Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

324 Greece Ridge Center Drive

Rochester, NY 14626

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Paula is always great. Sorry Dr. Sussman and Pogal. I had no idea you were married, much less that you buried a 26 year old daughter. So sorry for your loss.
J
4 years ago
Dr. Sussman is one of the most conscientious doctors that I have ever met. His attention to detail and perfection is very much appreciated. The staff are always very friendly and helpful too.
B
4 years ago
I had my appointment today at 7:30 am and they were ready to take me at 7:30 am. I have been a patient there for over 20 years. I have had the pleasure to get work done by Dr. Sussman , assisted by Cathy ( thanks for holding my hand during my implant procedure) and always had excellent results. Throughout the years Paula and now Jennifer have done my 6 month cleanings. They are both wonderful people and always take good care of me. I always feel special when I come in and get greeted by Lorraine. Such a sweet person. I can not say enough about the great group of people that works there!!
N
4 years ago
Always a joy to visit with Paula. Dr. Sussman and Dr. Pogal (never knew you were married) so sorry for the loss of your daughter. Words cannot say enough. Glad to see your receptionist back at work. What an ordeal. Hope to look into teeth whitening soon.
N
4 years ago
Always a joy to visit with Paula. Dr. Sussman and Dr. Pogal (never knew you were married) so sorry for the loss of your daughter. Words cannot say enough. Glad to see your receptionist back at work. What an ordeal. Hope to look into teeth whitening soon.
N
5 years ago
Everything was good as usual. Glad to see your receptionist back. Horrible. Also, Dr. Sussman and Dr. Pogal (didn't know you were married) VERY sorry about the loss of your daughter. I read the obituary and can't imagine how you dealt with it. My condolences. See you in 6 months. Maybe sooner, if I go for the teeth whitening. Nancy Henry
G
5 years ago
Great job
K
5 years ago
As always, Dr. Sussman and his staff were very professional and caring. I have been a patient for 10 years. I first met Dr. Sussman because I was interested in a complete smile makeover. During my visits for the work, I came to know and love him and his staff. I was so pleased with my veneers and friendliness/warmth of the office staff that I have continued to drive over 30 minutes to the office for routine dental care.
K
5 years ago
This office by far has the best customer service I have ever had at a dentist office. the staff is friendly and thorough.
C
5 years ago
Excellent care as usual.