Center Care Dental Group

Dentist

340 East Palm Lane

Suite 280

Phoenix, AZ 85004

Open Today By Appointment

centercare.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
I came in for a cleaning. I appreciate the friendly caring atmosphere. The cleaning was thorough and well done
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff. I was not a patient & they went if of their way to get me help.
J
3 weeks ago
I’ve been going to Dr Stein for 20 years. Awesome experience every time. Great doctor and great crew. You won’t find a better dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
My 10 year old daughter was seen today by Dr. Sebree for a broken front tooth. When Dr. Sebree saw her, she made sure Kilee was aware and comfortable with everything she was doing. Dr. Sebree took her time and made sure both Kilee and I were happy with the treatment she did! I highly recommend Dr. Sebree to anyone looking for great dental care!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional And Friendly
Always a “5” experience!
S
1 month ago
Professional,,friendly and great quality service
Everyone in the team is friendly while prividing a professional and top quality service. By far the best dentist team I’ve come experienced. I’m extremely happy with their services.
C
2 months ago
My dental experience with Center care is always pleasant and professional. .I've been going there for 3 years and have always received the best treatment. .Doctor Steen and his Staff are the best. .
T
2 months ago
I’be been going to this Centercare fo several years. They are very friendly, very thorough, they are careful, and do a great job all around. They take care that you are comfortable.
B
3 months ago
Easier than I thought
This morning my 3 silver fillings were replaced by resin composite. Dr. Steen did an excellent job. He made it an easy visit. I was comfortable and surprised at how quick and painless the procedure was.
L
4 months ago
i am very happy with the dental services ......... the services I have received since day one have been comprehensive and thorough. all staff have always been friendly and attentive. I consider myself very fortunate to have center dental care providing my dental care. thank you !