Celina Family Dentistry

Dentist

3248 S Preston Rd # 140

Celina, TX 75009

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Family like service
My kids love going there. They are always taken care fast and Dr. G and all the ladies are always very friendly
G
2 months ago
Excellent dental experience!
This is by far the best dentist and dental experience that I have had since moving to Texas 5 years ago! The office staff, hygienist and Dr. Ganjoor were all fantastic! No one tried to up sale me for unnecessary procedures and I was in and out in a very timely manner. This is the practice my family and I will use from now on. Thank you. Gene Babb
G
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Had a great visit, entire staff was very friendly and professional. Thanks!
S
3 months ago
All good
Treat you like family.
R
3 months ago
Awesome as always!!!
Thank you for taking such great care of me and my whole family. Dr. Ganjoor, you are the best!!!
G
3 months ago
Very pleasant staff. Had a chipped tooth fixed and can honestly say excellent work. Very very pleased with the work.
J
3 months ago
Very good experience for initial appointment and cleaning. Highly recommend this practice for anyone looking for dental care
D
4 months ago
Great experience
R
4 months ago
They genuinely care.
Dr. Ganjorr and her staff really care not only about each patient's dental health but about overall health as well. The staff at Celina Family Dentistry are professional and friendly in patient interactions. As a hygienist Ms.Rachel is outstanding.
L
4 months ago
Very personable and caring staff. Excellent care with specific emphasis on the individual patient
I was experiencing a horrific toothache on a weekend (of course). I called Celina Family Dentistry on Monday morning and a very friendly and sympathetic young lady scheduled me in for an appointment THAT DAY. The x-rays were done with gentleness and cordiality. Dr. Ganjoor was just great. She took her time to kindly explain what the x-rays showed and what her exam revealed, answering all of my questions and concerns with care and patience. She was upbeat as well. I left the office with a prescription, clear instructions and reassurance that Dr. Lloyd is an excellent endodontist in whom she has the utmost regard. Although a root canal loomed in the near future, I felt I had made a new friend.