Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

2725 Hamilton Mill Rd., Suite 700

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Great experience every time
Everyone is nice and friendly makes me feel comfortable and not anxious. Very good about answering all my questions
E
8 months ago
Excellent dental care.
Dr. Luperon was very precise in his procedure. He was also sensitive to how I was doing throughout the procedure. His assistant Michele was excellent.
D
9 months ago
Love the staff and Dr. Luperon. They are all so thoughtful and thorough. They have been taking care of my family's dental needs for years.
E
9 months ago
Very positive experience.
Kathy is a wonderful hygienist. Cheerful and efficient. Does a great job cleaning and examining the teeth and mouth.
J
9 months ago
DR Luperon continues to be the finest dentist I have ever known. A true professional who takes the time to explain each procedure in detail, answering all questions fully. He is the best!!
M
9 months ago
Love Them All!
We love everyone at the office from start to finish!
R
9 months ago
Great service!
As always I had a great experience!
C
9 months ago
Excellent professional services. Front desk was great. I am very pleased with the care provided by the doctor and his assistant.
N
10 months ago
Dentist Office
Pleasant. Unhurried. Merry Christmas.
J
10 months ago
Dr Luperon is the Best!
Knowledgeable, professional and friendly, Dr Luperon will take excellent care of you. I recommend him to all my friends.