Center for Advanced Dentistry - Ushma Patel, D.M.D.

Dentist

6916 McGinnis Ferry Road #500

Suwanee, GA 30024

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Love this office! Had a cleaning with Mariyah today and she was super awesome! Also had to be out and about on business today and needed to purchase teeth whitener. Loved the offer of packing in ice until I could get home! They are just awesome in so many ways at this office and so thankful to have Dr Patel as my dentist!
B
1 week ago
Great doctors, staff and overall experience!
We love Dr. Patel and Dr. Corbett! They make going to the dentist pleasant and enjoyable. They make sure my children, my husband and I are comfortable, while being detailed and getting the job done! Great place and beautiful atmosphere. Five starts all the way!!
J
1 week ago
Outstanding Care
During a recent visit, both my husband and I appreciated both doctors' diligent focus on thorough assessment and preventive care, as well as the thoroughness (and kindness) of the hygienists who performed out cleaning procedures. Always a pleasure to see the entire team at Center for Advanced Dentistry!
Y
1 month ago
Yonette O.
Maria did an awesome job with my cleaning; she was very gently, friendly & customer service oriented.
S
1 month ago
Rebecca is the best! She's nice, gentle and very informative in working with you to maintain your oral health. The whole office staff is pleasant. Kudos, Dr. Patel!
G
1 month ago
Competent and personable.
Pleasant conversation with hygienist, cleaning swifter than usual.
B
1 month ago
Just went in for a routine cleaning. Rebecca was fantastic, gentle, and did her usual awesome job !
W
2 months ago
They evaluated my concerns and gave me friendly service
T
2 months ago
I like the fact that everything is done timely and efficiently
P
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Patel has given me excellent dental care for well over 12 years. I am a health care professional, and am very impressed with the entire office.