Celina Family Dentistry

Dentist

3248 S Preston Rd # 140

Celina, TX 75009

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
I returned to see Dr. G after my six month check-up. One of my teeth seemed sensitive and since it was a crown several years old, they made time for me immediately. She x-rayed the tooth and checked everything and assured me everything was good. She recommended a few things to try for my comfort. I cannot say enough how wonderful this practice and Dr. G makes me feel. I trust them more than any other dentist or doctor I have ever known.
J
3 months ago
Best Tooth Fairy!
I have been a patient for 10 years! I have never had a bad experience once. From a cavity, crown, bridge, root canal, fast braces, permanent retainers, to cleanings it’s all been exceptional. I’ve raised my kids with them seeing only Dr. G and they don’t want to go anywhere else. I moved from Celina 5 years ago and still drive 40 mins just to see Dr. G and her friendly staff.
A
3 months ago
Best Family Dentist
Dr. G is simply the best...she's very knowledgeable and kind and has the BEST staff...highly recommended
A
3 months ago
The Best There Is!
I have been to Doctor Ganjour's office on numerous occasions, and each time received the best possible service. Staff is super caring and friendly and Dr. G is always on top of her game. She's very knowledgeable and kind and knows what she's doing. Thank you Celina Family Dentistry for being the BEST. Highly recommended
R
4 months ago
As expected Great Service
For me going to the Dentist has always been one of my least favorite places to go. Then I found Celina Family Denistry. Every time I go there I am greeted with a smile and willingness to help me. I love Dr. G and she always spends time to explain my options and give me time to decide. She is friendly, helpful, and caring. I will be a patient for life and I highly recommend them.
D
4 months ago
As always, another great visit, and again, as always the staff is great! Thank you for taking care of my family.
A
4 months ago
BEST SERVICE!
I have been to this dentistry since I was a little kid and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Everyone here treats you like family and definitely knows their stuff. I would recommend for anyone in this area.
J
4 months ago
Oral Sleep Device
I urge anyone who may have sleep apnea to visit Dr. G and have a test performed. I have had the device for 3-4 weeks now and my household is much quieter at night (per my wife and daughters). The oral Sleep Device is a great alternative to a CPAP machine and fits like a glove. I was astounded as to how comfortable it is.
J
4 months ago
First Visit
Great experience! The entire staff is amazing and they take the time to answer and an all questions you have!
C
4 months ago
First Time Patient
Today was my first time to visit Celina Family Dentistry. They did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and explaining how to care for my teeth. Love the laid back, professional setting. I will definitely be going back.