Centennial Family Dentistry

Dentist

229 Avenue D Suite-1

Snohomish, WA 98290

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
Very professional and friendly
I am a new patient at Centennial and I am very pleased! Brooke and Dr. Eve put me at ease as I am not very confortable with dental work. They are very kind and understanding.
T
12 hours ago
High Quality Service
Just visited for a cleaning. Very professional office, courteous and kind. Looking forward to returning in 6 months.
T
1 week ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Awesome service, friendly and engaging employees, and a all around good experience
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
My first experience at Centennial was great! I look forward to returning in 6 mos.
R
2 weeks ago
Efficient, professional, friendly great dental work
I have been a "customer" of CDF since their first day and wouldn't change! The whole staff is friendly and customer oriented. This means billing, hygenists, dentists and dental assistants. Can't go wrong!
J
3 weeks ago
My visits and treatments have more than met my expections. Everyone is friendly professional and have great communication skills. Love being there when I have the need and opportunity!
J
3 weeks ago
Fast and high quality work
I appreciate how fast the people in this office work.
R
4 weeks ago
Always professional and on time
Got me in on time and answered all my questions. Even processed my new dental insurer in an expeditious manner.
G
2 months ago
On time and friendly
I really like Centennial Family Dentistry. They are on time for my appointments and everyone is really friendly. I have a problem with the regular Novocain and they recommended something different and it worked wonders with no side effect for me.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
This was my second cleaning at Centennial Family Dentistry. Both experiences have been excellent. The staff is very nice both at the front desk and the dental professionals.