Dr. Ushma Patel - Center for Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

6916 McGinnis Ferry Road #500

Suwanee, GA 30024

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Professional customer service
Dr Corbett and her team did great job as always. We ran into some unexpected complications that made the procedure take way longer than expected. Dr. Corbett explained what she found and her recommended course of action. Although it added an hour and a half to the procedure late on a Friday afternoon, she and her staff were very professional, stuck with it, and made me feel comfortable throughout the procedure.
M
4 months ago
Great visit today
Enjoyed my visit today at the office for a cleaning and exam. Dr. Patel is excellent.
J
4 months ago
Perfect.
Great dentistry. Been with Dr. Patel since 2004. Best dentist I have ever had in all my long years.
B
4 months ago
Dr Patel is alway great!
We love having her as our dentist, as well as Dr. Corbett! Every time we walk in we are met with smiles and friendly faces. Their office makes going to the dentist easy for the kids!
K
4 months ago
Great Care As Usual
I have been going to Dr. Patel for almost 20 years. I continue to receive the best dental care from any dentist or dental group I have ever visited.
M
5 months ago
Incredibly beautiful and calming practice with first class treatment and impeccable staff!
As a busy career woman and student, I seldom have time to take care of my own personal needs. When I do carve out time to make an appointment with a healthcare provider I always feel a tinge of stress regarding the time I allot and the time going to a provider actually takes. I received an email before my appointment with the necessary paperwork needed for my initial appointment. This saved me time! Once I arrived with my paperwork ready to go, I pulled up to a VIP parking space with my name on it welcoming me as a new patient! Once inside the staff welcomed me with coffee, a tour, a welcome letter, and a gift! I received a tour of the beautiful facility followed by Dr. Patel meeting me immediately in my treatment room (quiet, calm, relaxin; putting my anxiety at ease). My procedure was painless, easy and fun! I can't say enough wonderful things about my experience with Dr. Patel and her wonderful staff. I have finally found my new dental home!
M
5 months ago
Excellent experience with Dr. Corbett
Dr. Corbett worked with my daughter today. Dr. Corbett explained what was going on throughout the procedure and made it fun as well. We had a very positive experience.
M
5 months ago
Excellent Service
I was seen due to a sore gum of my back molar, I could tell something was in there and tried flossing and using waterpik to try to get whatever was. I ended up making an appointment and was able to get in the next day. It turned out I had a big popcorn kernel stuck under my gum, suctioned onto the tooth below gum. Maria was able to get it quickly and cleaned all around the tooth to make sure there weren't any others. She was very friendly and professional. Always a great experience at Center for Advanced Dentistry!
C
6 months ago
High Quality and Accommodating Services
Maria, Jessica and Dr. Corbett are excellent! Maria is so good at what she does and has been so helpful with educating me on caring for my teeth. Jessica is always pleasant and professional when dealing with the insurance business, and Dr. Corbett’s expertise and bedside manner is second to none. In fact, the entire staff is friendly and professional. A truly caring group of professionals that provide excellent services in a comfortable and clean environment.
M
6 months ago
Professional. Highly credentialed. Exceptional patient care. Lovely and convenient new office.
Can’t say enough positive words about this dental practice. Each And EVERY employee in this practice does their utmost to ensure the patient needs are addressed... whether it’s getting convenient appointment times, providing snacks and drinks in the waiting room, high tech treatment rooms with tv on the ceilings so you can distract yourself with a good program. An example of going above and beyond, for example, during my recent visit the staff knew I had injured my back and they put a foam mattress pad on the chair to help support my back. The staff explain every detail of your treatment plan and expected costs. Never have they “pushed” services on me. They do offer cosmetic treatments, but their focus is dental health. In particular the office is meticulously clean and bathrooms spotless. They even offer a discount program if you don’t have insurance. Dr Corbett graduated from the #1 medical school in the country. She is gentle, patient and very knowledgeable. I’m 60 and have been in many a dentist chair over the years. I can’t recommend this practice more highly.