Center for Adult Dental Care

Dentist

30 Chestnut Ave.

Burlington, MA 01803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous
I had a good experience and was satisfied with the work done on me.
L
2 months ago
I had an appointment today with Dee for a cleaning a always she does a great job always has helpful information
N
2 months ago
Quality Service and Professional Care!
I always love to come to Dr Wong and associates! Elaine is the greatest! So professional and compassionate! A truly wonderful person! Dr. Wong is the greatest! I always feel safe with him! The other dentist is very polite and great! The office personnel are very pleasant. I would recommend this dental office to everyone. I told my cousin to make an appointment! Thanks for the great service!
T
3 months ago
Very professional and courteous
I had a very pleasant experience and was extremely satisfied with the service I got.
M
4 months ago
High quality dental care
My family has been going to this dental office since we moved to Burlington 25 years ago. They are easy to schedule, handle your insurance paperwork, and do high quality work on your teeth - both preventative and restoration work.
K
4 months ago
Always taken good care of me
Never had a really long wait. Pleasant staff. Very nice work.
A
4 months ago
Excellent, professional, caring service
I ave regular cleanings with Dee who is very good and always aware of how, you, the patient, are feeling. Thourough, pleasant and knowledgeable. Very pleased with Dr Wong (who helped me when I needed deep scaling) and staff. Highly recommend!
K
4 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
Awesome team,great service.
Y
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Went in for a cleaning and consultation and was very happy with Dr Kin and the entire team. They made me feel at ease and answered all my questions patiently and did an excellent cleaning job. Great service.
T
5 months ago
appointment started exactly at the given time --- magic