Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

2725 Hamilton Mill Rd., Suite 700

Buford, GA 30519

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 years ago
Consistently Great
I have been going to Dr. Luperon since he took over the practice and I have never had a negative experience. All the staff is very friendly. I appreciate receiving email reminders. Also, Dr. Luperon never pushes an unnecessary service which seems to be rare today.
Response from Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry
Edward, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
N
5 years ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I was hit with a foot ball and a freebie and I was not even playing and have chipped both of my front teeth. Sent an email Sunday afternoon, they open Monday at 8:30 they were on the phone with me at 8:37 asking me to come in. Everything was fixed very well, you can not tell anything was ever wrong. So glad that Dr. Luperon and hygienist Nancy are on my team.
Response from Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry
Nancy, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
V
5 years ago
Excellent service from friendly and professional staff
Did not have to wait! I was taken back right away. Professional and qualified staff who care about my teeth. Dr. Luperon is very smart and does not only check my teeth but the rest of my mouth as well. Very professional! Very nice office with some cool tech equipments!
Response from Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry
Victoria, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
P
5 years ago
Amazing dentist and staff.
I love this office, they make it easy on Mommies like me. My 5 year old and myself had our cleaning done and as usual, we loved it. The staff is very attentive and kind, they make you feel at ease and are very meticulous. I strongly recommend this office to everyone. Great job!
Response from Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry
Priscila, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
P
5 years ago
Friendly and professional!
Dr. Luperone and his staff give professional service with a smile. Their attention to detail is exceptional. I consider them family and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Response from Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry
Patricia, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
D
5 years ago
Always great service and very friendly personnel.
I had always hated to go to the dentist, but the staff and Dr. Luperon are absolutely the best! I have recommended them to others.
Response from Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry
Danita, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
E
5 years ago
professional
I had a wonderful experience with hamilton mill dentistry, it was my first visit and the dentist was very gentle with my teeth and honest. I appreciated her work, and the hygienist was talkative in a good way. it was nice conversing and getting comfortable with one another. I would recommend them to anyone I know, very good work. I look forward to many more visits with Hamilton Mill Dentistry.
Response from Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry
Estera, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
J
5 years ago
Great service, friendly and professional.
Response from Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry
Jackie, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
D
5 years ago
Awesome office
Dr Luperon and his staff has been friendly and curteous to me during all visits/treatments. They continually updated me on the status of the treatment plan that was being provided for me. During the office visits they responded to the appointment in a timely matter, creating an expeditious time in the office. The treatment was quick and thorough. Dr. Luperon is very knowledgeable and explained every step of the process to include the aftercare and follow up. Definitely recommend this office to everyone
Response from Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry
Dina, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
D
5 years ago
Excellent Care
The whole team really cares about what's best for the patient. My elderly mother had highest regards for the staff and the way they treated her with kindness..
Response from Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry
Diane, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team