Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

324 Greece Ridge Center Drive

Rochester, NY 14626

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I was really pleased that my dentist agreed to see me on such short notice. Thanks again!!!
A
5 years ago
Jennifer as usual did an outstanding job. I am very satisfied with the quality of dental care. Thanks very much.
N
5 years ago
Everything was fine. Comfortable, friendly, etc.
T
5 years ago
I had the most unfortunate luck with my lumineers. Dr. Sussman made sure that my front teeth were perfect before giving up on me. He is now my full dentist. I have nothing but positive comments for him. My lumineers were breaking time and time again. He got me fit for some vaneers, now I am ecstatic. My teeth look wonderful. I feel great smiling. I want to do it all the time. He also got my insurance to get me a bite guard for a minimal price. My old dentist didn't even look into that for me. it;s been so wonderful! I have him to thank. Really - I didn't know how else to express my appreciation but to let others know how wonderful he is!
A
5 years ago
I was in a desperate situation, and not only did they fit me in to a last minute appt, they went above and beyond in taking care of me. I was so thankful!
A
5 years ago
This was my first visit to the office. The staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. Jennifer is an excellent dental hygienist. She explained every procedure to me and this technique tends to minimize anxiety.
E
5 years ago
The reception and care I received from the moment I stepped in the office was incredible. There is much to say about how comfortable everyone makes you feel as well as how informed you are before you sit in the dentists chair. But the best part is Dr. Sussman never once rushed any part of my visit and took great care in assuring his diagnosis, and my well being.
L
5 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Sussman for more than 10 years. He and the folks at Center for Cosmetic Dentistry are the best!
J
5 years ago
i wanted a consult... exactly what i got.
E
5 years ago
Always an enjoyable experience.