Center for Advanced Dentistry - Ushma Patel, D.M.D.

Dentist

6916 McGinnis Ferry Road #500

Suwanee, GA 30024

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Professional and friendly staff. I have been going to this amazing practice for years. It just seems to be getting better and better, if that’s even possible?!
T
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist
This is by far the most beautiful dentist office that I have ever been to. The staff is professional, kind and attentive. I trust Dr. Ushma Patel with my entire family.
J
4 weeks ago
We are new to the area
we are new to the area. After much research,we chose Advanced Dentistry. On entering the waiting room was welcoming, great ambience. It was designed with much thought of the clients. You are warmly welcomed by the front desk staff. dr. Patel and dental technician Maria Explains everything in detail. Maria is very patient and gentle . Youwill be happy with Advanced Dentistry.
J
4 weeks ago
we are new to the area. After much research,we chose Advanced Dentistry. On entering the waiting room was welcoming, great ambience. It was designed with much thought of the clients. You are warmly welcomed by the front desk staff. dr. Patel and dental technician Maria Explains everything in detail. Maria is very patient and gentle . Youwill be happy with Advanced Dentistry.
J
4 weeks ago
we are new to the area. After much research,we chose Advanced Dentistry. On entering the waiting room was welcoming, great ambience. It was designed with much thought of the clients. You are warmly welcomed by the front desk staff. dr. Patel and dental technician Maria Explains everything in detail. Maria is very patient and gentle . Youwill be happy with Advanced Dentistry.
T
4 weeks ago
They are very respectful of my time and my fear of the dentist....they take very good care of my oral hygiene!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Patel and her staff are very professional and caring for the well being of their patients. The office is always extremely clean. I highly recommend Center for Advanced Dentistry.
S
3 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Patel and all the staff of the Center for Advanced Dentistry. Dr. Patel has been my dentist for 4 to 5 years. Knowledgable, highly experienced, professional and really pleasant people! When I required a referral, Dr. Patel referred to the highest quality professionals.
M
3 months ago
The best dentist and dental practice I have ever experienced
I just finished three hours of work with Dr. Patel and can't recommend her highly enough. She is a perfectionist, as is her staff. They are a great mix of professionalism with down to earth people skills. The feeling you get as you walk in the front door is the office is on the cutting edge of dental practice. If you are looking for a new dentist, you won't be disappointed.
T
3 months ago
Unparalelled Dental Care
As always, my dental appointment with Dr. Patel was flawless. During this visit she provided me with a permanent filling following a recent root canal. Previous to this appointment she provided sedation for the root canal and although I had some difficulty with being sedated, she was concerned about the experience and is working to determine what underlying factors may have contributed to the problem so that it doesn't reoccur in any future work for which I receive twilight sedation. I so much appreciate her dental care along with the rest of her staff. I highly recommend The Center for Advanced Dentistry!