Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

2725 Hamilton Mill Rd., Suite 700

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
I have always been very scared of going to the dentist but when I met Dr. Luperon he took that fear away. He is very caring and really takes good care of his patients. I will never go to another dentist. Thank you Dr.Luperon your the best.
L
6 years ago
I was pleased with Dr. Luperon's conservative treatment approach in re-cementing my crown. The entire staff is very friendly. I have recommended his dental office to my family and friends.
H
6 years ago
I lovethat at Hamilton Denistry, we never have to wait and all of the staff is very welcoming and pleasant.
N
6 years ago
Another great experience , this is not what you associate with a dentist, however this is a very caring dental practice. How many times does a dentist speak to you with tools in your mouth and then pulls them out to let you answer? From the front office, to the dental hygienist, to the dentist this is a great practice. Keep up the good work. Nancy M.
A
6 years ago
The staff had sent text messages to me confirming the time of my appointment. Upon my arrival, the staff was ready escort me to the room. Dr. Luperon greeted me and began the procedure that we had previously discussed. He solicited feedback from me which guided the treatment. The procedure was successful and I am very pleased. I highly recommend Hamilton Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry to anyone who desires a friendly and dedicated staff.
M
6 years ago
The staff is very friendly, they work with you when you have to re-schedule. They seem genuinely concerned and caring. I will continue going.
A
6 years ago
The friendly atmosphere makes it easier to relax in the dentist chair. I have very sensitive teeth and they were gentle and very thorough to find out if there was a more complex issue.I love to see smiling faces when I am uneasy.
N
7 years ago
It's like going home to family. Everyone was extra nice. I was having a tooth pulled that would not go numb, there was plenty of conversation while we continued to wait, there was not a feeling of being rushed the pulling of the tooth was really soft no tugging or jerking, this by far was the best tooth I have had pulled. Thank You all your great.
A
7 years ago
Great job. Everyone is so nice, they make the experience very pleasant. They do not push procedures that are not necessary.
S
7 years ago
This office is really good. The staff is very nice and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and at ease. Dr Luperon has great bedside manners, he takes time to explain everything. I highly recommend this place.