Center for Advanced Dentistry - Ushma Patel, D.M.D.

Dentist

6916 McGinnis Ferry Road #500

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
15 hours ago
quick and painless
Dr. Patel has to be the best in Georgia! I had severe anxiety going in , as there was so much to do that I became overwhelmed. She was the first DR. to identify in detail, areas that need to be treated, and prioritized them. Some of the decay was not found by other dentists. Her staff is beyond thoughtful, prompt and quick to help with any need ...they even gave me a soft warm blanket! Her prices were very fair, and her attention to detail was crazy..and I came back..for more. this is the first time since 2004 that I have returned after a consultation. I have a huge sense of relief now that I found Advanced Dentistry and D. Patel and her staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Can't ask for a better experience.
The whole team is incredibly friendly and gracious. They take time and care answering any questions from the time you walk in the door until you leave. Our family has been going to Dr. Patel for over 15 years and there have not been any negative experiences in all that time.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
I had a very thorough, pain free dental cleaning today. My hygienist was friendly and completely competent and super gentle. Dr Patel came in for a review at the end of my appointment to go over my treatment plan and address any issues. She’s a fabulous dentist and her entire staff is top notch. I would highly recommend this dental practice to friends and neighbors.
K
2 months ago
Always a good visit.
Another great experience with the Center for Advanced Dentistry and Dr. Corbett. Always feel welcome walking in the door, procedure today was handled quickly and professionally - in and out in 30 minutes! Thanks!!
L
2 months ago
I had a cavity and a touch up to an implant... not fun !!! As much as I "hate" going to the dentist, I am always greeted in a way that puts things as ease. Thank you Dr. Patel for creating a place and practice that makes me comfortable :)
K
2 months ago
Consistently meticulous
Just a routine cleaning today, but it never ceases to amaze me how caring and meticulous the entire staff is at the Center for Advanced Dentistry.
J
2 months ago
This office is amazing.
I can see why patients followed Dr. Carrol to this office. All the people I dealt with were fantastic, even someone that was new. She is a real physician. She was very careful and I know it was difficult, but she had my denture sent to a lab. She worked with the lab tech at least two times as we tried to figure out how we could get it fixed. I just got the repaired denture, and she spent all the time necessary to get as close a fit as possible,
K
3 months ago
Crown & Veneer
She was good with botox for tmj and other areas. However, I needed a front crown done and she suggested I also replace the other front tooth with a veneer. The end result was 2 teeth that didn't match and one tooth with a shading of yellow. She expressed multiple times how frustrating it was and how she was losing money. I would have preferred patience and remedy with a matching crown & veneer after the numerous appointments I went to and it was not matching. Unfortunately they still haven’t been fixed and I’m representing not her best work on my front teeth. I need to have them fixed.
D
3 months ago
I am really appericiate your service. It is very nice. Due to. unsuffuciant fund i can't got your services. i am really sorry. for that. but i must recommended. THANKS DINESH Mahajan
C
3 months ago
very friendly, knowledgeable, comfortable,
I actually enjoy going to the dentist's for the first time in my life! They go out of their way to make you feel important, comfortable, and I trust them. I love my hygentist, Dr Patel, Jessica, very friendly environment