Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

2725 Hamilton Mill Rd., Suite 700

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Five Star in everyway ! Would only wish everyone knew about your great work and wonderful staff !
A
5 years ago
Always a pleasant experience!
V
5 years ago
The staff is very pleasant and attentive to my needs. They make you feel very comfortable sharing any problems you might have. Dr. Luperon is very nice and professional. He educates in terms that a lay person understands and he has my best interest at heart when he makes recommendations.
D
5 years ago
Pleasant experience! Very professional staff!
B
5 years ago
On time appointment, very professional. When finished showed me what was done and potential future implications. Almost painless!
A
5 years ago
My son's cavity filling went smoothly. I am glad that Dr. Luperon caught his cavity early so it was small and not much of a problem to fill it. Thank you!
V
5 years ago
My visit today was great as it always is. Everyone was very courteous and kind. My appointment for my cleaning began on time and was performed in a timely manner. It was a very enjoyable visit.
H
5 years ago
Another great cleaning and checkup today. I am always pleased with the dental care I receive. I am always seen on time, no long waits in the doctors office. The staff is caring and kind. Easy, quick, comfotable....what more could you want?
P
5 years ago
As usual, no waiting, great and friendly staff. Great with children, my 4 year old was so happy and wasn't scared at all since they were so sweet to her. It's always a pleasure to come and visit.
N
5 years ago
Dr. Luperon and his staff are wonderful. I have finally found a practice I can trust and would recommend whole-heartedly to others.