Center Care Dental Group

Dentist

340 East Palm Lane

Suite 280

Phoenix, AZ 85004

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Satisfied as always with my dentist appts. The staff are all very polite, professional and are always able to answer any questions or concerns i have. I absolutely love going to the dentist!!
V
2 months ago
MUCH BETTER SMILE
Just got my two front top teeth prepped for replacement crowns. In just 2 weeks I won't have the homeless look anymore....can't wait.
B
3 months ago
The staff was very professional and knowledgeable about my questions & more. I really appreciated Dr Steen for helping me understand the true situation. I still need guidance on what needs to be done. The office is very up-to-date. Thank you for your advertisement that lead me to call your office so that Robyn could explain details to me. Bobbie Paulson
V
3 months ago
Back to my best Dentist ever
physical care and verbal relations were professional, but friendly and reassuring. I was away almost 4 years and I'm glad to be back in their care.
T
3 months ago
Great caring staff
P
4 months ago
Excellent care very happy thanks
R
5 months ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Had In My Life
I've been a patient of Dr. Steen and his staff for a couple years and have found them to be incredibly knowledgeable and kind in every interaction. Information is explained in detail and with patience and great care is taken to ensure all questions regarding treatment or payment are answered to my satisfaction. I would recommend this dental office without reservation and, in fact, already have to friends and family.
M
6 months ago
Compassionate, highly skilled, the best, #1!
Compassionate dental staff, love Dr. Steen, Magda, Marisol...Very attentive to the client’s needs. Been a client for 21+ years. Crown work done, received daily “welfare check” phone calls following procedure. Recommend highly!
T
6 months ago
Friendly, fast, courteous staff. Great customer service.
They are the best!
B
6 months ago
Super job!!!
Magda did a great job!