Celina Family Dentistry

Dentist

3248 S Preston Rd # 140

Celina, TX 75009

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Cool! Good doctor! She's very nice.
M
7 years ago
Dr. Ganjoor and her staff are by far, the best when it comes to service! The way they take care of my family is what makes it such a pleasant experience. My 4 year old son loves going - so much so that he asks to go to the dentist and better yet, gets excited when it is appt day! They really care and make sure to give you the attention you need and provide you solutions that fit your needs and life! They are truly the best in dentistry!
F
7 years ago
So knowledgeable and courteous. Best experience We've had with a dentist!!!
A
8 years ago
Celina Family Dentist provides fantastic service the moment you walk through the door. Dr.Ganjoor is personable, caring, and very informative. Our whole family loves Celina Family Dentistry.
S
8 years ago
As always I could not have asked for a more pleasant experience. I think the fact that I can see light see light at the end of my tunnel, even though it is somewhat long, makes my heart happy.
R
8 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Ganjoor for several years now. She and her office staff are great! Very friendly to everyone, and always professional. Highly recommended!
S
8 years ago
I found Dr. Ganjoor to be a very caring and patient dentist as well and her staff. My appoitment took a long time and I'm sure was somewhat trying for her.
S
8 years ago
Dr.G and her staff are the staff are the best!
F
8 years ago
I really was nervous when I went to the dentist. But once I was there all of the staff made me feel very comfortable and more relaxed. Everyone was so attentive to my needs. I would recommend this place to any of my friends.
J
8 years ago
Always excellent care and advice by a wonderful staff thank you for everything you do.