Center For Dental Health at Chagrin

Dentist

3690 Orange Place

Suite 465

Beachwood, OH 44122

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Nice folks, clearly well qualified and friendly!
P
10 months ago
Quickest appointment I have ever had!
B
10 months ago
Very professional, and top quality service
Dr. Erica Wazney and her staff were very professional, very thorough in the explanation of the process. Made me very comfortable and pretty much a painless visit!! Which is always a plus!!
L
11 months ago
Great Dentist, Hygienist & Staff
I always feel comfortable at this office and trust Dr. Wazney and staff to take good care of me.
A
11 months ago
The team is very professional from the top to the bottom. Always friendly and efficient.
K
11 months ago
Excellent
Always a pleasure to visit to this office. Excellence in all aspects from the moment you walk in the door to the dental hygienist to Dr Wasney. Everyone is at their top of their game professionally as well as personally. Recommend without reservation.
C
11 months ago
My visit on Monday was very positive. I had some gum pain from an area where a crown had come off and am waiting to have implant work done. I really appreciate being able to get an appointment quickly seeing I will be leaving for vacation on Saturday and didn't want to any problems with pain while on vacation. The antibiotic mouthwash work great, I have very little pain today. Thank you.
B
11 months ago
Accomodating and friendly
Dr. Wazney was very accomodating as we were late to our appointment for which I called ahead and told them we were behind schedule due to other orthodontic work being done that was not scheduled at the time. They worked with me which I am very appreciative of.
E
12 months ago
Donna, Dental Hygienist, has been cleaning my teeth for several years and she does a wonderful job. My teeth are in excellent condition and I credit Donna for most of that along with the fact that I do have regular check-ups twice a year. I feel confident that I am receiving the best care possible.
B
1 year ago
Dental Cleaning and Customer Service
My son received his first dental cleaning and he was very nervous. After a brief conversation with the dentist and staff he indicated a sense of trust came over him. He also indicated his teeth has never felt so good to include making a mental note of instructions from the dentist. I think is says a lot for my 10-year-old son to speak this highly of a Doctor. My personal feeling is the doctor and staff has always displayed a genuine concern for patients and very good explanations of what to expect moving forward. For this I thank you all for your unending service you provide to dental patients. I strongly recommend anyone to this clinic and setup a regular family dental plan.