Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

2725 Hamilton Mill Rd., Suite 700

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Such a pleasant experience...and always is! I never have to wait more than 5 minutes! Really! The staff is great...friendly and professional.
A
6 years ago
You guys are Rock Stars!!!
N
6 years ago
I have a lot on my plate right now, The staff listened to me and made me feel better. This is the greatest dental office I have ever been to, Love it here.
A
6 years ago
I feel that Dr. Luperon and his staff did an excellent and efficient procedure for me. The office is clean and staff friendly.
J
6 years ago
Very professional from the minute you walk through the door. Dr. Luperon and his staff are the best!
P
6 years ago
I had a filling done to my bottom back molar, it was quick and completely painless, mind you I decided not to have anesthesia. The staff is super friendly, professional and accommodating; Dr. Luperon made me feel very comfortable and was very caring. I love this office, two thumbs up all around.
J
6 years ago
The staff was friendly and explained everything to me clearly. There was little, to no wait time and I was in and out quickly.
A
6 years ago
I always feel like the staff is very knowledgable and prompt to get me in and redy for the service I'm having. I appreciated the doctors opinion today and felt satisfied with his explanation. Thank you.
D
6 years ago
I am truly satisfied with my visit with Dr. Luperon he and his staff were very professional. Dr. Luperon took a great amount of time explaining what I needed and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
A
6 years ago
The appointment with the hygienist was on time with no waiting. Great courtesy service. Thanks