Center For Dental Excellence LLC

Dentist

1525 Baldy Avenue

Pocatello, ID 83201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Quick, easy with no pain at a great price.
J
3 months ago
A dentist the whole family can go to!
Doctor Stoddard and his staff are very professional and friendly. I felt cared for while I was there. They were very gentle with my cleaning and my filling. I also took my 3yr old son and they did amazing with him!!! It's nice to be able to take the whole family to the same dentist.
R
4 months ago
Dentistry at its Best
Easy to use web based system. Staff professional and friendly. I expect to enjoy a long relationship with this office.
L
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Stoddard and his staff are consistently excellent with me and my kids. We have been patients for several years and are always treated with great care.
B
5 months ago
Great and Personable Service
They are wonderful and polite. They go out of their way to make you comfortable.
S
6 months ago
Good cleaning, friendly
They get my teeth squeaky-clean. That's all that really matters to me. Their prices are reasonable, and the hygienists are friendly.
A
6 months ago
The crew worked to accommodate me in any and all fashion. The cleaning and following examination was professional and thorough. I am looking forward to the next event.
J
6 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
With the fast and friendly service I was able to get in and out in no time at all when I chipped a filling in my tooth. Thank you!
M
7 months ago
Friendly, professional, Gentle
Great experience getting my teeth cleaned.
T
7 months ago
High quality very professional
Very friendly and cooperative with scheduling.