Centennial Family Dentistry

Dentist

229 Avenue D Suite-1

Snohomish, WA 98290

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I always feel confident the employees have my best interest in mind with treatment decisions.
It seems like the people who are employed there are all very customer service oriented. Today, a hygienist I haven't seen in 2+ years remembered what I do for a living. Everyone was friendly and didn't hassle me about being late, which I shouldn't try to improve on.
J
6 days ago
Professional office
Had a cleaning done today. In and out no problems. Great group of people.
M
1 week ago
Friendly Staff, up to date equipment
I have recently changes to this dentist and have been in twice now. The staff is very friendly. I really enjoyed talking to my hygienist, Nidia. I really appreciated her consideration with my horrible gage reflex when taking my films. I also appreciated the up to date digital films instead of the old x-rays my old dentist used. I came in to see Dr. Rutherford a while ago regarding a small chip in the back of one of my front teeth. This had been repaired twice by my previous dentist, only to fall out twice. She recommended simply filing it down a bit which has been just fine and far less expensive.
M
1 week ago
Best dental care ever
This team goes out of its way to make sure your needs are met.
M
1 week ago
Best dental care ever
This team goes out of its way to make sure your needs are met.
M
1 week ago
Best dental care ever
This team goes out of its way to make sure your needs are met.
D
1 week ago
Dental Fear?
Then this is the dental office for you! DDS. Rutherford and DDS. Greene are consummate professionals when it comes to using their knowledge to fix your teeth and smile. Even more importantly for some of us is a dentist who can treat the dental afraid. I was one of those people, but thanks to both Rutherford and Greene I show up for appointments and breath the entire appointment time. Highly recommend this dental office.
S
2 weeks ago
Quality service with a smile
What a wonderful welcoming staff. Everyone was professional and friendly. Great care and service Doctor Eve Rutherford, I will be back soon.
V
2 weeks ago
Over the top service
These amazing folks are always so friendly and go above and beyond in service. They patiently called and rescheduled me repeatedly due to my needs. I never realized how bad my teeth were, but thy patiently explained and have helped nurse them to health. Love them!!!!
D
3 weeks ago
I’m moving. Otherwise, I would never leave!
I’ve been going to Dr. Eve Rutherford as my primary Dentist for at least a decade. I’ve always had top shelf professional care and have fun with the whole office. I’m moving 2-3 hours away, one-way, and I’m retired and don’t travel well, else I’d stay as their appreciative customer. I would, and have, recommended this office to anyone, especially friends and relatives, because I know they’d get no better care anywhere. Miss you already!