Centennial Family Dentistry

Dentist

229 Avenue D Suite-1

Snohomish, WA 98290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 hours ago
Always a pleasure!
S
7 days ago
Super Family Dentist
Thanks for taking such great care of our family and our dental needs.
S
7 days ago
Super Family Dentist
Thanks for taking such great care of our family and our dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
I have recommended you to a friend but I don't think she has called for an appt yet.
D
2 weeks ago
Crown Prep with adjacent filling
Cheerful and helpful assistant explained what was going to happen. Nitros oxide and numbing gel helped with the initial injections. The laughing gas also helped with the rubber dam related clostrophobic feeling. I asked for the “play by play” commentary of what they were doing, and they did it (except when I fell asleep during the process). Everything went along uneventful until we were done and they sent me on my way. Mission accomplished!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I've always had a great experience at Centennial Family Dentistry. I enjoy how easy going the atmosphere is. I always feel welcomed, and never an inconvenience. Highly recommended!
R
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional, welcoming
The staff are all wonderful and their customer service was great as well. Great ambiance, very little wait times, and very nice dental work as well. Way better than the work of my last dentist whose work was so harsh and painful I dreaded the yearly cleaning. But not anymore, thank you Dr. Rutherford and staff!
R
2 months ago
Very professional, courteous, and kind. Provided great work on a crown, and also examined a gum problem and gave me a referral to an oral surgeon.
B
2 months ago
Great dentist office
Centennial Family Dentistry is wonderful! The receptionists are friendly, cheerful, and helpful. Every hygenist/ dental assistant is highly skilled and careful to make our visits enjoyable. Even my youngest (6 yrs old) looks forward to going to Centennial. Dr. Rutherford and Dr. Greene are knowledgeableable, gentle, thorough, and honest about what care is necessary vs what is optional.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding and Kind
I love how the staff and dentists are truly caring and patient! Nidia is awesome❤️ I’ve been to many dental offices; trying to find the right fit, and Centennial is #1!!!