Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

1030A Duluth Hwy.

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Love this practice; so much can be said about the warm atmosphere, and kindness of the staff;..And many thanks to Becky who cleaned my teeth....😁
D
2 months ago
Dr. Kallu and Lisa - Professional, Competent, and Customer-Focused Dentist!
Dr. Kallu and hygienist Lisa are top-notch professionals - competent, honest, and with a refreshing focus on my needs/questions as a patient vs. high-pressure upsell tactics. This is a highly-professional office with a friendly and customer-focused staff. I highly recommend Dr. Kallu and this practice!
D
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Patient
Very professional and were patient in helping assist to my needs! Overall a great experience.
Y
2 months ago
Great customer service!!
I had the best experience ever! I was a bit anxious to go to the dentist because I’m ashamed to say it had been at least 17 years since my last dentist appointment. Everyone was so friendly and very attentive to my needs! They were detailed oriented and explained to me every step of the way. I must say it made me relax and I had a great visit! Needless to say I had no cavities even though it had been a long time! Great first visit experience!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Went in for my deep cleaning today and barley felt any pain Alex was so gentle she did an awesome job. I love the appointment reminders through texts great place great service
K
3 months ago
Phenomenal
I went in today for a new patient establishment visit and cleaning. I enjoyed every bit of my experience from the time I walked in the office until the time I walked out. Everyone I encountered was VERY pleasant and personable. I'm only upset that my next appointment is in May and not any sooner!
D
4 months ago
Simply Amazing!!!
My daughter had a procedure, and she shared "Dr. Michelle was the best dentist . . . ever!!!" The team was professional and answered all of my (and her) questions. I would highly recommend this team to anyone. Go see them! :-)
L
4 months ago
Very Professional
The entire Team was very professional. They were also very pleasant. I was especially impressed with Suzy. She explained everything in detail and put me at ease. From start to finish I give them 5 stars.
M
4 months ago
Getting a crown
Awesome job and great people. I could’ve fallen asleep getting my crown . It was over before I knew it. Thanks.
A
5 months ago
Getting a crown
Love the service and all the employee I had a very good experience especially they are very friendly I really and definitely recommend them