Center for Advanced Dentistry - Ushma Patel, D.M.D.

Dentist

6916 McGinnis Ferry Road #500

Suwanee, GA 30024

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
I had a cavity and a touch up to an implant... not fun !!! As much as I "hate" going to the dentist, I am always greeted in a way that puts things as ease. Thank you Dr. Patel for creating a place and practice that makes me comfortable :)
K
1 week ago
Consistently meticulous
Just a routine cleaning today, but it never ceases to amaze me how caring and meticulous the entire staff is at the Center for Advanced Dentistry.
J
3 weeks ago
This office is amazing.
I can see why patients followed Dr. Carrol to this office. All the people I dealt with were fantastic, even someone that was new. She is a real physician. She was very careful and I know it was difficult, but she had my denture sent to a lab. She worked with the lab tech at least two times as we tried to figure out how we could get it fixed. I just got the repaired denture, and she spent all the time necessary to get as close a fit as possible,
K
1 month ago
Crown & Veneer
She was good with botox for tmj and other areas. However, I needed a front crown done and she suggested I also replace the other front tooth with a veneer. The end result was 2 teeth that didn't match and one tooth with a shading of yellow. She expressed multiple times how frustrating it was and how she was losing money. I would have preferred patience and remedy with a matching crown & veneer after the numerous appointments I went to and it was not matching. Unfortunately they still haven’t been fixed and I’m representing not her best work on my front teeth. I need to have them fixed.
D
1 month ago
I am really appericiate your service. It is very nice. Due to. unsuffuciant fund i can't got your services. i am really sorry. for that. but i must recommended. THANKS DINESH Mahajan
C
2 months ago
very friendly, knowledgeable, comfortable,
I actually enjoy going to the dentist's for the first time in my life! They go out of their way to make you feel important, comfortable, and I trust them. I love my hygentist, Dr Patel, Jessica, very friendly environment
D
2 months ago
Very happy with result.
B
3 months ago
Very good experience
Called the day before, and they were able o fit me in. I always have high anxiety entering any doctors office, but not so much in this place. Dr. Patel and her very nice technician were able to help me. They worked very hard to fix my problem. The office staff also made sure that all the paperwork got done without a hitch. Thank you all so very much for your help. Everyone is always so kind and makes you feel more relaxed.
L
3 months ago
Thanks for taking great care of me!
L
3 months ago
Consistently Amazing
I have been going to CAD and Dr Corbett for over a year. The office is always spotless and the staff is always welcoming. Whether it be a general cleaning or other services, I feel that I get the undivided attention of each person I come into contact with. At a previous dental office, the staff would be talking to each other throughout the open floor plan. You could also hear other people's services and conversations. Not the case at CAD. Each room is closed off so your time there remains private and one-on-one. I love the blankets, warm cleansing towels, TVs from all angles, and all the little details that make a dental visit go from a chore to a near spa experience. Well done, CAD!! First time with Kellie today - she's a superstar!