Center For Dental Excellence - Stephen C. Ura, DDS, MAGD, PA

Dentist

74 Northeastern Boulevard, Ste. 19

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and consistently handled with expertise and quality care
Dr, Ura has been my dentist since 1998. He and his staff has always been extremely personable and professional. Last week I had 4 fillings, which I seriously was dreading. Ironically, I almost fell asleep during the process. Joshua was patient and very thorough with details of the procedure. He alleviated any fears that I had. And, Dr. Ura as usual, was an expert in his field and made the whole experience painless. I would highly recommend this dental office!
J
10 months ago
Rear Conditioner
I have a very rare autoimmune condition that effects my teeth. Dr. Ura and his staff have the expertise and experience to see my condition through from diagnosis through treatment.
H
2 years ago
His service is BAD
He skip one step (PULP Capping) for my feelings, I confirmed in email on this, then he told me he couldn't fix my problem, my teeth can not bite and drinking hot/cold water/food, I need to find my new dentist to fix my problems. He charged me$1,500and things worse, pls don't go his office to waste your money or time!
K
4 years ago
The appointment experience and result - remarkable!!!
T
4 years ago
The office is always so friendly and professional. The office is efficient and spotlessly clean! Dr Ura understands my heightened anxiety about the dental visits and takes great care of me! The hygienist's are always fantastic and gentle. Dr. Ura has also become the dentist for several of my family members.
G
4 years ago
Great dentist, super staff, excellent care.!!
P
4 years ago
I came in as a new patient in November of 2013. I was extremely nervous because of past bad experiences with dentists as a child. Thanks to Dr. Ura and his entire staff I actually enjoy going to the dentist now and am always happy and appreciative with the great care given to me.
A
4 years ago
An impressive experience from the minute you walk through the door. Everyone has great energy and is knowledgable. I highly recommend Dr. Ura and staff!!!
A
4 years ago
If I could give a higher rate I would! Thank you
M
4 years ago
The atmosphere is always friendly yet professional. I think Dr. Ura has an excellent staff.