Center for Cosmetic and Sedation Dentistry

Dentist

1030A Duluth Hwy.

Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 years ago
Paperwork for Procedure
Very Efficient when processing paperwork for procedures.
K
4 years ago
Recent visit
I love your staff, even though I have a lot of anxiety about coming to the dentist, they always make me comfortable and in turn I can relax. The staff is awesome and very helpful, kind, and friendly. Thank you for a great experience
F
4 years ago
the best cleaning you could ever want
Lisa is by far the best dental hygienist in the history of dental care!!
S
4 years ago
Best caring & comfertable dentistry ever
Top notch dentistry from front desk staff to all dental assistants , & the best doctors who help and advice the best dental care !! And they have the best hygienist Alex !! She took her time and did the best cleaning ..and Doctor Kallu very caring professional Doctor !' Love this place Thankyou Dr. Nooranis staff
E
4 years ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Nurani for 10 years now. I love the level of service and personal treatment I get from him & his staff. After a bad experience as a child I'm extremely comfortable with Dr. Nurani caring for my teeth. The entire staff at Cosmetic & Sedation Dentistry is always pleasant, friendly & professional.
J
4 years ago
Great first appointment with Dr. Kallu & Heather
I had to go in for my initial evaluation and Heather was not only positive, but extremely professional. My family are big fans of this office.
D
4 years ago
Dr. Oh, Tonya Elena and Rachel are the best. Their personalities made it easy for a person like me who is afraid of dentists easy and relaxing. I would suggest if you want to have it all, beautiful office, beautiful people and a staff that get the job done to go here.
T
4 years ago
Very friendly & professional
Dr. Alex was very friendly & professional. I had a great experience as it was informative and quick. Will definitely come back
G
4 years ago
Friendly service
Great job!
W
4 years ago
Dental Appt
Great experience. I've used other dental offices in the past, but they do not compare to this one.