Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

1030A Duluth Hwy.

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Simply Amazing!!!
My daughter had a procedure, and she shared "Dr. Michelle was the best dentist . . . ever!!!" The team was professional and answered all of my (and her) questions. I would highly recommend this team to anyone. Go see them! :-)
L
2 years ago
Very Professional
The entire Team was very professional. They were also very pleasant. I was especially impressed with Suzy. She explained everything in detail and put me at ease. From start to finish I give them 5 stars.
M
2 years ago
Getting a crown
Awesome job and great people. I could’ve fallen asleep getting my crown . It was over before I knew it. Thanks.
A
2 years ago
Getting a crown
Love the service and all the employee I had a very good experience especially they are very friendly I really and definitely recommend them
S
3 years ago
Compassionate, professional!!
I am very phobic about dentists. Thank goodness they give me the sedation, which makes my dental visits a breeze!!!! Very professional and knowledgeable. They understand!!
M
3 years ago
Professional and friendly.
Smooth check in process, pre-appointment reminders, text updates. Love it.
J
3 years ago
The Staff was very pleasant and very nice. I would refer them to anyone.
S
3 years ago
Gentle
Dr Oh is oh so deft and gentle with the numbing needle - barely felt it. Also Madeline did a great job getting me in and out fast, which is great when you are pressed for time on a work day.
T
3 years ago
Professional Staff, Outstanding Customer Service
Amazing service and outstanding people, from the time you walk through the door to leaving. In this world today you ask, where is the customer service? But here at this office, you receive that and more! Also everyone makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed!All of the doctors are great, and take time with you. I love this place and the people. Please don't change!
V
3 years ago
Dr. Paterson is the best dentist I have ever encountered! Personable and highly skilled. And as a bonus, each staff member I have dealt with is exceptionally pleasant - from front desk to back office. I can't rave enough about this practice. Thank you for your exceptional client care!