Center for Dental Excellence

Dentist

212 E College St.

Dickson, TN 37055

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Being afraid if dentist makes me very hesitant to go. But you made me feel at ease and you were very kind and gentle. I would recommend you to any One who needs dental work. Thank you and God Bless.
C
3 weeks ago
As always they never fail to take care of all and any issues I have with my teeth. Love them!!
R
3 weeks ago
Had a great visit today. Everyone was very nice. Would recommend y'all to all my family and friends.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome from start to finish.
Can’t believe Dickson even has another dentist. Never in my 10 plus years of going here have I ever experienced a problem. Thanks to all that ate a part of Center for Dental Excellence
R
1 month ago
Everyone at the office is sweet and helpful. I always recommend this office.
J
1 month ago
initial visit
Love this office and the people here. Thorough and competent.
S
1 month ago
The Best !!!
I always feel like I receive the best care when I go to The Center For Dental Excellence. Dr. Deloach and his staff are the best. πŸ‘πŸ˜€
S
1 month ago
Dental Implant
Very friendly staff,clean office with a calming environment. I had lost a few teeth a long time ago and doctor recommended implants to help restore my smile. The procedure was easy and fast. Healing time has been very easy. Looking forward to restoring my smile.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
All good
J
2 months ago
All good