Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

2725 Hamilton Mill Rd., Suite 700

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Very positive experience.
Kathy is a wonderful hygienist. Cheerful and efficient. Does a great job cleaning and examining the teeth and mouth.
J
6 months ago
DR Luperon continues to be the finest dentist I have ever known. A true professional who takes the time to explain each procedure in detail, answering all questions fully. He is the best!!
M
6 months ago
Love Them All!
We love everyone at the office from start to finish!
R
6 months ago
Great service!
As always I had a great experience!
C
6 months ago
Excellent professional services. Front desk was great. I am very pleased with the care provided by the doctor and his assistant.
N
7 months ago
Dentist Office
Pleasant. Unhurried. Merry Christmas.
J
7 months ago
Dr Luperon is the Best!
Knowledgeable, professional and friendly, Dr Luperon will take excellent care of you. I recommend him to all my friends.
B
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, honest
Myself and my family have gone to this dentist for years and the staff is great, knowledgeable, friendly and honest. I moved away from the area but still drive to this dentist because they are terrific!
D
10 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Luperon and his staff
Dr. Luperon has been in charge of my teeth for over 5 years. He and his staff are wonderful. They always make it an enjoyable experience :-) They only do what's necessary and do not engage in selling needless procedures. The team is very competent and efficient. Not much waiting ever! But on top of all that, they are genuine, honest and enjoyable people to be around :-)
J
1 year ago
Hamilton Dentistry
Nice, professional, thorough staff & Dentist