Center For Dental Health at Chagrin

Dentist

3690 Orange Place

Suite 465

Beachwood, OH 44122

Open Today By Appointment

smilesofbeachwood.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
The team is very professional from the top to the bottom. Always friendly and efficient.
K
4 days ago
Excellent
Always a pleasure to visit to this office. Excellence in all aspects from the moment you walk in the door to the dental hygienist to Dr Wasney. Everyone is at their top of their game professionally as well as personally. Recommend without reservation.
C
4 days ago
My visit on Monday was very positive. I had some gum pain from an area where a crown had come off and am waiting to have implant work done. I really appreciate being able to get an appointment quickly seeing I will be leaving for vacation on Saturday and didn't want to any problems with pain while on vacation. The antibiotic mouthwash work great, I have very little pain today. Thank you.
B
2 weeks ago
Accomodating and friendly
Dr. Wazney was very accomodating as we were late to our appointment for which I called ahead and told them we were behind schedule due to other orthodontic work being done that was not scheduled at the time. They worked with me which I am very appreciative of.
E
4 weeks ago
Donna, Dental Hygienist, has been cleaning my teeth for several years and she does a wonderful job. My teeth are in excellent condition and I credit Donna for most of that along with the fact that I do have regular check-ups twice a year. I feel confident that I am receiving the best care possible.
B
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning and Customer Service
My son received his first dental cleaning and he was very nervous. After a brief conversation with the dentist and staff he indicated a sense of trust came over him. He also indicated his teeth has never felt so good to include making a mental note of instructions from the dentist. I think is says a lot for my 10-year-old son to speak this highly of a Doctor. My personal feeling is the doctor and staff has always displayed a genuine concern for patients and very good explanations of what to expect moving forward. For this I thank you all for your unending service you provide to dental patients. I strongly recommend anyone to this clinic and setup a regular family dental plan.
R
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I was very pleased with the services that I received. I did not have a long wait and was taken care of in a timely manner. Dr. Wazney and her staff were very courteous and professional. I have been seeking a Dentist for some time and Dr. Wazney was recommended, I do believe I have found a good place to meet my dental needs!
J
1 month ago
Fast Friendly and Painless
Dr. Erica was able to reattach my implant crown.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, care and practice
I have put my dental health in the hands of the Center for Dental Health for many years. I have never been disappointed! Dr. Wazney is an excellent and creative practitioner. Donna Gillen is a wonderful hygenist. I would recommend this practice without reservation!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent
I drive almost an hour for my dental visits because of the high quality treatment & because the entire staff is excellent!