Center for Advanced Dentistry - Ushma Patel, D.M.D.

Dentist

6916 McGinnis Ferry Road #500

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
High Quality Dental Care
Time for very old mercury amalgam dental fillings to be replaced. After previous excellent dental treatment at Center for Advanced Dentistry, it was a no brainer...Dr. Patel and staff to the rescue. And once again- ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Treatment!!! They are absolutely superb!!! If you are in need of dental work please give them a try. I am confident you will not be disappointed with the dental care you receive. A very happy satisfied patient,
P
1 week ago
Great Experience, Awesome staff
I had a great first visit with Dr. Patel and her staff. They were kind and attentive to my dental needs. This facility seems to be designed for the comfort and well being of the patient. Dr. Patel was very thorough in our consultation as to developing a plan to get me back to healthy, beautiful smile. And I greatly appreciated her candor and willingness to help me acheive the smile that I want.
T
2 weeks ago
Greatest Dentist
Always very friendly and attentive staff. Dr. Corbett is the best!!
R
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist Found After Relocating to Johns Creek area. Yeah!!!
Usually a trip to the dentist is not most people’s favorite thing to do. Not in my top ten fun things to do either. But...today’s initial visit with Dr. Patel and staff at Center for Advanced Dentistry changed my opinion. Everyone- front office, Samatha, patient coordinator,Jessika, dental hygienist, Sapna and the star, Dr. Patel, was just fabulous, far exceeding my expectations. All were so warm, welcoming and friendly. They were totally professional and I experienced the best teeth cleaning in my life (60+ years) from Sapna who was very gentle yet thorough. Dr. Patel is so personable and highly skilled in her evaluation of my dental needs. You can tell that she and the staff really care about their patients with the interactions that I had and those that I observed with other patients. It is also obvious that the Center cares about the quality of their work and that they enjoy their jobs. All this makes for a great warm homey atmosphere in the office. I was totally impressed with Dr. Patel’s dental practice and without any reservations highly recommend them. I firmly believe that you will be very satisfied with your experience. And...dare I say...look forward to my return visit as Dr. Patel has definitely earned my - 👍👍 and will be my newfound dentist for life.
K
1 month ago
Best experience
The dentist is not a place many would be happy to visit but I really enjoy each experience with Dr. Corbett and Dr. Patel and their team at Center for Advanced Denistry. They are caring and knowledgeable about the plan of care for you to achieve your ultimate smile! Please visit them for the ultimate patient experience.
C
1 month ago
Always top notch experience
Thanks for another caring and professional experience. It’s always a pleasure and wish I could give you more than 5 stars!
M
1 month ago
Everything was amazing!!
I am probably one of the most anxious dental patients out there. I do not feel this way when I am in the office. I always feel very comfortable throughout all of my procedures. Everything is very relaxing and easy and explained very well. I have had very little discomfort following the procedures as well. My first procedure was for a crown and my second visit was for a few fillings. I still have another visit (two more fillings) and I am not nervous about it at all. I have put this work off for quite a while because I was not looking forward to it. I now feel I can go to the dentist and not worry if additional work may be needed. Thanks! Melissa
A
3 months ago
Beautiful office with professional and friendly doctors and staff
I'm so happy to have found such a wonderful dental office with a spa like atmosphere and also kid friendly. My daughter has always been a little nervous at the dentist, but the hygienist Kellie was so patient with her, she giggled the whole time! She didn't want to leave. I will be referring all of my family and friends.
R
3 months ago
Quick and quality work
This was my son's first filling and it went quickly and without pain. Dr. Corbett is always very attentive and shares her experience Andrew knowledge to help us make informed decision. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
1st visit
Excellent experience!