Center for Advanced Dentistry - Ushma Patel, D.M.D.

Dentist

6916 McGinnis Ferry Road #500

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Great transition for my son from Pediatric dentist
My son was a little nervous about going to an adult dentist. It was a great experience. He loved it better than his pediatric dentist office. It was clean, everyone welcomed him and they did a great job. He had a great experience!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
The office is beautiful. The staff is very welcoming. I loved my hygienist. Dr. Corbett is wonderful. I look forward to my next appointment.
H
1 month ago
Concerned Professional Service
I had a very painful W/E due to a wisdom tooth issue. I walked into the office first thing Monday morning and even though I had no appointment they saw I was in distress , worked me in immediately and found my problem. I very much appreciate the concern and attention given to me. Thank you
S
2 months ago
Great service and professional advise
Had to visit for consulting on a situation where I happened to get a filling in a different state and experiencing pain past few days. Dr. Ushma Patel being our family dentist, made sure the grinding is good by making small adjustment and advised on dealing with situation if it gets worse with action plan including referral for an endodontist. Good care as always expected at this place.
C
2 months ago
I love the whole team ! Everyone is extraordinary!
I use to hate going to the dentist. That is until Dr Patel. She is very warm, trusting, smart and the environment is more like a spa than a dentists office. The experience is well worth it. Her whole team is wonderful, kind, thoughtful and they make you feel comfortable there.
L
2 months ago
High Quailty
I was truly pleased with my visit to Dr. Patel's office. My experience and service was excellent.
J
2 months ago
Comfortable Service
Haven’t been in for five years and wanted a consultation. Dr. Patel made me feel very comfortable and actually outperformed my service expectations. Will definitely return more often.
N
2 months ago
Exemplary Care
Dr. Patel and her staff provide the highest level of professional care. Her attention to detail and the patient's needs is exemplary
I
4 months ago
Always Excellent Service
Center for Advanced Dentistry - Dr. Ushma Patel and crew are always courteous, professionals and very knowledgeable. I always feel safe and clean when having my dental work done.
R
4 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
Time for very old mercury amalgam dental fillings to be replaced. After previous excellent dental treatment at Center for Advanced Dentistry, it was a no brainer...Dr. Patel and staff to the rescue. And once again- ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Treatment!!! They are absolutely superb!!! If you are in need of dental work please give them a try. I am confident you will not be disappointed with the dental care you receive. A very happy satisfied patient,