Centennial Family Dentistry

Dentist

229 Avenue D Suite-1

Snohomish, WA 98290

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
The attitude of everyone who works here is great. The level of professionalism gets superb marks. The clients wants, needs and concerns get top consideration by the staff. The office is comfortable and clean. This is the best place to go for dental needs.
D
3 days ago
Best dental
Entire team is amazing! They use the latest and greatest technology and take care of your mouth in a very gentle way. They are preventative too and can tell if a problem is likely to develop. They are proactive about appts. and use text plus email plus phone to communicate with you. They also call us ahead if something will cost out of pocket- all around- great!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service from a wonderful team.
I have been coming to this clinic for many years. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They call to discuss treatment plans and payment options for anything that falls outside the ordinary and I always know what to expect.
N
2 weeks ago
The staff is so fantastic. Very cheerful :-)
G
3 weeks ago
Brooke was great.....got me in the chair on time, worked carefully and did not hurt me. She asked me often if everything was OK and she could tell that that I was a tentative patient and was reasuring me thru the whole process. In short: I'll take Brooke anytime....she's a good dental tech....give her a raise Eve!!
H
3 weeks ago
High quality care and a very pleasant and competent staff.
My family and I have been coming to this dental office for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Dr. Rutherford and Dr. Green are highly educated and competent to handle anything that comes there way. I trust them with my kids and you can too.
M
1 month ago
Competent and caring!
Very professional and compassionate. I would hate to go anywhere else...
J
1 month ago
I've been going to Centennial Family Dentistry for over 10 years now. The staff are all positive upbeat individuals. I would and have recommended this dentistry to others as well. In the end the Dentists and staff take the time to get to know you. They also take the time to answer questions one might have prior to any work being done. They also get pre auth from ones insurance company so you know exactly the out of pocket expenses one would know prior to work being completed. I feel comfortable with them all and continue to do business with them.
B
1 month ago
Warm and friendly staff and dentist. Very knowledgeable and helpful with your dental care. They care very much for their patients.
C
1 month ago
The best there is.
I've tried out a few in 60 years time and this office has them all beat. Although it is technically impossible for me to look forward to my visits (cleanings, fillings, crowns, etc., etc..), I'm in awe just how well the entire organization performs. I'm sure they have "off days" but I haven't witnessed one yet. Efficient, courteous, communicative, adaptable, sense of humor, and darn good at what they do. Even when I was referred to a specialist for a root canal infection their diagnosis and referral was spot on. Hopefully my review doesn't make the rates go up.