Center Care Dental Group

Dentist

340 East Palm Lane

Suite 280

Phoenix, AZ 85004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centercare.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 hours ago
Friendly, fast, courteous staff. Great customer service.
They are the best!
B
1 week ago
Super job!!!
Magda did a great job!
C
3 weeks ago
These guys are the best anywhere. Always have an answer for questions. Always friendly. I, like a lot of people, am not a fan of going to the dentist. These guys make it seem like it's not even a dental visit.the only thing that i can say is they areTHE BEST. Thank you centerecare.
B
1 month ago
Do not go here
Do not go here! Due to Dr. Steen and his staffs mistakes in my care I was in the most pain of my life. I asked for an apology and have not received one.
S
2 months ago
Professionalism, and relaxing environment.
B
2 months ago
I have come to enjoy my appointments with Magdalena, she remembers my health issues and concerns and does a thorough check for any changes. She is always upbeat and gives me suggestions on how to better my dental health. I owe any improvements to her and Dr. Steen, CenterCare has me on a great path to better dental health and a happier life.
T
2 months ago
What frightens me about dentists
Pain puts me off going to the dentist! Centercare solves the sources of pain. Dr. Steen asked me if I wanted a anesthetic for my filling. I asked if he was kidding. He wasn’t. He does my fillings with no pain and no anesthesia! The pain of the bill is manageable, TOO!
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I came in for a cleaning. I appreciate the friendly caring atmosphere. The cleaning was thorough and well done
R
3 months ago
Very professional staff. I was not a patient & they went if of their way to get me help.
J
3 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr Stein for 20 years. Awesome experience every time. Great doctor and great crew. You won’t find a better dentist.