Celina Family Dentistry

Dentist

3248 S Preston Rd # 140

Celina, TX 75009

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 years ago
AwesomeThe best service in my dental history
K
7 years ago
A few years ago, while eating a bowl of Smart Start cereal (which is incredibly crunchy), I bit down and found a little 'something extra' in my mouth when a chunk of one of my teeth suddenly crumbled. Because there was a sizable filling in that tooth, I guess the nerve was kind of covered, so I didn't experience any pain at that moment...nor for the following two or three years. When we moved to Celina, I visited Dr. Ganjoor for a cleaning and, after examining/x-raying me, she suggested a crown. She thoroughly explained the process and less than a month later, I was back in her chair getting my temporary crown. She and her staff are so gentle and kind... there wasn't a moment that I felt fear, worry, or concern. Two weeks later, ...
A
7 years ago
I had a teeth cleaning
G
7 years ago
Dr. G and Cindy are an amazing team. From the time you walk in to the time you leave, you are treated great by everyone!
C
7 years ago
We trust Dr. Ganjoor and walk away knowing that she has our best intrest at heart.... Her staff is friendly and greets you with a warm welcome
J
7 years ago
Great crew. Thank you for your efforts. YAH willing will see you in 6 months.
J
7 years ago
The entire team makes you feel so comfortable.
E
7 years ago
My niece visited Celina Familyl Dentistry for the very first time yesterday and gave a glowing review of her appointment! She said that the hygienist was very nice, as was Dr. Ganjoor, and that they explained everything very well. She said that she felt quite comfortable, relaxed, and wasn't anxious at all; everyone there put her completely at ease. I, as her aunt, am very pleased that it was a pleasant experience for my niece... I'd hate for her to grow up to be one of those adults who 'hates' going to the dentist!
B
7 years ago
Dr,Ganjoor and the girls have changed my life so much,never have I ever had so much fun at a Dentist office,my teeth are as pretty as they were before I got my upper dentures,and she has worked with me on any problems.She even took me to the lab on a Friday to make sure they had the teeth the way they she wanted them to be. I don't know of any other Dentist that would do that. She is like family to me. Love her and the staff. Becky SchultzCan't wait to see her new office,she worked hard enough to get it and at such a early age.........! Good job Dr. G.
R
7 years ago
I love Dr G. She and her staff are top notch. Truly one of the most compassionate and caring healthcare professionals out there! Would highly recommend.