Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

2725 Hamilton Mill Rd., Suite 700

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Awesome Service
I went in today for the first time and the staff is very professional and kind. Dr. BolĂ­var is truly a great dentist and really provided me several options for my treatment. Truly recommend this prosthodontics office.
Response from Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry
Julio, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
J
2 years ago
Extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly
I have been to many dentists in my lifetime. Dr. Luperon is by far the best I have ever had. He is exceptional in that he always offers a range of options for treatment. Once treatment is agreed upon, he proceeds with skill and just plain artistry. I am so blessed that he is my dentist. I would recommend him to everyone. Do not look any further for a great dentist...he is here and his name is Dr. Luperon!!!
Response from Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry
John, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
T
2 years ago
Hamilton cosmetic and implant dentistry
I broke a crown one day and did not have a dentist. Saw the office and took a chance on going in to fix my tooth. They welcomed me and were very caring and professional and I am redoing all of my dental work with them. They make you feel like you are visiting family. I am so grateful!
Response from Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry
Trish, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
E
2 years ago
great service and friendly office staff
I enjoy going to get my teeth cleaned and checked every 6 months. I am always seen on time, no waiting in the office. I receive great dental care. I am out of the office and back to work or school quickly and with a healthy smile. Thanks!
Response from Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry
Emmaline, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
J
2 years ago
As someone with a long history of avoiding and fearing the dentist (even having left an appoint mid-exam in the past), my experience with Dr. Luperon was a drastic change for the better. It can be difficult to find a dentist who is willing to take the time to ensure that the work performed was right (and will last). Though efficient, he not only double-checked my crown work, but his dental assistant double-checked the security/fit of the crown as well. Each was helpful and sensitive to the potential for pain, and took all measures to ensure patient comfort was of a top priority. The entire staff at his office was professional, empathetic and did all they could to help meet my billing and concerns about preventative measures. Thank you!
A
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit and everyone was very nice and professional!
Response from Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry
April, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
M
3 years ago
GREAT TEAM!
I knew it was going to be great as soon as I walked in and Constance introduced herself. She and I started talking like we have known each other for years! From the doctor to the staff...if I could give more than 5 stars....I would!
Response from Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry
Michelle, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
V
3 years ago
Above and Beyond
Very efficient and thorough routine cleaning exam and service provided. The staff is very friendly, professional and helpful. They took their time and did not rush me through and always take the time to explain things to me, as well as listen to what I have to say. A problem was discovered when comparing my new X-ray with prior ones and immediately referred me to an endodonist. They were also kind enough to contact the other doctor to make sure they were a carrier of my insurance. Always an enjoyable experience!
Response from Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry
Vicki, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
R
3 years ago
A Very Good Experience!
I was given individual time and felt like I was unrushed. The work that I want done is available in different case scenarios ,and Dr. Bolivar Luperon took the time to explain the cost along with the pros and cons of each application. This was time well spent as I needed to know my options as I am not a rich man. He also is going to follow up with a quote on these different applications. Now all I have to do is figure out what will work for me. I highly recommend this practice as I was not herded through like a head of cattle, nor hustled, very important factors to me. Constance also was very helpful and friendly. I will be back.
J
3 years ago
Very professional...a pleasure to visit this practice. Dr. Luperon is the BEST!!