Center Care Dental Group

Dentist

340 East Palm Lane

Suite 280

Phoenix, AZ 85004

Open Today By Appointment

centercare.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
I’be been going to this Centercare fo several years. They are very friendly, very thorough, they are careful, and do a great job all around. They take care that you are comfortable.
B
1 month ago
Easier than I thought
This morning my 3 silver fillings were replaced by resin composite. Dr. Steen did an excellent job. He made it an easy visit. I was comfortable and surprised at how quick and painless the procedure was.
L
2 months ago
i am very happy with the dental services ......... the services I have received since day one have been comprehensive and thorough. all staff have always been friendly and attentive. I consider myself very fortunate to have center dental care providing my dental care. thank you !
L
2 months ago
Recommend!
Always enjoy seeing everyone here, so friendly yet very professional. I know they look out for my best interest with my dental care and I appreciate their reasonable fees. I would recommend (and have recommended) Centercare Dentistry.
N
2 months ago
Great service
I love DrSteens dental office. The girls are all so kind and always pleasant. Really love Robin.
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
I’ve been coming to this office for over a decade. I think I’m spoiled because I can’t figure out why ANYONE is afraid of the dentist. Dr. Steen has always been great; and my hygienist, Magda, is THE BEST! I could not be happier.
J
2 months ago
The Very Best in the Valley for Dental Care
There was no waiting. I got right in and everyone was so friendly. I've been seeing Dr. Steen for about 25 years and I wouldn't see anyone else. He is the best.
S
3 months ago
Excellent, professional services
Always a great experience. I can depend on my appointment time (No long waits) and professional care every time.
L
3 months ago
Thank you for great dental care
always a good experience...Dr Steen and his staff are the best
M
3 months ago
Very professional &expert service provided.
My appointment was for a routine cleaning & annual x-rays. My experience was very pleasant! The staff are very professional & have always treated me very warmly! It is a pleasure to do business with Center Care. They make going to the dentist a breeze!