Center for Advanced Dentistry - Ushma Patel, D.M.D.

Dentist

6916 McGinnis Ferry Road #500

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very good experience
Called the day before, and they were able o fit me in. I always have high anxiety entering any doctors office, but not so much in this place. Dr. Patel and her very nice technician were able to help me. They worked very hard to fix my problem. The office staff also made sure that all the paperwork got done without a hitch. Thank you all so very much for your help. Everyone is always so kind and makes you feel more relaxed.
L
3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking great care of me!
L
3 weeks ago
Consistently Amazing
I have been going to CAD and Dr Corbett for over a year. The office is always spotless and the staff is always welcoming. Whether it be a general cleaning or other services, I feel that I get the undivided attention of each person I come into contact with. At a previous dental office, the staff would be talking to each other throughout the open floor plan. You could also hear other people's services and conversations. Not the case at CAD. Each room is closed off so your time there remains private and one-on-one. I love the blankets, warm cleansing towels, TVs from all angles, and all the little details that make a dental visit go from a chore to a near spa experience. Well done, CAD!! First time with Kellie today - she's a superstar!
K
1 month ago
Dr Patel and her staff are incredible! They all are extremely competent and incredible thoughtful in all of their interactions. I drive an hour to see Dr. Patel because finding someone you can trust is so important! Love this team!
F
1 month ago
Excellent! Knowledgeable! Caring
Dr Corbett was excellent. I was stressing about my old crown falling out and she calmed me down. I was so embarrassed but no judgement from this entire office ! They were all awesome!
M
2 months ago
Day one of oral surgery and all went off perfectly
The atmosphere and all of the associates make you feel relaxed and confident. Every step was explained and what should be expected, again that eases a stressful situation.
I
2 months ago
some added skill to the service makes it look easy easier. Ever smiling staff, good to work with anyday.
N
2 months ago
Great transition for my son from Pediatric dentist
My son was a little nervous about going to an adult dentist. It was a great experience. He loved it better than his pediatric dentist office. It was clean, everyone welcomed him and they did a great job. He had a great experience!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful experience!
The office is beautiful. The staff is very welcoming. I loved my hygienist. Dr. Corbett is wonderful. I look forward to my next appointment.
H
3 months ago
Concerned Professional Service
I had a very painful W/E due to a wisdom tooth issue. I walked into the office first thing Monday morning and even though I had no appointment they saw I was in distress , worked me in immediately and found my problem. I very much appreciate the concern and attention given to me. Thank you