Center For Complete Dentistry of Pembroke Pines

Dentist

700 N Hiatus RD Suite 102

Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great palce
Both Wanda and Julian were great! Highly recommend the place.
M
1 week ago
Excellent Care
From the first contact to my appointment today, everyone had been kind & patient with me. I'm grateful as I have HAD. Especially Dr. Curtas...thank you all very much!
A
1 week ago
Complete upper implants were needed & obviously I did much research. Dr Cuartas would always receive an extra plus on all considered options, so he was the choice & after weekly visits for 2 1\2 months I am VERY happy with my decision. Not only does he explain in understandable words he takes time with me. The staff surrounding him, including receptionist Yenei, are pleasant & always have a smile (& a pretty one).
M
2 weeks ago
My Dental Hygienist Reva was very pleasant and caring, it made my visit worth it. she is very professional and caring, and did excellent job. i would most certainly recommended complete dentistry.
F
3 weeks ago
High quality care
The dental hygienist was fantastic. She maintain a professional attitude and did a fantastic job with patience and care. She covered all the angles. I was very pleased with her.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Staff is always exemplary. Reva is an awesome hygienist
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Staff is always exemplary. Reva is an awesome hygienist
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Jenni has worked hard with my stubborn and slow insurance to make today happen. She prevailed. The Dr. was awesome and professional, the dental technician was the best most responsive to my needs and the Doctors needs right down to giving me a warm blanket. Can you believe that? Only problem is, as the Dr. predicted...my tooth hurts, oh no, I guess that means a root canal. Yikes. Very grateful, Marion
M
4 months ago
Great experience with the higieniest
The hygienist was through and professional as well as gentle. Great Experience!!!
B
5 months ago
Big Smile
Always leave with a big Smile . Great staff !