Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

324 Greece Ridge Center Drive

Rochester, NY 14626

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. I found the staff to be quite understanding, patient and helpful.
L
9 years ago
I love coming to this practice - great people who care about their patients and are top notch at what they do. I always leave feeling good. Thanks.
A
9 years ago
Dr. Sussman and Dr. Pogal are exceptional doctors and this office is top notch. I gladly tell others about my experience with you and encourage them to find out for themselves. I appreciate the fact that even though the office is current with all the technologies available, the dr's and staff always relate to the patients with a family feel. They are always understanding of your situation. I will always be a loyal patient and speak highly of you to others.
A
9 years ago
I had a tooth drilled with the Bio-Lase, it was a very positive experience. Without hesitation I have recommended Dr. Sussman to friends.
A
9 years ago
Erin is a fabolous hygenist
A
10 years ago
Hi, it's Gayle. You folks are the absolute best. Just in case I haven't told you before, I'm saying so now. Thank you for putting up with all of my nervousness and jitteriness! You make me feel like part of the team when you let me look at the x-rays and ask questions - I am grateful beyond words for your patience and willingness to share information!
A
10 years ago
Great appointment! Thank you! I left feeling completely satisfied. Thanks!
A
10 years ago
Paula was wonderful--keep up the good work!
A
10 years ago
thank you Paula, Dr.Sussman, and Elaine are great. Paula does an exceptionally good job of educating me on how to care for my teeth. When I lived in Philly, other dentists commented on how nice my crown was that Dr. Sussman did. Good job and thank you for making it such a pleasant enviroment to come to. Laura Scott Hoffman
A
10 years ago
Paula is great -- has kept my smile looking great for a very long time. Thank you, Paula. I like the Center for Cosmetic Dentistry very much: convenient, clean, attractive offices and equipment, and good results.