Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

1030A Duluth Hwy.

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Dr. Oh is always so polite and friendly. I’d never been comfortable going to the dentist until I started coming here a few years ago. I highly recommend The Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Ho is our family dentist. She is wonderful and makes sure you are pain free. My recent crown was a breeze. I love Madeline, my hygienist. She gives you a great cleaning and conversation.
D
10 months ago
I have been in the Dentist chair quite a bit in my life and have learned a lot through my experiences, and through those experiences I have found that there are A team Dentists and B team Dentists. At Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry they are truly the very best Doctors I have had the pleasure to meet. The best professionalism, EXPERTS in their field of dentistry. With that being said you are treated with much grace and kindness. I have never been this proud of my smile. I really never have, and that’s why I have to write this review. I highly recommend Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry for your whole family. You’ll be so happy you did... Many Blessings...
S
12 months ago
Awesome
This is a fantastic practice. They are great people and the service is state of the art.
D
1 year ago
Love this practice; so much can be said about the warm atmosphere, and kindness of the staff;..And many thanks to Becky who cleaned my teeth....😁
D
1 year ago
Dr. Kallu and Lisa - Professional, Competent, and Customer-Focused Dentist!
Dr. Kallu and hygienist Lisa are top-notch professionals - competent, honest, and with a refreshing focus on my needs/questions as a patient vs. high-pressure upsell tactics. This is a highly-professional office with a friendly and customer-focused staff. I highly recommend Dr. Kallu and this practice!
D
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly, Patient
Very professional and were patient in helping assist to my needs! Overall a great experience.
Y
1 year ago
Great customer service!!
I had the best experience ever! I was a bit anxious to go to the dentist because I’m ashamed to say it had been at least 17 years since my last dentist appointment. Everyone was so friendly and very attentive to my needs! They were detailed oriented and explained to me every step of the way. I must say it made me relax and I had a great visit! Needless to say I had no cavities even though it had been a long time! Great first visit experience!
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Went in for my deep cleaning today and barley felt any pain Alex was so gentle she did an awesome job. I love the appointment reminders through texts great place great service
K
2 years ago
Phenomenal
I went in today for a new patient establishment visit and cleaning. I enjoyed every bit of my experience from the time I walked in the office until the time I walked out. Everyone I encountered was VERY pleasant and personable. I'm only upset that my next appointment is in May and not any sooner!