Center Care Dental Group

Dentist

340 East Palm Lane

Suite 280

Phoenix, AZ 85004

Open Today By Appointment

centercare.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always a great experience
thank you for the best dental care a patient can ask for. My hygienist is always pleasant and knowledgeable. She answers all of my questions and is professional. The staff is always helpful and welcoming.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
I've been with center care for several years now. They are professional and they are always on time!
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
Pam has a wonderful attitude and is very thorough with her explanations.
L
1 month ago
Always the very best!
M
1 month ago
Excellent experience. Hate going but always glad I did.
M
2 months ago
High quality service ,professional and friendly. Magda -for teeth cleaning . Very professional ,personal and caring will highly recommend her !!!
B
2 months ago
This office always has service of the highest quality, politeness and consistency in providing information. A patient is never rushed or made to feel anything other than appreciated. I will continue to trust their opinions and advice for healthy teeth. A special thanks to Magda for everything she does is special.
C
2 months ago
Great care. Great people
I have had some dentists in the past that have left me feeling less than great about the experience and left me wondering. Center Cares service, environment, and technology are quite assuring. The people there are amazing. I can't say anything negative about them.
M
2 months ago
Routine cleanings and crown work
Dr. Steen and ALL staff are exceptional!!! My husband and I have been clients for 20+ years. Everyone is professional, friendly and reassuring whether it’s a routine cleaning or dealing with tooth pain. Many of the staff have been there as long as we’ve been clients which is a testimony to excellent management. Keep up the terrific work!!!
A
2 months ago
Wisdom teeth pulled
I had the best experience and comfortable today getting my top wisdom teeth pullled