Center for Advanced Dentistry - Ushma Patel, D.M.D.

Dentist

6916 McGinnis Ferry Road #500

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
I am always extremely nervous when having to go to the dentist especially when I am just starting out with a new referral. From the moment I walked in, the environment is soothing, pleasant, relaxing , spotless, and comfortable. The staff made me feel very welcomed immediately. I finally feel I found my dentist for life! Sapna and Dr. Corbett are amazing! They are professional as well as comforting.
A
3 weeks ago
Beautiful office with professional and friendly doctors and staff
I'm so happy to have found such a wonderful dental office with a spa like atmosphere and also kid friendly. My daughter has always been a little nervous at the dentist, but the hygienist Kellie was so patient with her, she giggled the whole time! She didn't want to leave. I will be referring all of my family and friends.
R
1 month ago
Quick and quality work
This was my son's first filling and it went quickly and without pain. Dr. Corbett is always very attentive and shares her experience Andrew knowledge to help us make informed decision. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
1st visit
Excellent experience!
C
3 months ago
Quality service and care
As always, excellent and professional service. Dr. Patel goes above and beyond!. I no longer live in the Atlanta area but still go to Dr. Patel. It is worth the trip!
T
3 months ago
Quality service!
Dr. Corbett and the entire staff are just great! They always are so professional and courteous! Can’t imagine going anywhere else for my dental care!
C
3 months ago
Dr.Corbett
Dr. Corbett and Chris did an awesome job today with my dental work. I would definitely recommend Dr. Corbett to my friends and employees I work with.
C
4 months ago
Have you lived your whole life without a pain free procedure?
I am probably what you would call the most difficult patient to work on due to my resistance to all Novocaine drugs. They run right through me immediately. You name it...I've tried it...endured it..powered through it cold turkey until I had eventually built up a healthy fear of "just how bad will it be this time?" I appreciate the time both doctors took to understand me and my personal needs. They fit the care perfectly for ME and what worked for ME. They listened and found a solution that worked. Today I had a substantial filling done and I felt .... Nothing.....she worked lightening speed to keep it that way. And her assistants were fabulous!! I'll never go anywhere else. There really IS another way. There is hope!!
L
4 months ago
Very patient-oriented office. They are all anxious for the patient to have a good experience. Dr. Patel exudes confidence in a good way. Very thorough examination.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Patel
Unfortunately I have a lot of dental issues and needs; and Dr. Patel is and has always been receptive and made herself available to give me the best of care and options. It's always obvious that she strives to make every experience as pleasant and gentle as possible. I highly recommend her dental practice to anyone looking for a superior dentist. I can't thank you enough, Dr. Patel, for always taking good care of me.