Celina Family Dentistry

Dentist

3248 S Preston Rd # 140

Celina, TX 75009

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Amazing
Wouldn’t go to any other dentist.
M
5 months ago
So impressed!
I had some pain and was able to get in almost immediately. I was sure I would need a crown or other procedure. After x-ray and check, I was assured my issues were sinus causing my tooth pain. The entire staff is friendly, professional and so trustworthy! Thank you for your wonderful service!
T
5 months ago
Awesome Dentist!
If you want a dentist that treats you like family the Celina Family Dentistry is for you. Staff is great.
J
5 months ago
Excellent experience. Amazing staff.
This is by far the best dentist I have every been to. The staff is kind and gentle.
M
5 months ago
Where have you been all my life?
When my wonderful wife wanted to move from the city I was somewhat resistant. Moving, changing Doctors and Dentists can be daunting. The move was a challenge but we made it through in one piece. Then I found the best Dentist office on the planet. Everyone is gracious, professional and I trust them completely. Best Dentist and Dentist office I have had the pleasure to go to. Amazing!
A
6 months ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
Service and information provided was excellent on firat time visit. I would highly recommend to others!
J
6 months ago
Very professional. Extremely friendly. Enjoyed visit.
Great dentist and staff. Dr.and Rachel super. Receptionist the friendliest.
E
6 months ago
Great service!
Everyone is super nice and frienly and getting an appointment is easy! Would definitely recommend to anyone in the area!
C
6 months ago
Unexpectedly Great Experience!!
Celina Family Dentistry was so great to work with. First, I missed my 7 am appointment and they were able to get me in at 9 the same day, which I was late for as well because of a flat tire. Most places would not have had the patience and understanding Celina Family Dentistry had with me. Dr. Lina worked on my teeth and it was a great experience. She told me what she was doing the whole time and was very aware and wanted to make sure I was comfortable. She made sure the job was done right. I will be coming back here for all my dental visits. I highly recommend working with Celina Family Dentistry. P.S. Everyone is extremely friendly and sincere, which makes the whole experience that much better!
S
6 months ago
Professional
Pleasant, Friendly, Highly Professional, very clean and organized.