Centennial Family Dentistry

Dentist

229 Avenue D Suite-1

Snohomish, WA 98290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
1 visit and you'll never go elsewhere again
I love the staff and dentists. Always friendly and professional.
K
7 days ago
High quality!!
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Both doctors and their whole staff are very professional and welcoming!
N
1 week ago
A big thank you to Brooke! She was both gentle and thorough.
J
1 week ago
Great service
Love visiting Dr Eve - her staff is amazing - friendly, smiles and accommodating. Dr Eve is very knowledgeable and takes her time with each patient.
G
1 week ago
6 month cleaning
Will never say that going to the dentist is fun for me, but hygienist Lydia makes it as low impact. as possible. I llke her style,......professional, friendly, thorough
C
2 weeks ago
Another great dental visit
No need to be nervous when visiting Centennial Dental in Snohomish for that cleaning, crown or filling! Staff is warm and personable and Dr. Eve Rutherford is efficient and helpful. Great support and advice from her and her staff. I am a satisfied customer, glad our friend referred us here.
S
3 weeks ago
I love Centennial family Dentistry!!! Excellent care, very friendly staff, and am always very happy with my care everytime, hands down!!:)
A
1 month ago
1 visit and you'll never go elsewhere again
I have been going here for over 10 years. I moved to Mukilteo but continue to drive to Snohomish to be seen because the staff are friendly, accommodating and professional. They are honest and supportive.
L
1 month ago
Personable and friendly
Centennial Family Dentistry is always friendly, sweet and personable. I had to bring my 5 children in with me and they were welcoming and gracious about it! They offered coloring books or picture books for them and made our visit a piece of cake 😉
B
1 month ago
Exactly what I needed
I'm not a big fan of dental appointments, I hate the sound of the drill! That being said, Centennial Dentistry is naturally friendly, efficient and cost effective. I would highly recommend them and do, every chance I get!