Centennial Family Dentistry

Dentist

229 Avenue D Suite-1

Snohomish, WA 98290

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
My first fillings
Since this is my first visit for dental care I was wondering what it would be like. It was great! Dr. Greene is very good with the needles. I married into a dental family and my father in law took care of me until he retired. After that I went to a terrible dentist in Snohomish. He did tons of work on my daughter which was totally unnecessary! I figured it out when I went to see him. He wanted to do three crowns which were fine and didn’t mention the on cavity which I knew I had. I drove to Fall City from Snohomish to a great dentist until he retired. I think I have found a good new dentist who is honest and good. Thanks!
L
6 months ago
Friendly
Going to the dentist is never fun, but the folks here are always so nice and friendly that it's not scary. They always greet me by name when I come to check-in even when it's been a year, the hygienists and assistants and dentists are all kind and warm. They get you in and out withiut rushing but without leaving you hanging alone for a long time. They play good music on their radio. I have zero complaints.
K
7 months ago
Friendly with high quality work.
This was my first visit at Cenntennial Dental. Everyone was friendly even those not working with me specifically. Lots of smiles and questions about myself and what I am looking for in a dental experience. They showed and explained what is going on with my teeth and gums. Gave me some suggestions about how to improve my dental health. I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Greene who was recommended by my PCP. She is everything I was told. I look forward to getting back to take care of my dental problems.
M
7 months ago
Wonderful staff
My family has been coming here for 3 years and we're so happy with the level of service we receive every time. All the staff are super friendly and helpful. They've accomodated me more than once when I've messed up my schedule and come in late or way too early. I appreciate the professionalism of both Dr Green and Dr Rutherford.
A
7 months ago
Consistent and caring
Went there through a referral a couple years ago. Both my son and I go. Everyone there is great. I highly recommend them.
A
7 months ago
Consistent and caring
Went there through a referral a couple years ago. Both my son and I go. Everyone there is great. I highly recommend them.
N
7 months ago
High quality Service!
I love Centennial Dentistry! Everyone is so nice! Thank you Doctor Eve for seeing me last weekend with my toothache! The whole team is so welcoming!
C
7 months ago
Efficient staff, Friendly and helpful. Was very pleased with Dr. Rutherford. Nice to have a. Pain free dental visit. My wife and I will use her expertise in the future.
C
7 months ago
Efficient staff, Friendly and helpful. Was very pleased with Dr. Rutherford. Nice to have a. Pain free dental visit. My wife and I will use her expertise in the future.
C
7 months ago
So helpful!
Dr. Eve and her staff were all incredibly encouraging and helpful at today's appointment. I have an injured shoulder causing great pain when I lie down, and a related undetermined neck problem. I was uncertain about being able to lie in the chair, but the front desk ladies welcomed me warmly and assured me we could give it a try and see how we do. Ms Leah handed me an appropriately sized pillow to support my arm and shoulder, Dr Eve handed me a small ice pack for my shoulder in case it might help, and we were off! They tipped the chair in stages as they checked and rinsed my mouth so that I could acclimate with each progressive position change. They both worked quietly and efficiently to shorten my time in the chair. And I even got a break to get up and walk around once in the middle of the appointment while they prepared the next steps. I so appreciate their support and encouragement! I was pretty sure when I walked in I would be crying and in pain from pressure on my shoulder blade, but they totally ran interference and the whole appointment went along nicely. I felt like a sissy walking in, but I've never been treated so respectfully and felt so cared for at a dental office, thank you!! And thank you again to my friend who recommended we come here.