Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

2725 Hamilton Mill Rd., Suite 700

Buford, GA 30519

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Really enjoyed my experience. Hygienist was very nice and also gentle. Dr. was very thorough and did a great job of explaining my particular situation. I would highly recommend this dental office!
H
3 months ago
Professional, people friendly and very gentle. Excellent customer service.
I'm a terrible patient. Fearful of the Dentist Office to say the least. I'be been going to Dr. Luperon for several years and he always makes me feel comforted. Extremely gentle and reassuring. Very accommodating as well. Kathy is amazing - simply sweet and friendly. I will definitely recommend.
D
4 months ago
Very personable staff. Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Elena, Dr. Luperon, and Leslie were very accommodating. I would recommend both family and friends to this facility.
V
5 months ago
Terrible experience!!!!!
We have been going here with Dr. Luperon for many years and he and his staff are awesome! In especially Kathy. However since he merged, he’s had other dentists at his facility and they have been h Good until today. My daughter has staining on her teeth. As a 16 yr old she’s concerned. The dentist came in, a female with many piercings on her ear, and asked if she smoked. My daughter said no. Tho dentist insisted she not lie and admit that she smokes. My daughter, who is a health nut, said no again. The dentist started adding if she lied she would either way have to tell her parents. My daughter again said fine but that she is not smoking. What kind of treatment is this this?? Threatening and uncalled for for this type of patient treatment. Based off of today, I wouldn’t recommend this dentistry. I had to look up what my daughter had because the dentist never helped. I found out it’s sugar build up and etc. I’m furious about this treatment!
S
6 months ago
A Staff with Personality
Everyone is personable, courteous, and professional.
M
6 months ago
Great staff and friendly visits
Miss. Kathy is the best always sweet and friendly. The ladies in the front office are awesome they give you all the information you need about your next visit and the price. always smiling and laughing it makes you feel really comfortable.
E
7 months ago
Excellent Use of New Technology
This was my first visit since Dr. Luperon merged with the Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry. I was very pleased to see my long-time hygienist, Kathy, and pricing is the same. Everything was done as before except Kathy took pictures of every tooth and it was very interesting to see such detail about my teeth. The dentist, Dr. Kallu was able to show me my latest x-rays and discuss issues with my teeth. He took time to provide an excellent review of what I need to be aware of going forward. The staff is very nice. I highly recommend this practice
M
7 months ago
Great staff and dentist!
I love everyone at the office from the minute I walk in and back out again.
V
8 months ago
Fast efficient and excellent service
S
8 months ago
Good visit
Everyone is always friendly and professional