Center for Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

324 Greece Ridge Center Drive

Rochester, NY 14626

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
My hygenist is always wonderful. She is extremely knowledgeable and appears to be deeply concerned for my oral health care, wonderful job. Lorraine at the front desk is always cheerful and helpful. Thanks for the great service I always receive.
D
7 years ago
Lorraine, as usual, very friendly! Was very happy with my hygentist. She was professional yet friendly and 'gentle' with the cleaning.
M
7 years ago
This is the best Dentist Office in Rochester, New York. I would recommend both Dr. Sussman and Dr. Pogal to anyone looking for a great smile.
G
7 years ago
Yet again, Dr. Sussman to my rescue! After making an entire new plate for me, didn't I go and break a tooth. He had to pull out what was left and add a new tooth to the plate. After a couple of weeks, the gumline started puckering, due to lack of tooth and root. The beautiful plate he just made looked 'off' due to the puckering of the gumline. I asked if there was something he could do to make it look better, and lo and behold, he fixed it right there in the office! The entire procedure took about 20 minutes and my plate looks as good as, if not better than when he first put it in. He is amazing, knows what he's doing and is such a pleasant man. Thank you Dr. Sussman, I am so glad I found your office and you were accepting new patients!
G
7 years ago
I tell everyone how wonderful Dr. Sussman is and how warm and caring Laraine (I just realized I don't know how to spell her name correctly. Frowns and apologizes) and Kathy and the rest of the staff are! I recommend (and have) the Center for Cosmetic Dentistry to everyone who asks (and to everyone who doesn't, if we're talking about teeth!)
K
7 years ago
Always A Peasure 730am Appointments. Find A Dentist That Cares More About You and Your Schedule Then Sleeping an Extra Hour ! Thank You Paul. Ken Murray
G
8 years ago
A mini dental emergency, broke my front tooth at the gumline in the evening! Called the office after hours and Dr. Sussman himself called me back and set up an appointment for early the next morning. When I saw him, he gave me some options, and when I choose what I wanted done, he pulled the root of my tooth, and sent my plate out to affix a new tooth to it. That was Wednesday. Friday morning, I was in and picked up my plate, new tooth affixed and looking good! The root pulling was painless, no pain after the pulling, and the plate went right back in Friday morning. Painless dentistry ... what a great feeling. Thank you so much, Dr. Sussman!
L
8 years ago
Dr. Sussman and the Center for Cosmetic Dentistry is the best of the best. These folks are professional with a personal touch. Everyone matters. I've been going to Dr. Sussman for years and am very loyal. As long as this practice is in business I'll be a patient!
W
8 years ago
I can't say enough about Dr.Sussman ! He's wonderful,caring and concered for his patient.If you have a fear he will give you something to help.The staff here is amazing caring people .If you have a problem there the ones for YOU !!Thank You Dr Sussman and Staff !! <3
L
8 years ago
Dr. Sussman and his entire staff were the most professional, and welcoming group that I could have hoped for. Incredibly helpful, and knowledgable with every question that I had. By far the best dental experience I have ever had. Top Notch!!