Centennial Family Dentistry

Dentist

229 Avenue D Suite-1

Snohomish, WA 98290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Wonderful Dentist
We had a really good experience at this office today. My daughter had to have 4 teeth pulled and everyone was extremely accommodating and helpful throughout the whole process. The dentist did her very best to make the experience as comfortable as possible. The office staff was amazing and helped keep an eye on my kiddos that were in the waiting room. We loved our dental assistant also. She was incredible! She made my daughter feel so comfortable and she Held her hand and helped keep her calm and cozy the whole time. They sent my little patient home with a bunch of goodies, and despite it being a scary and uncomfortable process, she said she really likes this dentist. I’m so glad we came here!!
J
4 days ago
Brooke was AMAZING!! She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I will definatly be back! Everyone was very friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and great service
I have been coming to this clinic for many years, even after moving out of the neighborhood. The staff is knowledgeable, caring, and available.
D
3 weeks ago
Dental service High quality caring and professional
I always have a great experience with Dr Rutherford and all the rest of the staff at Centennial Family Dentist. I have every confidence in everyone who provides dental treatment. Everyone is polite respectful and friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
We love Dr. Rutherford, Dr Greene, and staff!
They always take such great care of me and my 3 kids! Highly recommend Centennial Family dentistry!
M
4 weeks ago
Fantastic!
This morning I went to a Centennial Family Dentistry I couldn't have been more happy with the level of professionalism that was shown towards myself. At first I was really nervous about going back to the dentist, since it had been such a long time since my last visit. I felt that they really listened to my concerns, and took their time. This was a very pleasan texperience.
M
4 weeks ago
High standard care with personalized attention
My family has been patients of Dr Greene & Rutherford for 4 years and appreciate their experience, friendly office atmosphere and professional service, for our kids especially. Our teeth & mouths are happy!
B
1 month ago
Listen to your friends
When your friend gives you a recommendation on a great dentist, be sure to listen! Our friend said she had consistently good experiences at this office no matter which dentist or staff member she saw. We decided to check it out and have been very happy! Today’s appointment was quick, efficient, and I got answers to some dental problems questions besides. Thank you to everyone at this office!
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Amazing Staff
Love this place! I’ve been attending Centennial Family Dentistry for about three years now and they’ve been nothing but awesome since I started! The staff are extremely caring and they take their time to make sure you feel as comfortable as possible! Thank you for being so great!
G
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Staff is amazing. I appreciate that I’m in and out of my appointment in record time. Quality of care is great.