Center Care Dental Group

Dentist

340 East Palm Lane

Suite 280

Phoenix, AZ 85004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centercare.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Great service
I love DrSteens dental office. The girls are all so kind and always pleasant. Really love Robin.
L
1 week ago
Always a pleasure!
I’ve been coming to this office for over a decade. I think I’m spoiled because I can’t figure out why ANYONE is afraid of the dentist. Dr. Steen has always been great; and my hygienist, Magda, is THE BEST! I could not be happier.
J
1 week ago
The Very Best in the Valley for Dental Care
There was no waiting. I got right in and everyone was so friendly. I've been seeing Dr. Steen for about 25 years and I wouldn't see anyone else. He is the best.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional services
Always a great experience. I can depend on my appointment time (No long waits) and professional care every time.
L
2 weeks ago
Thank you for great dental care
always a good experience...Dr Steen and his staff are the best
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional &expert service provided.
My appointment was for a routine cleaning & annual x-rays. My experience was very pleasant! The staff are very professional & have always treated me very warmly! It is a pleasure to do business with Center Care. They make going to the dentist a breeze!
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist & Staff in the Valley
Dr. Steen & his staff are the best. We drive close to 1 hour to get to his office & it is worth it. Dr Steen is the most honest dentist you will ever find. I have been a patient of his for almost 25 years and I would highly recommend choosing him & his staff.
L
1 month ago
This a.m.I had sensitivity in a tooth. They got me right in the next a.m. Mariola took x-rays and Dr. Steen spent considerable time explaining, examining, etc. (They are knowledgeable and yet fun.) No immediate action necessary...always very honest. Then talked with Robin about her wonderful return and mentioned finding an appt. to have night guards made. She said, "Let's see if Mariola is available right now!) She was and quickly did impressions...no fuss, no mess. Love her too. The whole staff, dental experience at CenterCare is always fabulous. Pam, the hygienist, is great too. So helpful in preventative. We have gone for years to this office and the drive from our home is worth it. Our whole family now goes (even our daughter who visits from Switzerland!). Highly recommend anyone enjoy this experience as we have.
M
1 month ago
Clean Choppers!
The team was very easy to work with, from scheduling my consultation to the actual appointment! Loved my hygienist Magda who is actually a dentist by trade.
M
1 month ago
Dental Care
Going to the dentist is the most AWESOME experience in the world.... said no one - EVER! But when you do have to go, Center Care Dental Group is a great choice. Friendly staff, immaculate offices, centrally located. Magda is the best!