Center for Advanced Dentistry - Ushma Patel, D.M.D.

Dentist

6916 McGinnis Ferry Road #500

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High Quality and Accommodating Services
Maria, Jessica and Dr. Corbett are excellent! Maria is so good at what she does and has been so helpful with educating me on caring for my teeth. Jessica is always pleasant and professional when dealing with the insurance business, and Dr. Corbett’s expertise and bedside manner is second to none. In fact, the entire staff is friendly and professional. A truly caring group of professionals that provide excellent services in a comfortable and clean environment.
M
2 days ago
Professional. Highly credentialed. Exceptional patient care. Lovely and convenient new office.
Can’t say enough positive words about this dental practice. Each And EVERY employee in this practice does their utmost to ensure the patient needs are addressed... whether it’s getting convenient appointment times, providing snacks and drinks in the waiting room, high tech treatment rooms with tv on the ceilings so you can distract yourself with a good program. An example of going above and beyond, for example, during my recent visit the staff knew I had injured my back and they put a foam mattress pad on the chair to help support my back. The staff explain every detail of your treatment plan and expected costs. Never have they “pushed” services on me. They do offer cosmetic treatments, but their focus is dental health. In particular the office is meticulously clean and bathrooms spotless. They even offer a discount program if you don’t have insurance. Dr Corbett graduated from the #1 medical school in the country. She is gentle, patient and very knowledgeable. I’m 60 and have been in many a dentist chair over the years. I can’t recommend this practice more highly.
T
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I was very impressed with Dr. Patel, Jessika and the front office person (I’m sorry I can’t remember her name) they were all very nice, polite and professional. Treatment options were explained completely in terms we understood. Also, payment information was explained. I would highly recommend this dental office.
T
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Corbett is always so friendly and professional!
W
3 weeks ago
Brittany Corbitt
Dr. Corbitt was my dentist. She was amazing. Very easy. Comfortable. Stress-free.
R
1 month ago
Truly Professional, Knowledgeable, and Compassionate
Going in with a 3 year layoff, anxiety and panic at highest, visit and examination very smooth and anticlimactic. Everyone in office, from front desk, dental technicians, and appointment with Dr. Corbett were excellent in care and procedures. Actually came out feeling much better than going in as outcome showing with proper followup and procedures improvement of dental health can be accomplished. Thanks so much and actually looking forward to followups.
B
1 month ago
Service
Cleaning was on time and very professional. Thanks
C
2 months ago
quick and painless
Dr. Patel has to be the best in Georgia! I had severe anxiety going in , as there was so much to do that I became overwhelmed. She was the first DR. to identify in detail, areas that need to be treated, and prioritized them. Some of the decay was not found by other dentists. Her staff is beyond thoughtful, prompt and quick to help with any need ...they even gave me a soft warm blanket! Her prices were very fair, and her attention to detail was crazy..and I came back..for more. this is the first time since 2004 that I have returned after a consultation. I have a huge sense of relief now that I found Advanced Dentistry and D. Patel and her staff.
K
2 months ago
Dr Patel veneer
She was very good with botox for tmj and other areas. However, I needed a front crown done and she suggested I also replace the other front tooth with a veneer. The end result was 2 teeth that didn't match and one tooth with a shading of yellow. She expressed multiple times how frustrating it was and how she was losing money. I would have preferred patience and remedy with a matching crown & veneer after the numerous appointments I went to and it was was not matching. I would like them to fix the veneer free of charge. My veneer is not representing her best work. Lots of people ask me about it.
D
2 months ago
Can't ask for a better experience.
The whole team is incredibly friendly and gracious. They take time and care answering any questions from the time you walk in the door until you leave. Our family has been going to Dr. Patel for over 15 years and there have not been any negative experiences in all that time.