Centennial Family Dentistry

Dentist

229 Avenue D Suite-1

Snohomish, WA 98290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Friendly staff
You guys did an amazing job to make sure that during any procedure that the patient is comfortable. Thank you!
K
5 days ago
Great customer service
They are always very attentive with me. Answer all my questions. Ensure that I'm comfortable. I also adore the staff they are amazing. Everyone is so friendly! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
S
1 week ago
Its all about the team!
Everyone works wells together with a great attitude. Customer service is amazing, polite, friendly and smiling. Hygenist was efficient and knowledgable, educated me without being preachy. She was a good listener and made sure I was comfortable. I liked the way she and the doctor worked together as a team. The only thing i would change would be the office, it needs a facelift to match the amazing people that work there!
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, personable and caring.
I always am greeted with a genuine smile and kindness, from the receptionists to the hygienist to the dentists and assistants. It goes way beyond the good care I’ve also received in the past. So intelligent, professional and giving, for every visit in the last six or so years.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Nidia did a great job cleaning my teeth. Doctor Greene did a great job checking them out. Tammy and the front desk are also very professional and helpful in planning and scheduling future appointments. I actually look forward to my dental appointments. LOL
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
They went beyond to accommodate my needs. I had a surgery schedule and chemo. They were able to get all my dental needs met and a payment plan in place that works with my budget before my surgery. All the employees and doctors are super friendly and make you feel welcome. I hadn't been to the dentist in many years. They made me feel comfortable and gave me the best plan of action for my dental heath.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have very sensitive gums and the hygienist is careful while doing my cleaning in order to give me a comfortable experience. The DR is professional, kind and well informed. I always enjoy my experience at this office.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Clinic
New Hygienist, Brooke, is wonderful! Not too "chatty" and very efficient! Obviously excels at her work! Both Dentists on Staff are excellent as well! (Only complaint is the old uncomfortable chairs in the waiting room but the wait is rarely very long)
J
1 month ago
They r so courteous, and helpful
G
2 months ago
First visit ,my large front filling fell out and they were so kind to fit me into their busy schedule. So grateful ,wonderful staff and doctor . So happy with the whole experience,could not believe they got it done so quickly!