Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

2725 Hamilton Mill Rd., Suite 700

Buford, GA 30519

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 years ago
I love going into this office. Everyone there from top to bottom leaves you felling completely satisfied
G
7 years ago
The visit was very professional and very enjoyable. Would recommend your services to others if the need arises.
A
7 years ago
Timely, never have to wait. Fast, efficient, pleasant service.
H
7 years ago
The staff is always kind, patient, professional, and understanding.
A
7 years ago
I received excellent care and everyone is so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Luperon and his staff.
C
7 years ago
Had a great experience at this office today...and always! The staff is very professional. I never wait more than 5 minutes for my appointments. They always explain what is being done and why. Very happy with them!
J
7 years ago
Always a great visit with Dr. Luperon and his staff.
J
7 years ago
I have always been very scared of going to the dentist but when I met Dr. Luperon he took that fear away. He is very caring and really takes good care of his patients. I will never go to another dentist. Thank you Dr.Luperon your the best.
L
7 years ago
I was pleased with Dr. Luperon's conservative treatment approach in re-cementing my crown. The entire staff is very friendly. I have recommended his dental office to my family and friends.
H
7 years ago
I lovethat at Hamilton Denistry, we never have to wait and all of the staff is very welcoming and pleasant.