Center for Advanced Dentistry - Ushma Patel, D.M.D.

Dentist

6916 McGinnis Ferry Road #500

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 hours ago
Best dentist hands down!
Dr. Patel and her staff are like no other. Always very kind and professional. Would never consider going anywhere else.
C
2 weeks ago
No Problems
A warm greeting when I walked in, a friendly hygienist came out to meet me after only a minute or two, then she x-rayed my teeth, cleaned them PAINLESSLY. Afterwards Dr Patel checked out my teeth and I’m happy. If you get nervous going to the dentist try Dr Patel’s Officers.
P
2 weeks ago
Another Great Experience
Once again Dr. Patel and her Staff did everything possible to make my visit a positive one. Their concern is always for the patient. Thank you all.
P
1 month ago
Like Visiting Friends
Met with Dr. Patel to discuss our plan to improve my dental health. She is so very open about all the alternatives and various options that will promote success. The days of avoiding the dentist are over
B
2 months ago
Professional and outstanding service
Maria the dental hygienist was very thorough in my cleaning and along with Dr Patel explaining what was needed for my next dental appointment.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Professional and friendly staff. I have been going to this amazing practice for years. It just seems to be getting better and better, if that’s even possible?!
T
3 months ago
Best Dentist
This is by far the most beautiful dentist office that I have ever been to. The staff is professional, kind and attentive. I trust Dr. Ushma Patel with my entire family.
J
3 months ago
We are new to the area
we are new to the area. After much research,we chose Advanced Dentistry. On entering the waiting room was welcoming, great ambience. It was designed with much thought of the clients. You are warmly welcomed by the front desk staff. dr. Patel and dental technician Maria Explains everything in detail. Maria is very patient and gentle . Youwill be happy with Advanced Dentistry.
J
3 months ago
we are new to the area. After much research,we chose Advanced Dentistry. On entering the waiting room was welcoming, great ambience. It was designed with much thought of the clients. You are warmly welcomed by the front desk staff. dr. Patel and dental technician Maria Explains everything in detail. Maria is very patient and gentle . Youwill be happy with Advanced Dentistry.
J
3 months ago
we are new to the area. After much research,we chose Advanced Dentistry. On entering the waiting room was welcoming, great ambience. It was designed with much thought of the clients. You are warmly welcomed by the front desk staff. dr. Patel and dental technician Maria Explains everything in detail. Maria is very patient and gentle . Youwill be happy with Advanced Dentistry.