Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

1030A Duluth Hwy.

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
impressed teeth cleaned and barely felt it
J
11 months ago
the staff is great
because of this dr oh can get my teeth looking there best I love the feeling the place gives off an Evertyone is happy to help and keep you in comfort goin to have a barge by the time were all donr
A
11 months ago
Extremely organized and very nice staff. Please don't take pictures of us in the parking lot. Otherwise, the over-all experience was the best!☺
M
11 months ago
Everyone is great!
From the reception desk and beyond, the care is superb and professional.
S
11 months ago
High Quality Service And Very Well Organized
I recently went in for a routine dental cleaning and exam, and the whole appointment went very smoothly. However, I have also gone in for other work in the past, like for cavity filling and the installation of two crowns. In all cases, I was pleased with the dental care I received, and I will be going back when I need to have something else done to my teeth.
M
11 months ago
Awesome dentistry
Everyone at this business is great. Very professional and always willing to answer any questions you may have. I couldn't ask for a better group of people I would trust with my teeth. Highly recommend.
M
12 months ago
Professional, kind & thorough
I've been very pleased with the level of service I continue to receive at the office. I love that they offer late afternoon/evening appointments! I schedule my appointments 6 months in advance to make sure I get the time that's convenient for my schedule. Love them!
M
12 months ago
Excellent care! Great Assistant! Great Dentist!
I had my first visit to the dentist in over 20 years this afternoon. I had used Dr. Nurani over 30 years ago when he was just starting out in practice. But then he moved and life went on. My wife had been seeing him for a number of years so I decided it was time to see him again. I found his care and evaluation excellent! Mercades was the dental assistant who took care of me today. She was excellent and made me feel at ease. She truly has a gift of caring and interest in her patients. The office staff were very friendly and courteous. All the financial information was provided in easy to understand format and included all the treatment plan. Going to the dentist has never been so relaxing.
S
12 months ago
Impeccable! I am so pleased with the service.
B
12 months ago
THE BEST FOR ME
I am a BIG baby when it comes to the dentist. These people have made me so comfortable even during the times when I felt what was going on. Thank goodness that was not often. They are polite and very concerned about you. I could not have found a better group of people. Plus, they are doing free dentistry for the needy once a year. How nice.