scare going dentist because of past experience but Dr. G and her staffs put me at ease. The office is clean, staffs are very professional. Dr G is always cheerful, loving and passionate about what she does. I love this office and would recommend to all my friends. I am thankful for you and staffs dr G.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and experience staff!
Thanks Dr. G, Rachael, and staff. My wife and I appreciate you all services.
C
1 month ago
wonderful experience!
we recently moved to the area and chose celina family dentistry based on all of the positive reviews online and we were not disappointed when we went for our first visit. my 4 year old was out at ease right away and the entire visit was quick and easy. they were also able to fit my 2 year old daughter in for her very first visit and they were so sweet that it was such a breeze. the women at the front desk were so friendly and helpful. they also have wonderful customer service when it comes to making payments and scheduling appointments. we will be very happy to continue using celina family dentistry!
B
2 months ago
Dr. G's team is always prompt, friendly, very professional, and the office is always immaculate