Center For Dental Excellence - Stephen C. Ura, DDS, MAGD, PA

Dentist

74 Northeastern Boulevard, Ste. 19

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 months ago
His service is BAD
He skip one step (PULP Capping) for my feelings, I confirmed in email on this, then he told me he couldn't fix my problem, my teeth can not bite and drinking hot/cold water/food, I need to find my new dentist to fix my problems. He charged me$1,500and things worse, pls don't go his office to waste your money or time!
K
2 years ago
The appointment experience and result - remarkable!!!
T
2 years ago
The office is always so friendly and professional. The office is efficient and spotlessly clean! Dr Ura understands my heightened anxiety about the dental visits and takes great care of me! The hygienist's are always fantastic and gentle. Dr. Ura has also become the dentist for several of my family members.
G
2 years ago
Great dentist, super staff, excellent care.!!
P
2 years ago
I came in as a new patient in November of 2013. I was extremely nervous because of past bad experiences with dentists as a child. Thanks to Dr. Ura and his entire staff I actually enjoy going to the dentist now and am always happy and appreciative with the great care given to me.
A
2 years ago
An impressive experience from the minute you walk through the door. Everyone has great energy and is knowledgable. I highly recommend Dr. Ura and staff!!!
A
2 years ago
If I could give a higher rate I would! Thank you
M
2 years ago
The atmosphere is always friendly yet professional. I think Dr. Ura has an excellent staff.
A
2 years ago
Thanks so much for excellent care! As always, a fine checkup! Trish is friendly and very capable. And the substitute dentist was fine, too.
R
2 years ago
All of the folks in this office are wonderful. They listen to your concerns and direct you in the most effective direction for your dental care.