Center for Advanced Dentistry - Ushma Patel, D.M.D.

Dentist

6916 McGinnis Ferry Road #500

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Dr. Patel
Unfortunately I have a lot of dental issues and needs; and Dr. Patel is and has always been receptive and made herself available to give me the best of care and options. It's always obvious that she strives to make every experience as pleasant and gentle as possible. I highly recommend her dental practice to anyone looking for a superior dentist. I can't thank you enough, Dr. Patel, for always taking good care of me.
A
7 days ago
Great Experience!
I was extremely happy by the professional care by Dr.Corbett and Chris in doing my filings. Very friendly atmosphere. Thank you very much.
S
1 week ago
I am always extremely nervous when having to go to the dentist especially when I am just starting out with a new referral. From the moment I walked in, the environment is soothing, pleasant, relaxing , spotless, and comfortable. The staff made me feel very welcomed immediately. I finally feel I found my dentist for life! Sapna and Dr. Corbett are amazing! They are professional as well as comforting.
D
3 weeks ago
Utmost care
Received the utmost care from the moment I walked in the door until I walked out. Incredibly professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service - with a smile
Very professional and friendly outfit.
K
1 month ago
Top of the line service
I really enjoy the staff members and service every visit. From the check in to check out you are met with kindness. The care was outstanding for my husband’s first visit with Dr. Corbett. For a detailed treatment plan and dedicated staff members this is the perfect office to visit!
K
1 month ago
As always, professional and caring with personal interest!
I've been going to Center for Advanced Dentistry for many years and they never disappoint. The staff is always friendly and helpful, and Dr. Patel is a wonderful person as well as a fantastic dentist. The success and growth of the practice prove my point. I've referred several people and they are all pleased!
T
2 months ago
I had the best dental experience today! I was very impressed with the facility itself and the almost spa like amenities and environment.The staff was friendly and welcoming. I was overdue for a check-up so I was a little anxious but my mind was almost immediately put at ease by the reception I received and the assurances offered. The pace of the care and treatment was relaxed and I received all the information that I needed to make the best decisions to get my dental health back on track. My appointment was with Dr. Corbett and I actually do not dread my follow-up visit. I would highly recommend this practice.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist hands down!
Dr. Patel and her staff are like no other. Always very kind and professional. Would never consider going anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
No Problems
A warm greeting when I walked in, a friendly hygienist came out to meet me after only a minute or two, then she x-rayed my teeth, cleaned them PAINLESSLY. Afterwards Dr Patel checked out my teeth and I’m happy. If you get nervous going to the dentist try Dr Patel’s Officers.