Center Care Dental Group

Dentist

340 East Palm Lane

Suite 280

Phoenix, AZ 85004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centercare.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great way to start my Monday!
Always a breeze coming in The Dental hygienist, Magda (sorry if misspelled) is absolutely amazing. I feel like she really cares about my teeth, she has great energy and a warm smile! I enjoy coming to this dentist office! Thanks ladies!
G
2 weeks ago
So professional and courteous!
Outstanding all from the receptionist to hygienist to dentist!
S
3 weeks ago
Always high quality service.
Dr Steen and the staff are great. All are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and great work!
They always get me in on time, they always do wonderful work, and they're always so friendly and professional .
A
3 weeks ago
Great office, all involved very professional
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly consultation.
Very respectful and professional. They took the time needed to review my case. Very nice staff.
B
4 weeks ago
Space age and very friendly
Best equipment and incredibly friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
High Quality and Professionalism
I love having my teeth cleaned at Centercare Dentistry. Friendly staff that is up to date on the newest technology and procedures. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Excellent team!
They are always absolutely fabulous! From making the appointment to x-rays, cleaning and exam. Procedures are not pushed on the patient - if something needs attended to, they make recommendations and a decision is reached as a team. After being out of town for two years, I am so happy to be able to come back to Centercare - I have entrusted my dental care to them for over ten years.
K
1 month ago
Service beyond expectations
We feel very fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Steen. Through the years we have come to rely on Dr. Steen and his compassionate staff that go the extra mile to make each dental appointment as pleasant and successful as possible. Their approach to each dental "concern" was met with adequate amount of discussion, with all questions and concerns answered. It has been our experience that the desired and expected results were obtained time after time. From the signing-in for an appointment through the insurance/billing processes we are greeted by a friendly, knowledgeable and kind staff member. You would have to look hard and long to find a superior dental office than the Center Care Dental Group.