Celina Family Dentistry

Dentist

3248 S Preston Rd # 140

Celina, TX 75009

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 years ago
The warmest most caring Dr. ever!She and the entire staff are terrific...
R
7 years ago
Every thing went very well.
J
7 years ago
Staff was very friendly and helpful.They provided great feed back on ways to even better take care of my teeth.
T
7 years ago
Since we have started seeing you in 2009, we have had nothing less than outstanding care! Dr. G., you are Fabulous. You all work together as a family, and have included us in that family! Thank You!!!!!
J
7 years ago
I had three fillings done this time. It was quick and painless. By the time I arrived at work later that morning I didn't even know I had been to the dentist. They are such a great group of ladies. I no longer dread going to the dentist.
A
7 years ago
great customer service - they know my sensitivity and are sure to address those needs to make the cleanings as comfortable as possible. always on schedule - not making me wait for them. nice, friendly and professional.
T
7 years ago
My appointment went great as always! Dr Ganjoor and her staff are amazing. Her hygenist was out so I had the pleasure of her cleaning my teeth. She was very thorough and attentive. I live 30 miles from her office, although I work a few miles away I would not mind traveling for my appointment if I worked elsewhere.
A
7 years ago
Cool! Good doctor! She's very nice.
M
7 years ago
Dr. Ganjoor and her staff are by far, the best when it comes to service! The way they take care of my family is what makes it such a pleasant experience. My 4 year old son loves going - so much so that he asks to go to the dentist and better yet, gets excited when it is appt day! They really care and make sure to give you the attention you need and provide you solutions that fit your needs and life! They are truly the best in dentistry!
F
7 years ago
So knowledgeable and courteous. Best experience We've had with a dentist!!!