Center Care Dental Group

Dentist

340 East Palm Lane

Suite 280

Phoenix, AZ 85004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centercare.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Had In My Life
I've been a patient of Dr. Steen and his staff for a couple years and have found them to be incredibly knowledgeable and kind in every interaction. Information is explained in detail and with patience and great care is taken to ensure all questions regarding treatment or payment are answered to my satisfaction. I would recommend this dental office without reservation and, in fact, already have to friends and family.
M
1 month ago
Compassionate, highly skilled, the best, #1!
Compassionate dental staff, love Dr. Steen, Magda, Marisol...Very attentive to the client’s needs. Been a client for 21+ years. Crown work done, received daily “welfare check” phone calls following procedure. Recommend highly!
T
2 months ago
Friendly, fast, courteous staff. Great customer service.
They are the best!
B
2 months ago
Super job!!!
Magda did a great job!
C
3 months ago
These guys are the best anywhere. Always have an answer for questions. Always friendly. I, like a lot of people, am not a fan of going to the dentist. These guys make it seem like it's not even a dental visit.the only thing that i can say is they areTHE BEST. Thank you centerecare.
B
3 months ago
Do not go here
Do not go here! Due to Dr. Steen and his staffs mistakes in my care I was in the most pain of my life. I asked for an apology and have not received one.
S
4 months ago
Professionalism, and relaxing environment.
B
4 months ago
I have come to enjoy my appointments with Magdalena, she remembers my health issues and concerns and does a thorough check for any changes. She is always upbeat and gives me suggestions on how to better my dental health. I owe any improvements to her and Dr. Steen, CenterCare has me on a great path to better dental health and a happier life.
T
4 months ago
What frightens me about dentists
Pain puts me off going to the dentist! Centercare solves the sources of pain. Dr. Steen asked me if I wanted a anesthetic for my filling. I asked if he was kidding. He wasn’t. He does my fillings with no pain and no anesthesia! The pain of the bill is manageable, TOO!
C
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I came in for a cleaning. I appreciate the friendly caring atmosphere. The cleaning was thorough and well done