Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

2725 Hamilton Mill Rd., Suite 700

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 years ago
Everyone in the office is always very friendly and personable. They make you feel comfortable no matter what procedure you have.
A
6 years ago
Went in for assessment of dentures I have had for 20 years. Dr. Luperon did a complete exam of the gums and dentures and concluded that no action was necessary. Did not try to push new dentures even though mine are 20+ years.
J
6 years ago
Very nice staff. Always warm & personable. I know I get good care.
B
6 years ago
Everyone in the office was very cheerful and friendly to me today. I had my teeth clean and got a cavity fill all in the same day. That really surprise me.
C
6 years ago
I love going into this office. Everyone there from top to bottom leaves you felling completely satisfied
G
6 years ago
The visit was very professional and very enjoyable. Would recommend your services to others if the need arises.
A
6 years ago
Timely, never have to wait. Fast, efficient, pleasant service.
H
6 years ago
The staff is always kind, patient, professional, and understanding.
A
6 years ago
I received excellent care and everyone is so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Luperon and his staff.
C
6 years ago
Had a great experience at this office today...and always! The staff is very professional. I never wait more than 5 minutes for my appointments. They always explain what is being done and why. Very happy with them!