Celina Family Dentistry

Dentist

3248 S Preston Rd # 140

Celina, TX 75009

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 years ago
Dr. Ganjoor is a very caring person taking into cosideration I had some medical issues that caused some problems in the past. She has been willing to work with me offering solutions and options that I had not been given previously. I have found both Dr. Ganjoor and staff to be fine examples in the medical commiunity.
M
7 years ago
As always the entire staff is very professional, friendly, comforting (I need it), they are always willing to provide their services to you as needed. Thank you all very much, keep it up.
A
7 years ago
every body at Celina family dentistry is so caring, and knowlgable. they have the best technology available. it is actually fun to go to dentist now. pain free dentist. I recommend them to every body.
P
7 years ago
This place went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable about being at the dentist !!! If possible , it was actually enjoyable to be at the dentist !
J
7 years ago
I have been to several dentists in the past and Dr. Ganjoor is by far the best one I have been to. She is very good at what she does and takes time to give the best care. Her staff of young ladies are awesome and really make the experience a great deal better. They even follow-up the next day to check on me. I have always been comfortable in their care and am grateful that I have such a good dentist and staff near my home.
A
7 years ago
Office staff, hygienist , dentist all kind & helpful.
M
7 years ago
My entire family of 4 goes to Celina Family Dentistry. They do a great job!
C
7 years ago
I always have a pleasant visit at Celina Family Dentistry even with my teeth being drilled on!!! All the ladies there are very kind and helpful! I always recommend this office!Christy
S
8 years ago
Everyone in the office are the greatest people. Always so nice, even when I mess up. Dr. G is so gentle. My huband, mother-law and my daughters' family all go to her. I've been to my share of dentist and she is the best.
T
8 years ago
The staff was very professional. They made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. Dr Ganjoor and her Dental Assistant are wonderful! The hygenist was out with a sick child so Dr Ganjoor cleaned my teeth. She's great! She spent lots of time explaining things and making sure I was comfortable and was very gentle. Thank you for a very pleasant experience. I'm glad I switched. :)