Centennial Family Dentistry

Dentist

229 Avenue D Suite-1

Snohomish, WA 98290

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
I appreciated the advice from the oral hygienist re strengthening teeth and roots by leaving a residue of toothpaste in the mouth after brushing teeth.
J
4 days ago
Great with high energy kids!
We had another amazing experience today with Centennial Dentistry! They are so patient, particularly with rambunctious kids. Everyone who works there is wonderful- I cannot recommend it enough. All three of our boys cheer when they know we get to see Dr. Eve!
R
5 days ago
Awesome care
I had a crown prep today and it went great. I was given a blanket and "laughing gas". I was so comfortable that I fell asleep during the procedure. Dr. Rutherford's deadening shots were like a tiny pinch with a little pressure. Katie and Zittlaly explained what was happening while Katie made the temporary crown. Katie made sure the temporary crown fit well and gave me directions as to what to eat and drink after the prep. I've been seeing Dr. R. for nearly 20 years and have never had a bad experience.
J
1 week ago
High quality service
They are always very professional and make sure I am well informed and comfortable. I had two fillings replaced today and it was the easiest most comfortable dental experience ever. The staff is very friendly and I'm glad I found this place.
S
3 weeks ago
Calming, friendly and professional
What a great group, I have seen both doctors now at this office, and they are both fantastic! The team is happy, upbeat, everyone works well together and enjoys what they are doing from front desk to clinical team and billing. After 30 years of going to the dentist and experiencing combinations of poor customer service, poor outcomes, and uncomfortable visits I think I finally found a group that listens, cares and takes pride in what they do for me and each other. Way to go ladies...keep it up! I have to admit, my initial "scouting trip" visit I was concerned about the office setting (dated decor) so glad that didn't stop me. I would have missed out on getting wonderful dental care, which is what is really the most important! It is obvious they invest in their team and patient centered equipment, the stuff that matters. Happy to find you in my home town!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellant as usual, Thanks
I'm always very happy with all aspects regarding Centennial and going to the dentist is not the most pleasant task to have to go through.
J
1 month ago
Warm and professional!
Thank you for getting me in for an unexpected problem, such kind dentist and staff..❤️
K
1 month ago
Fabulous
Always thorough, professional and great with managing insurance.
K
1 month ago
Fabulous
Always thorough, professional and great with managing insurance.
K
1 month ago
Fabulous
Always thorough, professional and great with managing insurance.