Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

324 Greece Ridge Center Drive

Rochester, NY 14626

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
I am terrified of the dentist but the staff here are so understanding..they calm my fears and anxiousness. Larraine is so sweet and Paula and Cathy are amazing. Dr.Sussman is so kind and gentle. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you for all that you do
R
6 years ago
Teeth cleaning was done thoroughly and professionally by Paula, followed by exam by Dr. Sussman, and I left feeling confident that there were no dental issues to be addressed.
A
6 years ago
everything was top notch, from the greeting to the prep to the procedure, very professional.
G
6 years ago
As always, as awesome experience at Dr. Sussman's office. Enjoyed a quick chat with the receptionist, Lorraine. Had a laugh with Paula, then had my teeth cleaned by Jennifer. Wonderful staff. Then Dr. Sussman came in to check my teeth and let me know how things were going. All in all, a comfortable visit. Just like going to visit with friends, not a Dentist!
G
6 years ago
The staff was as nice and welcoming as could be, very informative, caring, and knowledgeable and when I left I had a good understanding of everything. My visit was not rushed and everyone took the time needed to answer all my questions and provide a treatment plan. I was so happy to have all options available to me explained thoroughly.
C
6 years ago
The staff is wonderful always adressing you by name. The doctors are professonal and courteous. My appointment today was an emergency, and i was seen immediately.My husband and I have been going to CFCD for a number of years. wouldnt think about going any where else.
A
7 years ago
Nice clean office, the nicest receptionist in the world - Lorraine, hardly any wait time, quick visit. Would recommend this office.
C
7 years ago
Paula the hygienist only works on Mondays. I will only make my aptps. To coincide with her work schedule. Paula is exceptional
R
7 years ago
I had a wonderful experience and the staff were welcoming and very nice!
D
7 years ago
a good dental work and friendly staff