Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

2725 Hamilton Mill Rd., Suite 700

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
I had a great dental experience recently. I have pretty severe anxiety so I had researched many dental offices before settling on this one. Dr. Patterson and the entire staff are wonderful. They explained everything and put me at ease. They are very professional and the staff are very pleasant.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. Taking all steps necessary to keep patients safe in the Covid-19 environment. A real pleasure to deal with them.
Dr. Nurani, Melissa, Michelle and Leslie are the BEST. I was very sad to see Dr. Luperon leave for the VA, our loss is their gain. My sadness and fears were unfounded though. It is comforting to know that this office continues to have the consumate professionals that really care for their patients. They explain the procedures and related costs completely. I would highly recommend this dental office to my friends (and I have)!!
E
3 months ago
High quality, Professional Friendly Service.
This office has a very friendly and professional staff. The dental services are exceptional and the office is well kept. Love it!
D
3 months ago
Always friendly and happy to help
The Center for Cosmetic staff are very talented and friendly, they make you feel very at ease and comfortable. They try and make your dental experience as painless as possible. I would definitely recommend them.
R
5 months ago
Excellent and professional service.
I was very pleased with the crown prep I had done today. I very much liked Dr. Patterson and her staff. They were friendly, helpful and explained the procedure and the financial options open to me. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
A
6 months ago
I thought the practice was better than ever.....staff is friendly. I only went for a cleaning but received more service than I expected.
M
6 months ago
Top notch
The staff and the techs and dentists are amazingly friendly, personable, and helpful. A+++
J
6 months ago
Best Dentist around
I tried them out for the first time this week and I had the best experience I have ever had at a dentist. The staff and Doctor Paterson were wonderful , generous , kind and very professional ,as well they were totally honest and their prices were better than i could find anywhere else . I highly recommend the team from the Hamilton mill location in Buford . I am going to make them my permanent dentist . I give them a 20 star rating.
A
7 months ago
The entire staff were very professional and kind. Dr. Paterson was very careing and explained every detail of my procedure moving forward. She even took her time to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend their services.
E
7 months ago
Outstanding service!
This dental office always provides outstanding service. Whether it be dental work or a cleaning, the service and staff are fabulous. Every one of them in their different roles play an important part in your dental care. Thank you!!