Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

2725 Hamilton Mill Rd., Suite 700

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and helpful in answering your concerns and letting you know exactly what needs to be done . Honest ! I have been to some who have not been so honest he is . Would definitely recommend him .
D
1 year ago
Friendly professional service
The nurse was friendly and gentle, I had a tooth ache. The Dr. was friendly and took the time to explain what he was seeing.
J
1 year ago
Expert and professional treatment from Dr. Luperon. I recommend him to anyone. He is the absolute BEST!!
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I have been there for years and enjoy every visit. They are a talented group of people. In addition to regular checkups and care, they can offer enhancements to improve your smile and appearance. Everything is explained clearly and you get a printed quote of the cost to keep until your ready.
S
1 year ago
Staff is always in a good mood
They explain everything and walk you through your treatment and payments. They are so nice.
S
1 year ago
High quality, friendly service
Have been a patient for several years. The staff are professional & friendly & make you feel comfortable with any procedure. They go out of their way to address dental emergengies.
D
2 years ago
High Quality and Prompt Service
Hamilton Cosmetic and Implants' staff making an unpleasant experience of going to the dentist, very pleasant. All staff members are friendly and very helpful and truly make the patient feel valued and respected. Always a great experience!
J
2 years ago
The best dental team I have ever experienced. Dr. Luperon is the very best!
I
2 years ago
Good service
E
2 years ago
Excellent Experience
I have been going to Hamilton Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry for over 15 years and the experience is perfect every time. No matter if you have a standard check-up or major dental work, they are very professional, but also comforting which allows your visit to always be positive and stress free.