Center for Dental Excellence

Dentist

212 E College St.

Dickson, TN 37055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Wow!
I'm not a fan of dentists for starters but my first overall impression of Dr. Deloach and his team was "wow!" Dr. "D" and his staff were absolutely thorough in every way. Nancy began with light humor (which was appreciated) and began taking X-rays and detailed pictures. Then my cleaning began and was impressed with her skill and the result. Then Dr. D came in and reviewed my information and did an examination. Although his recommendation on how fix my cracked smile was a bit more than I had anticipated, I greatly appreciated his explanation of my condition. I found him to be direct,to the point and knowledgeable. I was nervous going in and comfortable leaving. I will definitely be back.
S
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT service! Dr. DeLoach and the entire staff were professional and welcoming.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service/professional and friendly staff
I have always depended on sedation dentistry. Dr. DeLoach and the staff at the Center for Dental Excellence have made me so comfortable that I no longer rely on sedation.
A
3 weeks ago
One big sales pitch
I called and set up an appointment for a cleaning and to check the condition of a tooth. They said ok and set the appointment. I arrived and they sent me to the dental hygienist. She started by taking X-rays of my teeth and then pictures. They really need to give her a remote button so she doesn't have to run across the floor to take the picture it was really quite ridiculous. The dental hygienist did just fine with what she had. The second lady came in to do some measurements of my gums she got one tooth done when the dentist showed up. He then went to showing me the pictures and x-rays explaining what they all meant straight into a sales pitch of I needed the most expensive cleaning. And then told me I needed an extraction but he cannot perform it so he was sending me to a surgeon. After all said and done they didn't clean my teeth I just took pictures of it told me I had to be referred to someone else to have a tooth removed and charging me $168. If they were not going to clean my teeth when I first got there I should have been told that when I made the appointment I would not recommend this place to anyone.
R
1 month ago
Loved the visit! Didn’t feel humiliated and was very pleased with my deep cleaning.
B
2 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience with the dental care I received. The staff was very polite and caring about my comfort during my treatment. Very satisfied with the quality of care I received!
B
2 months ago
Everyone is always very friendly, caring and professional.
Went in for regular 6 month check up. Waiting time is always very minimal. Very thorough with cleaning, x-rays when needed and Dr. DeLoach always thorough and honest in his evaluation.
S
2 months ago
Warm and friendly service.
Dr. Deloach and his staff are the greatest. A very family like Dental Office .
A
2 months ago
Outstanding!!
J
2 months ago
The entire visit went great.from the time I walked in.everyone was incredible.quick and gentle with my mouth.thank you.awsome