Center For Complete Dentistry of Pembroke Pines

Dentist

700 N Hiatus RD Suite 102

Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Good service..highly recommended
G
7 months ago
Amazing Dentist
Before, I was afraid to make an appt to the Dentist. Now, it's just a piece of cake. The doctor has such nice touch - NO PAIN AT ALL - 🙌 .
L
8 months ago
High quality service
Reva was so great doing her job.
A
8 months ago
Great palce
Both Wanda and Julian were great! Highly recommend the place.
M
8 months ago
Excellent Care
From the first contact to my appointment today, everyone had been kind & patient with me. I'm grateful as I have HAD. Especially Dr. Curtas...thank you all very much!
A
9 months ago
Complete upper implants were needed & obviously I did much research. Dr Cuartas would always receive an extra plus on all considered options, so he was the choice & after weekly visits for 2 1\2 months I am VERY happy with my decision. Not only does he explain in understandable words he takes time with me. The staff surrounding him, including receptionist Yenei, are pleasant & always have a smile (& a pretty one).
M
9 months ago
My Dental Hygienist Reva was very pleasant and caring, it made my visit worth it. she is very professional and caring, and did excellent job. i would most certainly recommended complete dentistry.
F
9 months ago
High quality care
The dental hygienist was fantastic. She maintain a professional attitude and did a fantastic job with patience and care. She covered all the angles. I was very pleased with her.
J
9 months ago
Excellent
Staff is always exemplary. Reva is an awesome hygienist
J
9 months ago
Excellent
Staff is always exemplary. Reva is an awesome hygienist